Q1 Medical Melton

Q1 Medical Melton, 166 Coburns Rd, Melton VIC 3337, Australia

About:

Q1 Medical Melton 166 Coburns Rd, Melton VIC 3337, Australia provides information on the address, phone number, and location as well as reviews from those who have visited at Q1 Medical Melton, 166 Coburns Rd, Melton VIC 3337, Australia

Rating

2.8

★★★★★

140 reviews on Google

The total score of rating scale about Q1 Medical Melton, 166 Coburns Rd, Melton VIC 3337, Australia is currently 2.8/5, this rating scale is based on real users on Google Map and online reviewers.

Q1 Medical Melton, 166 Coburns Rd, Melton VIC 3337, Australia get a high or low rating depending on reviews from real users and they reflects the quality of the location.

If you feel that the rating 2.8 for the location of Q1 Medical Melton, 166 Coburns Rd, Melton VIC 3337, Australia is incorrect, you can send it directly via the Form at the bottom of the article.

Place Types:

Address:

166 Coburns Rd, Melton VIC 3337, Australia

Website:

http://www.q1medical.com/

Phone number:

+61387542800

Image:

166 Coburns Rd, Melton VIC 3337, Australia

Reviews:

Below you can find some outstanding rating from reviewers of Q1 Medical Melton, 166 Coburns Rd, Melton VIC 3337, Australia

Kom Lamba
18 reviews

3 months ago

I only go there because of Dr bhatti. He is very professional and friendly. He listens and always very honest with his service. My lactation consultant said my baby has tongue tie and we need to get treatment which was $900/- and not covered under Medicare. I am happy that I talked to Dr bhatti before getting the treatment. He referred us to royal children’s hospital. We went there and Dr said our baby doesn’t have tongue tie. Thankyou Dr bhatti for always taking care of me and my family. I can only trust Dr bhatti.
4Share
Md Tanvir Hossain
3 reviews

a month ago

0n 24/7/22 I booked Dr Inushka Perera for my allergic reaction which happened night Before. My appointment was 5:50 pm. I went there 5:45 pm didn’t get a call until 6:25 pm. There was a patient booked 5:40 pm but she arrived 6:10 pm. Doctor first caller her and took even less than 5 mins to her. Anyway just after that doctor called on my phone and asked me to come room no 2. She took just 2 mins to read the online form which I had to filled up earlier of the day. Now she wanted to what’s wrong? I took my mask off and try show my face, is badly swollen and pain and itchy all over my body. I also mentioned her I took couple of telfast. She wasn’t interested to look at me or not even interested to Know what I have eaten which might related to this allergic reaction. Without any consultation she prescribed me with 2 medications, one Is tablet and other one is cream. She said only use cream if you think you needed sorry doctor I am not the doctor. Just tell me should I buy it to use it or not. She is not sure so my question is why you prescribe then. I asked for blood test and try to find out what’s the issue but busy Perera replied was blood test has to be done within 24-48 hours but my replied was I still have time. I can do it Monday morning. Her replied was it’s Sunday she is running behind which I can see but what about the patient. Her last replied was“ I only work here Saturday and Sunday. So you can come back next week or book another doctor if you don’t better.” Ohhh What great doctor I met today. Please doctor why do you need to work Saturday and Sunday here. It’s not better for us you don’t work so other doctor get chances to see their patients. I think I didn’t met a doctor I just met a money hungry woman who has no interest to see her patient apart from money. Never going back there.
2Share
Sumandeep Kur
4 reviews

3 months ago

This place doesnt even deserve any star. Worst place ever. First they will not pick up your calls even the receptionists are sitting there they r too busy in talking. Second doctors always run late. Once i booked an appointment at 6:00pm i got call at 9:30 pm. If u need referels forget it doctors dont care you have to call 100 times then they think and give it u. Once he said he is very book another appointment then he can do it. Patients are joke for them. Just to transfer any medical info they take 3 weeks. Please dont go there find another doctor without wasting please
2Share
Harpreet Kaur
2 reviews

a week ago

NEW
I had phone appointment for my daughter and requested for medical certificate .After my appointment 4 time I contact to receptionist and they just told me they will send to me.next day I spoke with another receptionist he told me my medical certificate is not in file.I ask for receipt no of call he said he don’t know about it.I requested to talk someone else to spoke he denied and hanged up my call.During our conversation I explained him my situation that I am unwell and I provide medical certificate to my employer.Are we asking a lot.Really disappoint with their service.we understand no violence policy against front line workers but how about behaviour policy with customer.How about they treating patients????
LikeShare
Kim Y
7 reviews

a week ago

NEW
Was seeing Dr. Saffary for treatment for the past 12 months and had such a lovely experience each time. Very kind and easygoing doctor.
LikeShare
Maggie Sharma
2 reviews

a month ago

Just go there to see dr hamid saffray who is the best. My daughter had fracture and the such an incompetent doctor could not figure that out and kept pressing her fractured arm.
LikeShare
DHAMODHARAN KAILASAM
9 reviews

6 months ago

It says if you have fever do not come, so booked phone appointment for midday. Didn’t received the call from doctor for the whole day. Next day receiving text message stating you will be charged for non-attendance. This is so ridiculous. Tested Covid negative, still Doctors are afraid of patients not to come there. Then what Doctors are meant for? I don’t understand… If you can’t handle the patients then why this medical center is there. If doctors are afraid of disease then where patients will go. Hate to book appointment here.
9Share
S M
13 reviews

4 months ago

If you’re going to make us wait outside because of covid or whatever, how about providing us with some proper seating so that we’re not forced to sit on the pavement. Oh, and that lonely chair that you put on the ramp near the entry? Good way to get customer follow-ups because of ergonomically unsound sitting posture. The irony only found at Q1 Medical.
3Share
Sam Attri
6 reviews

5 months ago

Zero knowledge staff, it seems all have cracked exam and now enjoying by doing 10% work only. Very strange when recommended panadol for leg pain.” They should change name from q1 medical to Panadol medical.
5Share
Moibhin
13 reviews

6 months ago

Great experience girls were helpful the in house treatment was quick effective and considerate (with pain). They are quick to tell you to do a follow post surgery.
1Share
Ali Caltikusu
6 reviews

6 months ago

I have only been a patient for a few years & so happy to have moved to the clinic. Dr Bhatti has been exceptionally thorough & patient in assisting me with various situations.
5Share
poonam rai
7 reviews

6 months ago

Receptionist “Ha” is very rude. She was loud on me for no reason. Highly recommend Dr faisal bhatti though. He is the only reason for me to still go with q1 melton. I hope the Receptionist gets some trainings to speak to the patients
3Share
Manisha Hussein
4 reviews

5 months ago

Even booking for travel covid19 test, was told that Q1 medical Melton provides this service by reception and it also states on the website. However, upon arriving to my appointment doctor Dr Perera said they don’t do covid19 tests at the clinic and stated that she has no idea of such test. The worst place to go, very unprofessional and rude staff. Waste of time at Q1 Medical Melton.
2Share
Stef Cachia
1 review

5 months ago

Very happy with the service at Q1, have been going for years. From the receptionists to the doctors and nurses. I have always had a great experience. Thanks guys
1Share
Jenny P
1 review

a year ago

Staffs , doctors and nurses are helpful . Friendly service and staff go out of their ways to help myself and my family. Waiting time is not bad compares to Primary care center or some of other clinics around the areas. People needs to book long appointment if they have multiple concerns to reduce the waiting time for others. overall, very happy to come back .
2Share
Kirsty Martindale
1 review

5 months ago

Useless! Don’t ever fax over referrals, don’t ever call back, don’t ever chase things up ‘like they promise to’. The clinic needs better management
2Share
Jessica Fox
4 reviews

a year ago

Absolutely disgusted in the way my partner and I have been treated here by multiple staff members. There was no duty of care and all the doctors care about is writing up a prescription and charging Medicare for their appointments without addressing or diagnosing the condition properly. The doctors are incompetent and have left my partner in pain with no help pointing him in the right direction. Appointments are always rushed and the doctors never listen.
1Share
Michelle Jordan
1 review

2 months ago

Very unprofessional staff very rude and unprofessional doctors. They do not care about their patients. I am taking one of the doctors to the health commission. Wouldn’t recommend it to anyone.
2Share
Amy Taylor
Local Guide · 11 reviews

a year ago

I can’t understand the lower star reviews. I’ve had nothing but kind and caring staff tend to myself and my children. Steph at the desk is lovely and always ready to help with anything. Do people forget that there are protocols to follow ? Or are they just doctor shopping. 🤷‍♀️ I’d definitely recommend this clinic to family and friends wanting to see kind and professional doctors with wonderful reception and nurses.
2Share
Yuvraj Sharma
7 reviews

6 months ago

Very good in all aspects. Never been disappointed. Special mention to Dr Jyothi Vardhi & Dr Hamid Saffary. These 2 docs are gems and reception staff have been very good as well.
2Share
Truth Sayer
5 reviews

10 months ago

Worst place ever. Very unprofessional people. The doctor lacks basic communication skills. Receptionists are really unprofessional. Also, be careful if you are of African heritage, they are also racist. I wish I can give zero star. What a mess for a clinic.
2Share
Christopher Gomez
12 reviews

8 months ago

Dr Faisal Bhatti is rude. Fairenough he could not help me during our telehealth call, but to end the call with “can’t help you” and immediately hang up is just disrespectful and leaves me wondering what to do next.
3Share
Joe Fichera
1 review

5 months ago

Very happy with the care and service of the doctors nurses and reception. Very thorough
LikeShare
angelchic1979
1 review

a year ago

i would love to give a specific doctor 5 stars for his professionalism he has shown care, he took time not like other doctors he doesn’t rush me or my husband out the door when our time is up it is good to find a great doctor here in Melton. 10 stars to DR Faisal Bhatti for the care you have shown us. Thank you will keep coming back to see you.
3Share
Karen Sharma
5 reviews

a year ago

Terrible reception and doctors service , I had an telephonic appointment on last Saturday doctor was supposed to sent a prescription to Pharmacy and did not send it at all. I rang them to check there was no response on this from reception. And top of that they only say book another appointment we are fully booked. Then I booked another telephonic appointment again doctor not even called, and rang reception to make a complaint about to to the management they just put me on hold and never return back. Not recommended at all.
1Share
Sam Arora
Local Guide · 67 reviews

a year ago

DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AT THIS PRACTICE! I was misdiagnosed initially and suggested badly because of it, complained and they kept booking appointments simply so they can charge medicare when Dr. Clearly said appointment wasn’t needed and I needed to speak to nurse who then charged again for appointment. I then asked to transfer my records to another office, spoke to them a week ago and said it will be done the next day from my call. Called again today as they still haven’t been transferred. A practice built of incompetent staff and doctors who are literally there to rip off medicare and taxpayers money without providing assistance
LikeShare
Mark Calleja
Local Guide · 22 reviews

a year ago

went to Q1 today at 6pm with post surgery wounds and was refused care by the receptionist ABLE who was more happier to have a argument which made no sense on his part.. thought i would go there as my treating doctor is located there and i felt comfortable before attending a ED. However i spent 5 minutes arguing with Him over the fact i could not make an appointment online and how could i make a appointment 2 days ago for my weeping wound not knowing this would happen pre operation. only sense i made out of the whole conversation is that they close at 6:40pm even though advertised hours where till 7pm. thank good for baccus ED
1Share
Bianca Howe
14 reviews

a year ago

Doctors clinic itself has been fine for me i do find the reception staff quite rude and just they just rush you during your visit. 1 thing im not quite happy about and very disappointed about was. My dr had me go in and see the nurse and she had to sort out my gestational diabetes care plan. I asked her what my sugar levels need to be under when i check them morning and night She told me as long as its under 8 even for the fasting sugar test. I did explain that with both my other babies i was told it had to be under 5 for fasting and 6.7 for all other readings. She was determined as long as they are no more than 8 So i took her word for it and ive been having sugars under 8 but over 6.7 and im abit upset to know there not being managed due to her advice. And.ofcourse she wont be in any trouble for giving the complete wrong advice to a pregnant patient . Not happy at all
LikeShare
Eni Saban
3 reviews

2 years ago

Moved to this practice year ago, and never had any problems with waiting. Reception staff are always friendly and looking to help. Dr Faisal Bhatti is highly professional, always did whatever is possible to help, and all I can say is that we need more doctors like him.
LikeShare
neha bunty
Local Guide · 13 reviews

a year ago

I wish i could give less than one. Very bad service and communication.You don’t take new patients with fever. How about 5 year old child. Hospital doesn’t take patients unless its emergency. My GP doesn’t work after 5. What could i do. Do you have any duty of care? The lady on the reception said “i can’t give any suggestion” even didn’t consult with any doctor. If its about me or any adult i understand but for a child???Careless staff
5Share
Edward Aaron
4 reviews

a year ago

Beware of Doctor Saffary, he might kick you out of his office and accuse you of “wasting his time”. Very concerning is the lack of care I received. Especially after travelling 3,500km across the country. I wonder how many other patients have received the same treatment. Next consultation will be with a different doctor. The receptionist put it on speaker when she was talking to my doctor in WA, with people in the waiting room. Isn’t that supposed to be confidential conversation??
5Share
Lee Nguy
4 reviews

a year ago

Doctors are great but the 1 star is due to the “face of the business” a.k.a. the receptionist. Never had a problem with the indian or asian receptionists, but there is a white young lady receptionist who is very rude, abrupt and demanding with a short-temper when she speaks to patrons coming in (e.g. huffing and puffing when she has to help someone use the sign in machine thing when it’s that someone’s first time). Definitely not a people-person, if you hate your job then leave. Because of this, I haven’t returned.
3Share
Jess Chetcuti
4 reviews

3 years ago

Would just like to add this review so other people in the community can also know how wonderful and compassionate q1 medical center is called last week spoke with a lady by the name of Sandra and needed a appointment urgently for my son even though the center was busy she still went above and beyond to get me an appointment. When i had previously attended this clinic all the doctors and staff are always polite and helpful the waiting period to see the doctor is quickly not like other clinics where i had been waiting over an hour definitely recommend this clinic!
3Share
kanta yadav
8 reviews

6 months ago

Dr. Inuska Perera doesn’t know how to make medical clearance for work I told her what the problem was she even not specified my problem and after that I called she didn’t answer what a unprofessional behaviour it was…….
3Share
B. tgla
Local Guide · 28 reviews

2 years ago

The doctors I have seen so far are very good, I have not had issues yet. I’ve been here a few times. The women doctors are very compassionate. The wait is not long as I have to wait on an average 10-15min since I had already booked online. No muck around, when they had to escalate me to a specialist, they made sure to put me as urgent. I’m not too sure but I’ve been here a lot of times and everytime a different receptionist has been kind to me and my family. Thank you
3Share
Karen Ritchie
1 review

2 years ago

Been going to this practice for a while now and extremely happy with my treatment there! The doctors are great, in particular Dr Faisal Bhatti and Dr Hamid Saffary. Both are very kind, professional and knowledgeable, always having time to really listen to me and address my needs. Would highly recommend this practice and these doctors in particular! Thank you for your care!
1Share
amelia taylor
1 review

a year ago

We tried a few clinics nearby before coming here. Clinic is clean and easy to find. . Receptionist staff have been very good and caring. I would highly recommend Dr Imad and Dr Faisal.
1Share
Trades Smart
2 reviews

2 years ago

My aunt who is rarely impressed with doctors recommended me to see Dr. Bhatti at Q1 Medical. He is old school doctor who likes to know his patient, inquires patients history and then shares his thoughts on management , rather then slapping prescriptions on your face. I am happy to see him with my kids when he’s available.
1Share
Ginny Singh
4 reviews

a year ago

Such a bad behaviour by Doctor bhatti. We went to him for 6 month child immunisation. After injecting the child, he asked us to take child outside the room, cause he said he’s having headache by crying child. Also he ask us take his sibling out too even he is not doing anything to annoy him. Doctor said he’s annoying him and give him headaches. Such an unprofessional behaviour by a doctor. We didn’t create a scene, just left the premises quietly. But I can’t stop myself to comment on their website
3Share
Terrry Agius
44 reviews

a year ago

I came to Q1 Medical center Melton after dealing with incompetent and rude staff at Primary Care medical center Melton. I wasn’t sure at the type of service I was going to receive but from the minute I contacted Q1 Melton I have been treated with respect dignity and professionalism from both the receptionist and my treating practitioner Dr. Bhatti. I would recommend this medical center if your in need of treatment.
LikeShare
Yasir Rashid
3 reviews

10 months ago

Great doctors but reception is pathetic. Never pickup the phone. How on earth we r suppose to cance our appointment or checkin when even app is not working.
2Share
Hayden B
Local Guide · 41 reviews

3 years ago

No idea what the other people are talking about, we have been here multiple times and they are always polite, we get in within a reasonable time of our booking and should we need to cancel they have never complained. Doctors have all been helpful and caring for myself, my partner and my child, will be continuing to use Q1 as our main doctors.
6Share
Ladaporn Bunma
4 reviews

a year ago

My husband and I regularly go and see Dr. Faisal Bhatti. He is very professional and take the time to listen. I would highly recommend to others patient 10/10
2Share
Jack Polgar
Local Guide · 136 reviews

5 months ago

Always extremely behind schedule. Waited forever. Never coming back here, absolute joke of a place.
2Share
Gareth Kilby
1 review

11 months ago

I understand the pressures put on medical personal during a pandemic but this place has managed to do nothing but let me down. There are other clinics in Melton, you should go to them.
LikeShare
dean j
7 reviews

2 months ago

Seems to be a common theme here… Receptionist was rude and aggressive. Very unprofessional.
LikeShare
Fatema Biswas
15 reviews

6 months ago

Vincent Abia is very rude.dont want to listen patient problem. Don’t waste your time to visit there..
LikeShare
Matthew Ffrost
4 reviews

2 years ago

Q1 medical centre are absolutely amazing Sandra at the front desk is always so helpful and understanding whenever I go, dr Imad is by far the best most caring smart professional doctor I highly recommend him. The staff in the pathology are extremely professional and gentle
LikeShare
Marc E
1 review

a year ago

Only if there is a 0 star option. firsr thing the lady receptionist asked was Do you have an appointment then told me they dont take walk-in patient. Best service well done
LikeShare
SSS Singh
2 reviews

2 years ago

This is the best practice in Melton. Have been going there for over a year. Has been seeing this new GP Dr Bhaty, he is managed my complicated issues very well. Waiting time is not that long when compared to other practices in Melton.
2Share
Mike
5 reviews

3 years ago

Wouldnt even rate them. Rude receptionist. Stuffed our appointment one week and then get a phone call to cancel vaccine because they have supposedly run out the following week. Then they say to you we are sorry and thats all we can do and that should make it better.
7Share
Linda Steele
8 reviews

4 years ago

Doctors are good, but receptionist is so rude. On 3 occasions she is so rude to patients face to face and listening to her phone manner is discraceful. There are a few but it’s the blonde lady that is really bad. I felt like telling her she ijs in the wrong job. They need to get rid of her.
5Share
parkash (peaks) kumar
Local Guide · 36 reviews

4 years ago

Go here on your own risk. Have taken my kid twice here and both times was given antibiotics for my 2 year old son. Ended up going to other doctors same day and they said there is no need for antibiotics at this age. Considering it happened twice, I would not recommend this place.
4Share
aarush toy joy australia
2 reviews

4 years ago

unfortunately i have to press 1 star otherwise can not able to post the review. but i dont want to give even half star to this place. receptionist blond hair lady (jenny) and nurse ( preeti) are not professional at all. all the doctors are nice but this 2 ppl are pathetic.receptionist on the phone and on face to face always rude not even listening what we are saying and what we are here for. on the top of it nurse ( preeti ) omg look like she is in the wrong place she refuse to give my 4 year son vaccination cause she is not in her mood what the hell why this kind of unprofessional ppl working here.look like they have to take some action against them if they support thier staff then i can see the future of Q1 MEDICAL MELTON.BIGGGGGG NOOO NOT VISITING THE Q1 EVER AGAIN NO WAY . DO NOT THINK ABOUT TO VISIT THIS PLACE GUYS.
7Share
H W (Scoobs)
8 reviews

4 years ago

had an appointment booked today at 10:30 and we arrive at 10:20. checked in with reception and was asked to wait. there were 3 other customers checked in after us and they been called while we were waiting. asked reception at 11am and she had no idea about our appointment and was asking whom did we booked in our appointmemt with. i was like all good we will find somewhere else. not impressed at all.
3Share
Response from the owner 4 years ago
Sorry to learn about your wait. Will get back to you after initial enquiry. Regards
Agz Faavae
7 reviews

2 years ago

The doctors here are amazing but I find the receptionists in this practice to be extremely rude and unprofessional. So unwelcoming and grumpy. They all need to go!
7Share
Nel de Graaff
1 review

a year ago

Highly recommend Dr Sharmila, she is fantastic. She really takes the time and listens. The girls on reception are very helpful.
LikeShare
andrew blah
2 reviews

a year ago

All of the doctors are amazing, have been a few times and always friendly staff! Keep up the good work.
LikeShare
Serkan
3 reviews

4 years ago

Great place for a quick medical certificate. Don’t go here if your actually sick. Doctors seem to not care about actual problems. Random stains on the kids play table. Looks like white mould? Same toy that’s been on the table since the building opened? Been cleaned ? Not sure…
2Share
John Damocles Smith
3 reviews

9 months ago

Great doctors and staff. Thank you all. And very careful with COVID precautionary measures.
LikeShare
Imran Khan
Local Guide · 24 reviews

3 years ago

Doctors are fine but extremely rude receptionist. Management pls take a note and change that local (white) lady or you will loose your customers.
8Share
anthony cachia
1 review

2 years ago

Have been here a few times, Day time receptionist are fantastic and nurse loan always helpful. Great doctors always professional
1Share
Debbie Dole
1 review

2 years ago

Friendly reception kind caring Doctors who take the time to find what’s really wrong after getting the run around at other medical centres . Never had a problem in the time and I have attended there over the past few years .
LikeShare
Loren Nuttall
4 reviews

2 years ago

Q1 medical Melton have the kind of staff very helpful always booking us in if we need to Sandra at the front desk is always smiling very beautiful and makes us feel comfortable every time we come into the clinic couldn’t ask for a better group of staff Dr imad is an absolute gun
LikeShare
Ahmad Shadab
1 review

a year ago

Not professional staff at the reception, the one who works at the morning, they booked an appointment for me, when i went down there they said there is not any appointment under your name. Not helpful at all.
LikeShare
Jacki Baldacchino
11 reviews

2 years ago

One doctor decided he didn’t want to help in any way. Just shut me down completely and hung up the phone. Wonderful service. Dr saffray
3Share
Preeti Pal
7 reviews

4 years ago

Team at Q1medical is fantastic. Reception and GP are accommodating. I have been seen as a walk in patient when I have been sick. Reception staff are helpful. Will highly recommend.
2Share
Jordan Downie
1 review

a year ago

Honestly never met such a rude receptionist have read many bad reviews but thought would still give it a go, this was a big mistake not sure they understand what the word “manners” means Also we’re few patients yet had to wait over an hour, if this practice is your only option I recommend waiting another day to go elsewhere.
1Share
Jaydee Hundal
Local Guide · 24 reviews

a year ago

Wait times are so long 30-45 minutes. What’s the point of making an appointment. Hot days+COVID restrictions baby appointments are even worst.
LikeShare
Sajjad Ahmed
1 review

2 years ago

Dr Sharmila is the best doctor I ever found. She is not only expert in her profession but also a great person.
LikeShare
baking fairy
2 reviews

11 months ago

Highly recommend Dr Bhatti, from grandparents to grand kids, all 3 generations of my family see him.
1Share
Claudia Spence
2 reviews

3 years ago

I have been coming to Q1 Medical for about 3 months now, wow what can I say the staff there are fantastic very kind and friendly, we walk in and Sandra and Steph at the reception greets you with a smile and then there is nurse Sarah who has also been a great help and for Dr sharmila what a friendly kind hearted doctor she has been amazing with my daughter who is now 18 weeks pregnant, she had a few problems at the start and both Dr sharmila and nurse Sarah were there every step of the way , I seriously cannot fault this medical centre at all if there were more stars I would give them more thankyou to everyone at the center
2Share
Jasmine Camilleri
2 reviews

3 years ago

I do not recommend this clinic ! Dr Imad Mahadi is probably the worst doctor there just wants you out the door and doesn’t listen to you just repeats the same bloody thing over and over again !
4Share
Tiger Val
8 reviews

4 years ago

I walked into Q1 on a sunday they were so helpfull doctor Farooq was amazing & so were the front office staff the sickness I suffered for years is well under control I feel awesome Have taken my wife and kids here we have seen different doctors & they all are awesome the front office staff are amazing .Just call them or even go there if you are new and their service is incredible the staff and doctors are awesome we have never regretted since
1Share
Shri Pat
4 reviews

11 months ago

Very helpful and caring doctors and staff. Informative about treatments and diagnosis.
LikeShare
Kanika Duggal
8 reviews

9 months ago

Unprofessional, rude staff lacking professionalism Pls avoid attending this clinic
LikeShare
Tamanna Yasmin
3 reviews

4 years ago

I dont even wanted to rate one star at all but had to anyway,very very irresponsible receptionist name steff probably and other lady over the the phone was extremely rude very very bad behaviour this is not the way of handling patients very disappointed, i was a regular patient there ,some doctors r good like dr orphee makarand and the nurse but the receptionist r very very rude they dont know how to behave i am sure they gonna loose more patients only because of the behaviour abd the attitude they do ,not going anymore
4Share
Maria Marevic
4 reviews

3 years ago

Reception is ridiculous!! Booked an 11:40 appointment and had asked to see my regular doctor to wait for 30 minuets to be told his not even working today!! What a joke!!
4Share
gurmeet biban
3 reviews

a year ago

I don’t recommend anyone to go to visit Dr Faisal Bhatti ..poor knowledge..impaitient..he don’t want to listen to your problems..instead he will recommend to go to another doctor..even after if you tell your problem to him he’ll say that I don’t know what to do..strictly not recommend
1Share
sreelekha mekala
6 reviews

2 years ago

Doesnt like to give even 1 Worst doctor insuhka perara, i dont even know if she is actually intresred in looking at her patients She hadly spends 2 mins with you No questions promted …no concerns heard Plz dontbwaste ur time here
6Share
Laaland Clare
1 review

3 years ago

No queue, friendly receptionist, doctor very patient and giving of his time and off to a good start with my problem. See doctor by appointment, not wait in line and open weekends
2Share
Aferdita Shehu
1 review

a year ago

I have had no issues with this clinic. The staff are fine.
LikeShare
Mahadi Hasan
Local Guide · 70 reviews

2 years ago

Worse medical center at Melton. Receptionists are rude and has no level of customer service. There are lot of medical center at Melton no reason to go this terrible place
6Share
Response from the owner 2 years ago
Thank-you for your feedback. We will use it to improve our services in the future.
Daniel Stokes
3 reviews

5 years ago

Absolutely wonderful place, all doctors go far beyond expectations, best medical centre we have ever attended, 5 stars keep up the great work
1Share
Tom Jackson
Local Guide · 21 reviews

a year ago

parking was difficult to find, receptionist not attentive, doctor suggested surgery as a first option for sore knee instead of trying to diagnose issue.
2Share
Bruce Cooper
6 reviews

8 months ago

Dr. Vardhi Was very friendly and understanding, super helpful.
LikeShare
viren jhala
7 reviews

3 years ago

Very very bad service. Lady on Reception is rud and arrogant. Complained about it to management and nothing happend and haven’t got any feed back. Please guys save your self don’t go…this people not professional.
6Share
Brett Collyer
Local Guide · 16 reviews

a year ago

Went in with a back issue. No examination only a couple of questions and she went straight for the pills. I was in and out in about 1 minute. Will never go back there again.
LikeShare
raig s
30 reviews

8 months ago

The nurse is very professional and knowledgeable.
LikeShare
Janetski W
3 reviews

5 years ago

STAY AWAY! JENNY IS SO RUDE! CAN HEAR HER TALKING ABOUT OTHERS BEHIND COUNTER! SO MANY PEOPLE COMPLAIN WHY IS THIS RUDE RUDE RUDE WOMAN STILL THE RE? GIVING ADVISE ON PHONE SHE IS NOT EVEN A QUALIFIED TO DO STUPID WOMAN !! LAST VISIT=AVOID DR EMANUEL! STAY AWAY FROM DR EMANUEL! VERY BAD SERVICE ALL ROUND. AGREE GO ELSEWHERE LIKE COBURNS RD MEDICAL CLINIC!!!!!!
2Share
Lekha Gadhvi
6 reviews

2 years ago

Good clinic and friendly staff. Dr Bhatti is very thorough
1Share
Sikandar Azad
15 reviews

8 months ago

They hardly ever pick up the phone … We don’t like service 😒
LikeShare
malkit singh
9 reviews

7 months ago

Reception guys don’t know how to talk . So rude
LikeShare
Kavita chaudhary
63 reviews

a year ago

Dr Inushka Parera don’t know anything …Bad experience with her
1Share
navya naveli
2 reviews

2 years ago

lady on reception is rude and Dr faisal bhatti is very unprofessional, no ethics
4Share
Anu G
1 review

a year ago

Doctors are good.. Receptionist Mrudhula is extremely rude
7Share
Phil H
1 review

a year ago

All staffs and Doctors are great !
LikeShare
Amy Foster
3 reviews

3 years ago

My child had an emergency and they were glad to accomodate us.
1Share
Shaik Anisuzzaman
5 reviews

3 years ago

Worst medical centre I have ever seen , receptionists are very rude
4Share
mickle josh
1 review

4 years ago

DO NOT VISIT THIS PLACE VERY RUDE STAFF SPECIALLY RECEPTIONIST AS ALWAYS. WASTE OF TIME AWFUL PLACE.UNPROFESSIONAL STAFF.
3Share
laura harcourt
1 review

3 years ago

Doctors barely look at you, just want to get you out the door
3Share
Lina Amani
1 review

3 years ago

Great service, on time and friendly staff.
2Share
david M
1 review

a year ago

Very professional staff and doctors
LikeShare
chuchster t
25 reviews

3 years ago

So far its been good
1Share
Shivali Chopra
8 reviews

2 years ago

Very rude reception staff
6Share
Sarita Vanesa Jara Sanchez
2 reviews

4 years ago

The blond receptionist was very rude
3Share
Bably Punni
6 reviews

2 years ago

very bad customer service
4Share
Rodney Dunn
8 reviews

a year ago

Friendly and professional
LikeShare

Map:

- You can see the location or route as well as to get directions to the Q1 Medical Melton, 166 Coburns Rd, Melton VIC 3337, Australia via Google Map below:

Searches related:

- Many people are still looking for the key words relating to Q1 Medical Melton 166 Coburns Rd, Melton VIC 3337, Australia:

  • q1 medical melton
  • q1 medical melton email
  • q1 medical melton doctors
  • q1 medical werribee
  • primary medical melton
  • q1 medical melton phone number
  • q1 medical highpoint
  • q1 medical ballarat
  • q1 medical hoppers
  • 166 Coburns Rd, Melton VIC 3337, Australia

Recent comments:

5 COMMENTS

  1. Ana Barros ★★★★★

    I need to leave a review and ask a few things about Q1 Medical Melton, what should I do?

    • James Morris (Admin) ★★★★★

      Thank you for contacting us about Q1 Medical Melton. We have received your request.! Please wait a moment so that the operator of Q1 Medical Melton will call you with the number you provided and give you contact information.!

  2. Mike Manning ★★★★★

    Please give me the phone number to contact directly to Q1 Medical Melton !

    • James Morris (Admin) ★★★★★

      Thank you for contacting us about Q1 Medical Melton. I received your request.! Please wait a few minutes for the operator of Q1 Medical Melton to call back your phone number you provided and give you the correct one to contact.!

Leave a reply

We are glad you have chosen to leave a comment. Please keep in mind that all comments are moderated according to our privacy policy, and all links are nofollow. Do NOT use keywords in the name field. Let us have a personal and meaningful conversation.

Star Rating:
Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Previous articleChợ Hoa Cau
Next articleChợ Đồng Vàng
Anna Bailey is a blogger , I have a pasion for writing and my blogs help viewers find the right way to the destinaion. I have experienced travel and I destine to share prestige places, products ,food to people