Nick Scali Furniture

Nick Scali Furniture, 1/17/43 Hollinsworth Rd, Marsden Park NSW 2765, Australia

About:

Nick Scali Furniture 1/17/43 Hollinsworth Rd, Marsden Park NSW 2765, Australia provides information on the address, phone number, and location as well as reviews from those who have visited at Nick Scali Furniture, 1/17/43 Hollinsworth Rd, Marsden Park NSW 2765, Australia

Rating

3.7

★★★★★

46 reviews on Google

The total score of rating scale about Nick Scali Furniture, 1/17/43 Hollinsworth Rd, Marsden Park NSW 2765, Australia is currently 3.7/5, this rating scale is based on real users on Google Map and online reviewers.

Nick Scali Furniture, 1/17/43 Hollinsworth Rd, Marsden Park NSW 2765, Australia get a high or low rating depending on reviews from real users and they reflects the quality of the location.

If you feel that the rating 3.7 for the location of Nick Scali Furniture, 1/17/43 Hollinsworth Rd, Marsden Park NSW 2765, Australia is incorrect, you can send it directly via the Form at the bottom of the article.

Place Types:

Address:

1/17/43 Hollinsworth Rd, Marsden Park NSW 2765, Australia

Website:

http://www.nickscali.com.au/

Phone number:

+61 1300 220 809

Image:

1/17/43 Hollinsworth Rd, Marsden Park NSW 2765, Australia

Reviews:

Below you can find some outstanding rating from reviewers of Nick Scali Furniture, 1/17/43 Hollinsworth Rd, Marsden Park NSW 2765, Australia

Mayank Dixit
Local Guide · 312 reviews

6 months ago

Fantastic service from Nick Scali. 👌👌👌👌Booked a pickup, was given a day & time, turned up, goods were ready & the staff pleasant & helpful……👍👍👍👍 Great service! Great prices! Great quality furniture! …….😊😊😊😊 Very nice and good quality furniture. Good deals during black November sale……😍😍😍 Product are high standard thus are a bit pricey…….👌👍👌👍. But given the good quality and finish its value for money……..☺️☺️☺️☺️👍👌👍👌 Very cooperative and professional staff, they can assist you without rushing and disturbing all the time while you look for the things around……..🙂🙂🙂
3Share
Matthew Gobbo
6 reviews

a month ago

Nick Scali furniture is fantastic, love the store and staff are great. As a person of Italian heritage i love the style and modern feel. I have purchased a number of items from them and cannot complain at all. Great service, great company and store is clean and modern.
LikeShare
M D
1 review

3 months ago

Appalling behaviour by apparently the manager today 22.5.22, in the evening shortly before closing. If I could score zero stars they would take the wooden spoon. We picked out a nice coffee table and dining table and potentially more had it worked out, so it wasn’t going to be a small buy. We were very keen to buy. We had a good around and making our pick.Had politely approached a salesman guy who looked tired. Said we were keen to buy. He wasn’t going to offer any discount on the basis that it was a publically listed company first off. This is a complete lie and does not deter negotiations. Checked and found no stock so floor stock would be the only option for us. He then escalated to his manager who without even hearing that her salesman could only offer floor stock, she the n repeated the same line – sorry we are public ally listed and cannot offer any reduction. We then tried to reconfirm with the salesman behind her if there was floor stock only for the other item. Whatever happened, she the manager, burst into a fit and walked away abruptly by initially saying “if you can’t look me in the eyes and talk to me then forget it” then shouted out loudly “we are not going sell to them”. It was shocking and appalling. Didn’t even see it coming. For a manager to lose patience and show no tolerance begs the question if she was even a manager but she won’t get very far. Customer service is zero, zilch, nil. Now the fun part. Being a major businessman myself I have a mutual business accomplice named Anthony, a CEO who owns a so called company that is 37% publically owned his surname happens to be Scali. Nick is a consultant these days. Funny who you meet as a customer, because you never who they’re connected with and what will happen to you. It won’t be cultural awareness, nor how to deal with difficult customers, nor anger management. Yes you know who you are – the manager. In business we are swift and ruthless. You know who we were that you did this to. Never judge your customers harshly nor treat your customers in such a manner. It wasn’t called for and we had no intention nor tried to offend you, rather you had a problem with us in less than 30 secs. We left quite offended and felt mistreated. Your salesman wasn’t rude but you Mrs Manager, were no example for your team and others customers looked at you with disgust.
2Share
Response from the owner 2 months ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear of your experience and thank you for providing your honest feedback. This is not the Nick Scali experience we wish our valued customers to have. I will be sure to pass this on the relevant individuals / departments to further improve our service. If you need further assistance, please send us an email at hello@nickscali.com.au and note in the subject line “M D Google Review”. Sincerely, The NS Team
James Pope
12 reviews

3 weeks ago

NEW
Was told 8-12 weeks 17 weeks ago. No communication from them. If they bother to answer when we call they can’t tell us anything. Hopefully if the products do arrive the quality will be better then the customer service. Even then won’t be a repeat customer.
LikeShare
Response from the owner 3 weeks ago
Hi James, I am sorry to hear your concern. I would like the opportunity to look into this for you. For me to do this, please send your concerns along with your details to hello@nickscali.com.au . Please note in the subject line “James Pope Google Review”. I hope to hear from you. Sincerely, The NS Team
Mohan K
8 reviews

2 months ago

Friends , Just a humble request.. please please never trust them . Their terms and conditions are purely against customer or retail service industry norms since they made enough mistakes in past to learn documenting everything in their favour .. all terms comes out first time they call you to inform .. the delivery is delayed and you have no right to question nick scali , everyone who calls shows – we are safe attitude since you mr customer signed paper to give us flexibility for 6 months and beyond ..so they make sure all possible legal documents signed to push the customer to wait wait wait till he forgets how to follow up . Its all in company favour and worst even if it’s their delay , no cancellations so you never get back ur money and their delivery date is their wish not ur request .They call every other month to say it’s delayed by one more month and the tracking site is not updated for your consignment .. I did multiple item but no way to check what comes when and finally I got a message it’s here but it was a part delivery just one single seater and they charged me 75 dollars and smartly left all the boxes in front of the house unlike Harvey Norman, amart who clear the boxes after delivery . It’s winter and I don’t have a couch still in living room for my young kids and they are not helping me at all , all senior sales guys who are trained to talk terms… the manager never calls or he is on leave for safe reasons . Please don’t invest your money since they don’t give back even if it’s their fault and they know to dodge fair trading too… i again sincerely request you all , not to fall into 10 % deposit since that’s their margin rest all credit terms with china manufacturer so they collect their margin or profit rest manufacturer struggles to deliver and customer struggles to follow up but nickscali made the profit from sale and the other secret – don’t send the new product but send him floor stock or used , refresh their floor stock to fool more people .
LikeShare
Response from the owner 2 months ago
Hi Mohan, I am sorry to hear of your concern. I would like the opportunity to look into this for you. For me to do this, can you please let me know your order number or the contact information you provided us at point of sale? If you would prefer not to send this information to us on a public platform, feel free to send your concerns along with your details to hello@nickscali.com.au . Please note in the subject line “Mohan K Google Review”. I hope to hear from you. Sincerely, The NS Team
Sharan Murthy
Local Guide · 136 reviews

3 years ago

High quality goods, but this place has no employees that are up themselves like other Nick scali stores. Great range of furniture.
+8
LikeShare
Mr.K
5 reviews

4 months ago

Placed an order in November 2021. Order is not received till date and no one in nick Scali knows when it’s gonna be delivered. What a shame and waste of money and time Update 1: Product is still not delivered after nearly 5 months.
2Share
Response from the owner 5 months ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear of your concern. I would like the opportunity to look into this for you. For me to do this, can you please let me know your order number or the contact information you provided us at point of sale? If you would prefer not to send this information to us on a public platform, feel free to send your concerns along with your details to hello@nickscali.com.au . Please note in the subject line “Mr. K Google Review”. I hope to hear from you. Sincerely, The NS Team
Adity Chauhan
4 reviews

a year ago

Awful customer experience, bought a lounge set of 11.5k the delivery man left 8 big boxes in our yard. Be aware of this as Nick Scali makes you sign a document that says original packaging will be left behind however no1 clarifies that they mean big cardboard boxes. I have purchased items from them before and they use to send them in protective plastic covers and those are easy to dispose. But expecting a customer to hire a skip bin to discard these boxes or hiring a truck and discarding it is beyond my comprehension. Poor customer service, Nick scali should match their pricing to Ikea if they are now expecting customer experience or ikea.
5Share
Jeff Sereno
Local Guide · 91 reviews

3 years ago

High quality furniture for a good price. We bought a set of new leather bar stools and a new leather couch to replace our aging media room couch from these guys. What we like about Nick Scali is that they’ve been around forever. They have a varied range, a very good warranty and damage repair program on offer, and they only make things that are guaranteed to last at least 8 years. They also offer a slightly higher degree of customisation than other furniture shops across almost everything in their range. This does mean sightly higher prices that their competitors and they don’t really negotiate deals, however you actually feel like that is money being well spent. Staff were knowledgeable and friendly and probably the only real things I can pick on was that all delivery costs are cash only to the driver and that their warehouse for pick up (if you choose that option) is all the way down at Wetherill Park! Lead time on a custom build is eight to ten weeks. They do not offer any stock in the store to take right away.
LikeShare
Suzie Bukvic
6 reviews

a year ago

UPDATE!!! ABSOLUTELY APPALLING STILL THEY HAVE NOT CONTACTED ME TO TRY TO RESOLVE THEIR ERROR… Absolutely terrible!!!! They wouldnt let me order in store. They only did online ordering, I told them I would like an exact copy a previous family member had ordered they ended up ordering the wrong size lounge and not to mention defected and terrible quality. I have made numerous phone calls and emails with no attempt to resolve my problem. Very very very dissatisfied. I will never purchase from here nor recommend them to anyone.
3Share
Response from the owner a year ago
Hi Suzie, I am sorry to hear of your experience. I would be happy to look into your concerns for you and in order to do this I will either need your order number or the contact number associated with your order. If you would prefer not to share this information on a public platform, please feel free to reach out to us at feedback@nickscali.com.au I hope to hear from you. Kind regards, Sally NS Customer Care
Maria Skondrianos
Local Guide · 106 reviews

7 months ago

Always great service and great prices for quality product!! I highly recommend Nick Scali Furniture,Marsden Park.
LikeShare
kristina runarsson
1 review

2 years ago

Thank you we are very happy with our purchases. The sales person was very patient while continually suggesting ideas and showing us options, both in store and online photos as I decided on style, configuration and fabric😊
LikeShare
Far Sha
Local Guide · 14 reviews

3 years ago

Nickscali are cheats… bought a couch 6months ago. Feathers started poking out. Asked then for a refund. I was forced to let them replace the cushions instead of a refund. After delaying by months they sent underfilled cushions which are a poor fit and even those have feathers coming out. I had to go to fairtrading to get someone to come look at it and again silence from nickscali. I have the pictures up on product review. Clearly the company is run by crooks.
3Share
Shahid Vayani
Local Guide · 79 reviews

a year ago

Big store in Marsden Park. Plenty of parking spaces. Convenient location.
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Hi Shahid, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you in one of our showrooms soon. If there is anything further I can assist you with in the future, please let me know. Kindest, Sally NS Customer Care
shahid rafique
643 reviews

2 years ago

I personally not impressed with their collection and styles, bit outdated and extremely expensive. I was there after a year but didn’t see anything new or special. Staff also dosent bother greeting customers or offering assistance. Located in the same building where Masters used to be at times, next to IKEA and Marsden Park Homemakers. Plenty of parking available, disabled parking and wheelchair access to the centre and shops.
1Share
Korben Dallas
Local Guide · 617 reviews

4 years ago

Delivery window scheduled 9am-12pm. Get a call at 830am saying they are at the place, said they left a message saying they will be early. No message tho. Very cheeky delivery boys. They were apologetic and helpful in the end.
LikeShare
Ryan J
8 reviews

2 years ago

Last night the wife and I walk into the store, Their were two guys at the counter who did not even turn around or asked if we needed help, So we kept looking Walked around the whole store without any of these so called sales people asking any questions, Probably the shortest store ever!
4Share
Betty LI
Local Guide · 128 reviews

a year ago

Nice furniture, genuine lether. Ordered one. Wait and see after 14 weeks
LikeShare
Janet Finn
Local Guide · 31 reviews

2 years ago

Very pleasant sales person. We have dealt with him before. Very polite and knowledgeable
1Share
Sarah S
6 reviews

2 years ago

Purchased a coffee table and side table from David. Lovely customer service. Highly recommend
LikeShare
Sam Khzouz
Local Guide · 18 reviews

3 years ago

Great big thank you to Musa for helping us out today. Although no discounts still very happy. 😀 P.s. That’s my happy face in the pic
LikeShare
ron festa
Local Guide · 325 reviews

2 years ago

Great quality homeware at competitive prices.
LikeShare
Marcello Scali
Local Guide · 309 reviews

3 years ago

well displayed showroom….staff a little too stand offish!
LikeShare
Arjun Seethapathy
Local Guide · 33 reviews

3 years ago

Good range of products. Adequately priced
LikeShare
NINO TAGLIAVENTO
54 reviews

a year ago

90% of their furniture are from china
1Share
Bree Anna
16 reviews

3 years ago

Fantastic customer service and quality products.
LikeShare
Sourav Pal
12 reviews

2 years ago

Awesome customer service…
LikeShare
Dr Varsha sharma
Local Guide · 109 reviews

3 years ago

Parikshit Patel
Local Guide · 7 reviews

4 months ago

Sam Bhojani
3 reviews

4 years ago

A H
Local Guide · 150 reviews

4 years ago

Denise Mcgrath
7 reviews

2 years ago

Map:

- You can see the location or route as well as to get directions to the Nick Scali Furniture, 1/17/43 Hollinsworth Rd, Marsden Park NSW 2765, Australia via Google Map below:

Searches related:

- Many people are still looking for the key words relating to Nick Scali Furniture 1/17/43 Hollinsworth Rd, Marsden Park NSW 2765, Australia:

  • Nick Scali Furniture
  • nick scali furniture sale
  • nick scali furniture review
  • nick scali furniture complaints
  • nick scali furniture near me
  • nick scali furniture adelaide
  • nick scali furniture castle hill
  • nick scali furniture fortitude valley
  • nick scali marsden park
  • 1/17/43 Hollinsworth Rd, Marsden Park NSW 2765, Australia

Recent comments:

5 COMMENTS

  1. Ana Barros ★★★★★

    I need to leave a review and ask a few things about Nick Scali Furniture, what should I do?

    • James Morris (Admin) ★★★★★

      Thank you for contacting us about Nick Scali Furniture. We have received your request.! Please wait a moment so that the operator of Nick Scali Furniture will call you with the number you provided and give you contact information.!

  2. Mike Manning ★★★★★

    Please give me the phone number to contact directly to Nick Scali Furniture !

    • James Morris (Admin) ★★★★★

      Thank you for contacting us about Nick Scali Furniture. I received your request.! Please wait a few minutes for the operator of Nick Scali Furniture to call back your phone number you provided and give you the correct one to contact.!

Leave a reply

We are glad you have chosen to leave a comment. Please keep in mind that all comments are moderated according to our privacy policy, and all links are nofollow. Do NOT use keywords in the name field. Let us have a personal and meaningful conversation.

Star Rating:
Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Previous articleDhunna Jewellers
Next articleChợ Đống Đa Đà Nẵng
Anna Bailey is a blogger , I have a pasion for writing and my blogs help viewers find the right way to the destinaion. I have experienced travel and I destine to share prestige places, products ,food to people