Swarovski Highpoint

Swarovski Highpoint, Shop 3026/120/200 Rosamond Rd, Maribyrnong VIC 3026, Australia

About:

Swarovski Highpoint Shop 3026/120/200 Rosamond Rd, Maribyrnong VIC 3026, Australia provides information on the address, phone number, and location as well as reviews from those who have visited at Swarovski Highpoint, Shop 3026/120/200 Rosamond Rd, Maribyrnong VIC 3026, Australia

Rating

4.2

★★★★★

53 reviews on Google

The total score of rating scale about Swarovski Highpoint, Shop 3026/120/200 Rosamond Rd, Maribyrnong VIC 3026, Australia is currently 4.2/5, this rating scale is based on real users on Google Map and online reviewers.

Swarovski Highpoint, Shop 3026/120/200 Rosamond Rd, Maribyrnong VIC 3026, Australia get a high or low rating depending on reviews from real users and they reflects the quality of the location.

If you feel that the rating 4.2 for the location of Swarovski Highpoint, Shop 3026/120/200 Rosamond Rd, Maribyrnong VIC 3026, Australia is incorrect, you can send it directly via the Form at the bottom of the article.

Place Types:

Address:

Shop 3026/120/200 Rosamond Rd, Maribyrnong VIC 3026, Australia

Website:

https://www.swarovski.com/

Phone number:

+61393185774

Image:

Shop 3026/120/200 Rosamond Rd, Maribyrnong VIC 3026, Australia

Reviews:

Below you can find some outstanding rating from reviewers of Swarovski Highpoint, Shop 3026/120/200 Rosamond Rd, Maribyrnong VIC 3026, Australia

Adam Sara
9 reviews

5 months ago

I walked into this store to buy a wedding gift, unsure of what I wanted to purchase. Matea was absolutely lovely and incredibly helpful in making a decision. She was patient and I didn’t feel rushed or pressured into buying any items. I would happily shop here again due to her service alone.
LikeShare
Berrin Bektas
10 reviews

a month ago

Henry is excellent at customer service! Very caring and made my experience awesome and fun.
LikeShare
Response from the owner a month ago
Thank you for providing us with 5 stars.
H
Local Guide · 107 reviews

6 months ago

I bought a tennis bracelet 6 months ago and I wear it daily. Sadly a stone clip broke next to the clasp and the bracelet can’t be worn. I went in today with the receipt and Matea was lovely and immediately swapped it for a brand new one and gave me a new receipt. It couldn’t have been an easier process.
LikeShare
Response from the owner 6 months ago
Thank you for providing us with 5 stars.
Lesley Massavelli
Local Guide · 148 reviews

6 months ago

Great shopping experience, staff were very helpful, polite and knowledgeable.
LikeShare
Cat B
Local Guide · 367 reviews

9 months ago

Lovely service. Very helpful when looking at the range. I could try anything on, which I loved!
LikeShare
Response from the owner 9 months ago
Hello Cat B, Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted that you are happy and received a 5-star service. Looking forward to seeing your next review. Have a lovely day, Your Swarovski Team
Anthony Tejada
3 reviews

2 years ago

A staff member answered the phone at 9.01pm, then proceeded to tell me she wouldn’t help me until 9am tomorrow. Why pick up the phone if you were not going to provide customer service? Yes I understand the time, however, if you can’t assist, just don’t answer? I have been trying to spend money at your online store for the last hour, however, in 2020, I did not think a website could be so clumsy. It offered to check instore availability or pickup instore, yet could not find a store within 100km of Melbourne? It offered guest checkout, then proceeded to FORCE you to create an account and subscribe to their newsletter. I’m now subscribed to a newsletter that I CAN’T unsubscribe from because the link in the email goes to a dead link. This is completely unprofessional, especially in 2020. Maybe hire an actual web designer that knows what they’re doing. With your line of apparent premier and expensive products that would demand high prices and thus big profits, I would think you can afford someone decent. Basically, your website is cheap and I’m taking my business elsewhere.
LikeShare
Tom Hunter
8 reviews

3 years ago

Bought three pieces of jewellery at this store today and was pleased with the young ladies attendance and the help she offered me with choosing the perfect Christmas gift. Having said that, merely ONE MINUTE after purchase I decided to return one of the jewellery pieces just to be turned down by not accepting refunds of any kind, although I have been offered an exchange. Dear Swarovki, I know that the Australian Consumer Law doesn’t make it mandatory for you to accept refunds but damn, that’s harsh.
LikeShare
Mary Nguyen
Local Guide · 47 reviews

a year ago

The staff members are lovely & professional. I always enjoy coming into this store at Highpoint. The staff members are very helpful too! 😊
LikeShare
Sarah Wilson
Local Guide · 26 reviews

2 years ago

Staff are kind and helpful. Especially during this busy Christmas period. They help with all our needs and were great with recommending gift for our loved ones.
LikeShare
Nicole Occhibove
4 reviews

2 years ago

I have been a Swarovski girl for many many years and have always loved their pieces. Nearly 6 years ago on my honeymoon in Vegas I found a certain pair of earrings at Swarovski which had been discontinued in Australia and my husband as a surprise purchase them for me. I LOVE THESE EARRINGS!!! Everywhere I went I would get comments on these earrings for the colour. I wore them so much that the earring clip on one broke after many years of wear and I was devastated. For nearly 2 years I have not been able to wear them and wasn’t able to find anyone to help fix this earring. I have taken these earrings to other Swarovski stores and even though they were helpful they couldn’t fix it. These earrings have travelled in my wallet this whole time with me in hope that someone would fix it for me. 2 weeks ago I was buying a gift for a someone and told my story to Dennae, she said to leave it with her and she might be able to do something for me. After 2 years not wearing these earrings Dennae and the wonderful staff at Highpoint were able to track me down a whole new earring!! Tonight I picked up my NEW earring and it’s prefect. Thank you to all the staff at Swarovski in Highpoint and a BIG shout out to a Dennae for going the extra mile. From a happy and appreciative customer!
LikeShare
Response from the owner 2 years ago
Hello Nicole, We would like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review of our store associates, and the valuable help they were able to give you with your Swarovski earrings! It is certainly nice to hear that you can wear these sparkling earrings again, after such a long time not being able to do so. Leaving us this heartwarming review has made our day, and we are delighted to know that you had this beautiful experience at our Highpoint store. We will make sure to inform Dennae and the associates at this store how happy you left after they were able to go the extra mile with your earrings! Please take care and stay safe. We hope you and your husband are doing great! Kind regards, Your Swarovski Team
Joanne Smith
33 reviews

4 months ago

Staff helpful and friendly
LikeShare
Tony Featherstone
Local Guide · 113 reviews

9 years ago

What a TOTAL JOKE this place is. The parking is a nightmare. Hundreds of cars circling the place, fighting over spots. How about hiring some staff to help or to at least tell us “dont come through this entrance, its chaos in here” We drove around for an hour before giving up and going home. They have just added a multimillion dollar extension to this place however they have not done anything about the lack of parking. Seriously, dont waste your time visiting this place.
1Share
Renee rich
2 reviews

9 years ago

car park is crap, stores look flash, the dumbest thing i found that there website does not have a map of where the stores are located like all plaza’s do, as for me i like to locate where the store is online, so i know where to park and not have to walk all day looking for the store as i have 3 children under 5, i like to be in and out. . so there website i found dumb! it has maps, but when you click onto the map, it goes straight to google map..thumbs down
2Share
Satish Chitta
Local Guide · 919 reviews

a year ago

Excellent store presentation and great custome service with marvellous product range.
LikeShare
Donna Humphries
10 reviews

2 years ago

Great service but not enough staff so long wait. Otherwise it would have been 5 stars.
LikeShare
Response from the owner 2 years ago
Hello Donna, We would like to say thank you for giving us 4 stars. We want to listen to our customers and would love to share your feedback with the store, so we can turn 4 into 5 next time! Your Swarovski team.
Evan Lorbek
20 reviews

3 years ago

Staff are always friendly and happy to help, had afew issues with a necklace we bought but they have been very helpful
LikeShare
Nana Diab
Local Guide · 75 reviews

2 years ago

Wide variety of jewellery ! Staff are friendly and help out well. However the fact there is only one register is quite annoying :/ It was already really busy and the line for the register was even bigger
LikeShare
Tianna Romeo
Local Guide · 27 reviews

2 months ago

Love it, amazing
LikeShare
Dilek Toygun
Local Guide · 78 reviews

5 months ago

Efficient and friendly service
LikeShare
David Baldini Pagliarini
Local Guide · 115 reviews

3 years ago

Henry best coustomer sevice, awesome design and fashion advice for my partner! He’s a pro! Thank you!
LikeShare
Stealth Varma
Local Guide · 32 reviews

2 years ago

Very good store and having all the varieties of items And good customer service best price ok items
LikeShare
Manohar Subramaniam
49 reviews

a year ago

Good and one should carry lot of money to buy.
LikeShare
Wendy Debrincat
78 reviews

a year ago

Visited with my daughter. Too expensive for me.
LikeShare
GMAN
Local Guide · 107 reviews

a year ago

Amazing collection and friendly and supportive staff
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Hello Gman, We are really happy to read your comment about the excellent service you received in store, thank you for letting us know, and we hope to see you in store soon. Have a great day, Your Swarovski Team.
Fahad Khan
223 reviews

2 years ago

Small Busy Shop but very Strict policies for extra empty case or box if required
LikeShare
Ricci Bernardi
12 reviews

2 years ago

The shop looks great and friendly staff.
LikeShare
Walter Fiori
52 reviews

6 months ago

Excellent service.
LikeShare
sathya kola
Local Guide · 359 reviews

3 years ago

Friendly staff and good variety of ornaments
1Share
Charlie H.
Local Guide · 86 reviews

3 years ago

Attentive customer service upon stock enquiry
LikeShare
snorb
Local Guide · 205 reviews

3 years ago

Loved it great place to shop
LikeShare
Sarah Xanthos
Local Guide · 185 reviews

a year ago

Great customer service
LikeShare
Bubby Bubby
Local Guide · 34 reviews

2 years ago

I won’t shop anywhere else for jewlery
LikeShare
Sophia Ferry
1 review

9 years ago

The parking situation is dreadfull i left for water gardens..
LikeShare
Blinds By Mario
Local Guide · 42 reviews

2 years ago

Friendly, helpful staff.
LikeShare
Elisa Monsone
94 reviews

3 years ago

Very good
LikeShare
Zoltan Kirchmajer
Local Guide · 51 reviews

3 years ago

Perfect to buy a jewelry
LikeShare
Peter Ho
Local Guide · 58 reviews

2 years ago

will bottos
Local Guide · 35 reviews

a year ago

Map:

- You can see the location or route as well as to get directions to the Swarovski Highpoint, Shop 3026/120/200 Rosamond Rd, Maribyrnong VIC 3026, Australia via Google Map below:

Searches related:

- Many people are still looking for the key words relating to Swarovski Highpoint Shop 3026/120/200 Rosamond Rd, Maribyrnong VIC 3026, Australia:

  • Swarovski Highpoint
  • swarovski highpoint phone number
  • swarovski highpoint shopping centre
  • swarovski highpoint hours
  • swarovski highpoint west
  • swarovski highpoint map
  • swarovski highpoint trading hours
  • Shop 3026/120/200 Rosamond Rd, Maribyrnong VIC 3026, Australia

Recent comments:

5 COMMENTS

  1. Ana Barros ★★★★★

    I need to leave a review and ask a few things about Swarovski Highpoint, what should I do?

    • James Morris (Admin) ★★★★★

      Thank you for contacting us about Swarovski Highpoint. We have received your request.! Please wait a moment so that the operator of Swarovski Highpoint will call you with the number you provided and give you contact information.!

  2. Mike Manning ★★★★★

    Please give me the phone number to contact directly to Swarovski Highpoint !

    • James Morris (Admin) ★★★★★

      Thank you for contacting us about Swarovski Highpoint. I received your request.! Please wait a few minutes for the operator of Swarovski Highpoint to call back your phone number you provided and give you the correct one to contact.!

Leave a reply

We are glad you have chosen to leave a comment. Please keep in mind that all comments are moderated according to our privacy policy, and all links are nofollow. Do NOT use keywords in the name field. Let us have a personal and meaningful conversation.

Star Rating:
Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Previous article4WD Supacentre Campbelltown
Next articleNike Southland
Anna Bailey is a blogger , I have a pasion for writing and my blogs help viewers find the right way to the destinaion. I have experienced travel and I destine to share prestige places, products ,food to people