VicRoads Bendigo Customer Service Centre

VicRoads Bendigo Customer Service Centre, 61/53 Lansell St, East Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

About:

VicRoads Bendigo Customer Service Centre 61/53 Lansell St, East Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia provides information on the address, phone number, and location as well as reviews from those who have visited at VicRoads Bendigo Customer Service Centre, 61/53 Lansell St, East Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Rating

4.1

★★★★★

58 reviews on Google

The total score of rating scale about VicRoads Bendigo Customer Service Centre, 61/53 Lansell St, East Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia is currently 4.1/5, this rating scale is based on real users on Google Map and online reviewers.

VicRoads Bendigo Customer Service Centre, 61/53 Lansell St, East Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia get a high or low rating depending on reviews from real users and they reflects the quality of the location.

If you feel that the rating 4.1 for the location of VicRoads Bendigo Customer Service Centre, 61/53 Lansell St, East Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia is incorrect, you can send it directly via the Form at the bottom of the article.

Place Types:

Address:

61/53 Lansell St, East Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Website:

https://www.vicroads.vic.gov.au/

Phone number:

+61 131171

Image:

61/53 Lansell St, East Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Reviews:

Below you can find some outstanding rating from reviewers of VicRoads Bendigo Customer Service Centre, 61/53 Lansell St, East Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Chamber Maid Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy
4 reviews

a month ago

Wonderful friendly staff who were able to process my application to change interstate licence quickly as they weren’t busy and process, photo etc was quick. I went in around 1pm on Friday and whole process was only around 15-20mins. I’m embarrassed to say I forgot the lady’s name who served me but thank you for warm friendly service!!
LikeShare
Anneke Elston
38 reviews

a week ago

NEW
Vic Roads was very helpful to me today, no waiting time. Solved a problem I had, great staff, I would recommend this place
1Share
Mohamed Mifrah
3 reviews

3 months ago

I went for a car registration the staff was very helpful. Specially Deon made my process so easy and quick. Thank you Deon. Mohamed.
LikeShare
Response from the owner 3 months ago
Hi Mohamed, thanks for leaving your feedback. We are glad to hear you had a positive experience with our Bendigo team.
Jordan Verbeek
Local Guide · 601 reviews

3 years ago

I was inside for five minutes and I paid for my license renewal without a problem. Aim for 3:30pm to 4pm on Thursdays and Fridays to avoid crowds.
2Share
Adam Muncan
Local Guide · 173 reviews

3 months ago

Fast service, short wait times, friendly staff, well organised.
LikeShare
Response from the owner 3 months ago
Hi Adam, thanks for leaving your feedback. We are glad to hear you had a positive experience with our Bendigo team.
Michele G
5 reviews

2 years ago

Can’t say I’d be too enthusiastic about returning if the need should arise in the future. Staff member who’s name starts with ‘V’ needs some serious lessons in customer service. I work in customer service and would NEVER treat my customers how we were treated today. Not only that, ‘V’ asks me a question and whilst I was responding to it she was presented with a bunch of flowers (that her fellow staff member delivered to her) and they had a little chat about them. I was asked another question and whilst I was in mid sentence responding to it ‘V’ walked away with the flowers. (Check your footage to confirm). No excuse me, sorry about that, or anything of the sort. No eye contact was made and at no time during our interaction with her did she have us feeling comfortable. An absolute disgrace. I don’t think we deserved to be treated with disregard. We were very polite and we liked the security guard and the male staff member who received our payment.
7Share
Oscar Fernandes
Local Guide · 57 reviews

3 years ago

One of the less crowded and wonderful Vic roads centres. Gave my drive test there, really awesome staff and best drive routes. Routes are relatively easier compared to the other centres in and around Melbourne. Veronica was my drive test inspector, extremely patient and wonderful person I met. Try going around weekdays for a quicker turnaround time. Ill always remember the day I passed my test.
3Share
Becky Smith
Local Guide · 14 reviews

3 years ago

I was very impressed with the efficient, and friendly service provided today. Thank you to Alicia and the VicRoads team. The staff here are fantastic with awesome, and engaging personalities to boot. Thanks for treating me as a person not a number – VicRoads Bendigo would have to be the best by far in terms of customer relations and efficiency of service. Keep up the great work
LikeShare
Phillip Blogg
Local Guide · 45 reviews

2 weeks ago

NEW
Friendly staff great service great place 2get your car rego payed
1Share
Faye Lucas
63 reviews

2 months ago

Good service , and not a long wait.
1Share
Steve Davis
Local Guide · 345 reviews

a year ago

Very efficient service. Professional & courteous. No waiting time on the day I visited. Easy parking. Well arranged for Covid requirements.
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Hi Steve, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We’re happy to hear you had a great experience with our team.
Chris Raffoul
2 reviews

4 days ago

NEW
Very helpful. Great assistance
LikeShare
Bill Lucas
Local Guide · 62 reviews

3 years ago

Interesting to read some of the earlier feedback, particularly about long wait times. I think these people are spoilt living in Bendigo as the reason I go into the centre is for exactly the opposite. These people should try sitting in Carlton or Burwood centres. The other reason for going into the centre is that on all of my visits, and there have been many, the staff have always been super helpful. These have ranged from motor cycle learner licence to car, motorcycle, boat, trailer registrations including cancellations and refunds and also registering interstate vehicles. On every occasion I have been given excellent service. Not sure what the person who was commenting on racist meant as he/she didn’t elaborate. I have copped my share of that as well, including one incident where I was standing in a long queue for a train ticket and an Asian gentleman walked up and stood in front of me. When I gently tapped him on the shoulder and pointed at the end of the queue his response in perfect English was, ” What, we being racist now are we? Go figure.
1Share
Brenton Middlemiss
9 reviews

4 years ago

I have always had excellent service when i have attended the Bendigo office. The ticket system they use ensures customers are served in order of attendance. I prefer to go to the office than use the 1300 number although as you are transferred form one department to another if you have several questions to ask. My experience today however was great.
LikeShare
Cyril Francis
Local Guide · 185 reviews

a year ago

A great public office and very friendly. Early week days are pretty busy and Thursday/ Fridays are pretty quick for business. Driving tests are very reasonable.
2Share
Julie Barber
3 reviews

2 years ago

So you want some customer service , then pay these people a visit . This office of Vicroads And it’s staff is an absolute credit to There manager. I use Vicroads a lot and I wish all of There locations were like this . A good old fashioned splash of smiles and helpfulness , keep it up Guys and hopefully other businesses can pick up on your good will . Many Thanks Steve Ferguson.
LikeShare
Response from the owner 2 years ago
Hi Julie, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We’re glad to hear you had a good experience with the team. Cheers, Chels.
Eric Joseph
1 review

3 years ago

It only took me 5 mins waiting. Wow. . In our place, you have to wait 5 days! No joke guys. And worst than that you have to come as early as 5 am in order to get a number for you to be accommodated in the same day. Or else you shall come back another day. you guys are so blessed to have this kind of service here. You should be thankful. I am just really amazed of the vicroads service. Very approachable and accommodating..
1Share
Response from the owner 3 years ago
Hi Eric, thanks so much for getting in touch and taking the time to leave a review. We’re happy to hear you had a positive experience with the team. Cheers, Mon
george varkey
1 review

5 years ago

THE WORST OFFICE I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH. I gave in my overseas license to get verified before converting it and they told me it would take 3 weeks at most to get it done. 3 weeks later I call and they tell me they forgot to send the license and that they will get it done urgently. I call the next week and they say they have no idea and that I have to wait. I have been calling them every singe week for the past 8 weeks and have got no clear response for them. I have a job waiting on me getting my license and this is ruining everything. Try and avoid this office!!!
3Share
Response from the owner 5 years ago
Hi George, we’re really sorry to hear about your experience. We’d really appreciate the opportunity to make this right, so could you please lodge an official complaint on our system here bit.ly/VRmessageus and we’ll have our team investigate and get back in touch with you to discuss. Cheers -Scotty.
ausorganicpork
34 reviews

a year ago

Really good experience! Great Covid19 management and record keeping. Fast, friendly and helpful! Only disappointment was no toilet facilities due to closure.
1Share
Garry McQueen
42 reviews

4 weeks ago

Knowledgeable staff, pleasant and efficient
LikeShare
Stephanie marchese
9 reviews

2 years ago

Alisha was absolutely amazing. I’ve never had such great customer service. Best Vic roads I have ever been too
LikeShare
Julian Novoa
13 reviews

2 years ago

Julie helped register my trailer, she was super patient with me, friendly and really helpful, even when I didn’t have a clue what I was doing.
LikeShare
Response from the owner 2 years ago
Hi Julian, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We’re glad to hear you had a good experience with the team. Cheers, Chels.
Yolyana Awad
5 reviews

5 years ago

Today I were making an interstate registration and I found Bendigo vic roads staff very helpful and friendly and It was lovely meting Julia T and Helen ( vic road staff) they made it so easy for me. They even help me with the kids . Thanks alot .
LikeShare
RELAXING MUSIC
40 reviews

4 years ago

Hi we went there to find about a car ($80000) We were going to buy second hand. Lady helped us very much and was so friendly. Highly recommend
LikeShare
Gary Frank
2 reviews

a year ago

Hi I would like to thank Kieran for his time when I had to cancel an appointment good people skills Thanks again
1Share
Mark McKeown
4 reviews

a year ago

Usually don’t have much wait time and the service is polite. Probably need more counter hands in the busier times. 🙂
LikeShare
Troy Nguyen
Local Guide · 17 reviews

a year ago

Super pleasant experience I have had here. Thank you Jason for your kind support!
1Share
Usman Shahid
Local Guide · 391 reviews

4 years ago

good staff, service. time to find a driving test appointment/ slot is way long
LikeShare
Amy
20 reviews

3 years ago

Great service! Great people! They treat foreigners very nicely and patiently, I love the people there!
LikeShare
Ros Hildebrand
Local Guide · 157 reviews

9 months ago

About a ten minute wait. Not bad
LikeShare
Kaiju Bam Bam
Local Guide · 417 reviews

5 years ago

Long wait times. The staff are quite good there, but the wait times are ridiculous
LikeShare
Response from the owner 5 years ago
Really sorry to hear you found the wait times so extensive, Adrian. We’ll share your feedback with the center manager to review and hope you notice an improvement moving forward. Cheers -Scotty.
t w
3 reviews

6 years ago

To long of a wait time and a 4:30 finish time is unrealistic how hard is it to work until 5:30 everyone else has to!
1Share
Luke Hindle
Local Guide · 266 reviews

4 years ago

Went straight through a stop sign on my driving test. Still passed. 10/10 would brake the law again
1Share
Wendy Johnston
84 reviews

5 years ago

In and out very quickly and very good customer service.
1Share
Leisa Batterham
2 reviews

5 years ago

Needs to be open of a weekend and extend hours. The wait is ridiculous.
3Share
Ali Haider
Local Guide · 38 reviews

4 years ago

Raciest people, bad staff.
4Share
Response from the owner 4 years ago
Hi Ali, thanks for getting in touch. We take these matters extremely seriously and would like to investigate this further. Could you please message us here: https://bit.ly/VRmessageus with details of this incident. Thanks, Kat
Mark Gray
7 reviews

2 years ago

Fast and easy.
LikeShare
Response from the owner 2 years ago
Hey Mark, We’re glad to hear you had a good experience with our Bendigo team. Cheers, Jordan
Graeme Todd
Local Guide · 9 reviews

a day ago

NEW
Nice staff did have a bit if a wait
LikeShare
Dorian Hunt
3 reviews

2 days ago

NEW
Waited over an hour just to pay for my license. Only 2 people serving. What a JOKE!!!! Should send them a bill for my time. Customer service is so bad, it makes Crapalink look good…..😡😡😡😡😡😡😡.
LikeShare
Arjun Vishnu
Local Guide · 48 reviews

a week ago

NEW
Had to get interstate license conversion, done quick and was easy!
LikeShare
Kerry Potts
Local Guide · 51 reviews

4 days ago

NEW
All I can say is how lovely the staff were, especially Veronica, she helped us with 2 vehicle registrations. We had drove from Boronia for our appt due to a local office being no help at all. Thank you Bendigo.
LikeShare
Leslie Berry
Local Guide · 19 reviews

2 months ago

Map:

- You can see the location or route as well as to get directions to the VicRoads Bendigo Customer Service Centre, 61/53 Lansell St, East Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia via Google Map below:

Searches related:

- Many people are still looking for the key words relating to VicRoads Bendigo Customer Service Centre 61/53 Lansell St, East Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia:

  • VicRoads Bendigo Customer Service Centre
  • vicroads bendigo opening hours
  • vicroads bendigo opening
  • vicroads bendigo appointment
  • vicroads bendigo regional office
  • vicroads bendigo reviews
  • vicroads opening times bendigo
  • vicroads bendigo driving test
  • 61/53 Lansell St, East Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Recent comments:

5 COMMENTS

  1. Ana Barros ★★★★★

    I need to leave a review and ask a few things about VicRoads Bendigo Customer Service Centre, what should I do?

    • James Morris (Admin) ★★★★★

      Thank you for contacting us about VicRoads Bendigo Customer Service Centre. We have received your request.! Please wait a moment so that the operator of VicRoads Bendigo Customer Service Centre will call you with the number you provided and give you contact information.!

  2. Mike Manning ★★★★★

    Please give me the phone number to contact directly to VicRoads Bendigo Customer Service Centre !

    • James Morris (Admin) ★★★★★

      Thank you for contacting us about VicRoads Bendigo Customer Service Centre. I received your request.! Please wait a few minutes for the operator of VicRoads Bendigo Customer Service Centre to call back your phone number you provided and give you the correct one to contact.!

Leave a reply

We are glad you have chosen to leave a comment. Please keep in mind that all comments are moderated according to our privacy policy, and all links are nofollow. Do NOT use keywords in the name field. Let us have a personal and meaningful conversation.

Star Rating:
Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Previous articleFawkner Police Station
Next articleChợ Ba Tiệm
Anna Bailey is a blogger , I have a pasion for writing and my blogs help viewers find the right way to the destinaion. I have experienced travel and I destine to share prestige places, products ,food to people