MyClinic Melbourne

MyClinic Melbourne, Ground Floor, 91 William St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

About:

MyClinic Melbourne Ground Floor, 91 William St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia provides information on the address, phone number, and location as well as reviews from those who have visited at MyClinic Melbourne, Ground Floor, 91 William St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Rating

3.0

★★★★★

88 reviews on Google

The total score of rating scale about MyClinic Melbourne, Ground Floor, 91 William St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia is currently 3.0/5, this rating scale is based on real users on Google Map and online reviewers.

MyClinic Melbourne, Ground Floor, 91 William St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia get a high or low rating depending on reviews from real users and they reflects the quality of the location.

If you feel that the rating 3.0 for the location of MyClinic Melbourne, Ground Floor, 91 William St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia is incorrect, you can send it directly via the Form at the bottom of the article.

Place Types:

Address:

Ground Floor, 91 William St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Website:

https://www.myclinicgroup.com.au

Phone number:

+61396205299

Image:

Ground Floor, 91 William St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Reviews:

Below you can find some outstanding rating from reviewers of MyClinic Melbourne, Ground Floor, 91 William St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Voice Up
1 review

5 months ago

Doesn’t know that a doctor or clinic could be choosing patient by not confirming appointment until Monday. I made 2 separate doctor’s appointment past Sunday midnight. Saw time availability, that why I was able to book it and provided my card details for clinic to ensure my bank card was valid to be charged after consultation. Appointment was made one for myself and another one for my family member. Went to clinic but the RUDE and RACIST receptionist told me she don’t have my booking. She told me that I’m suppose to receive confirmation email. I asked her if the doctor is fully booked then why would I be able to see the time availability and booked for it? She told me maybe someone booked appointment at the same time like I did (clash) I then told her I made 2 separate bookings.( How could it be so coincidence plus those bookings were made past midnight at 1:30am?) No point of me keep arguing with one of the receptionists so ended up we have to leave the MyClinic Melbourne but now I am being charged total $3 without doctor’s consultation! So upsetting therefore I decided to write a review on Google.
2Share
Reece Bennett
12 reviews

4 months ago

Dr Brain McLaughlin is an amazing doctor. Very nice, understanding and had a plan to help me with the first visit, 10/10 recommended. Very nice staff and respected pronouns and preferred name.
3Share
ApekshA Zhao
5 reviews

a month ago

I actually came on here to leave a review about the doctor we saw yesterday (not a great experience) but thought I’d first mention the great doctors we’ve seen at My Clinic Melbourne. Dr Brian and Dr Gibson – I am so glad we found these doctors, who genuinely listen to and care about the patients. We’ve been to them both many times, for our children as well. Both are kind and thorough. And approachable. Someone I’d steer clear of there is Dr Kennedy – we saw him yesterday as Dr Brian is on holiday and Dr Gibson had no availability. Lesson learnt – wait for an appt with a doctor you know!! The appt was for my 11-year old. We found Dr Kennedy to be quite rude (15 mins late taking us in, no acknowledgement or apology!?) in the way he came across and just the way he spoke to you didn’t make you feel as though you could ask questions or anything like that. I don’t know if my expectations are changing the older I get , but I don’t think I was looking for anything extraordinary really!
LikeShare
Kirsten Owens
3 reviews

4 months ago

I have been really lucky to find Dr Danielle Gibson. I was new to Melbourne when I noticed a lump in my breast and just randomly chose a woman GP off the internet who was close to my house. During my first consult she was reassuring, thorough, compassionate, and professional. She organised all of my follow-up screening and referrals and I felt very well looked after. I also really appreciated the admin intake, asking for my legal details but also my preferred pronouns and the name I like to be called. Dr Gibson offered me a nurse chaperone for my breast exam as well. I choose to rebook with Dr Gibson and MyClinic Melbourne due to their efficient service and practices, and I would not hesitate to recommend her specifically to anyone needing a caring and respectful primary physician.
1Share
Lizeth Torres
2 reviews

2 months ago

Today I had an appointment at my clinic cbd, it was supposed to be at 12:00, you arrived at 11:50 am, but they attended me until 12:30. He told me to give him the name of the specialist who saw me and that he called him, that was the entire appointment, I had to pay 85 dollars to stay the same, I don’t know what to do, what a bad service.
1Share
Justin S
Local Guide · 52 reviews

6 months ago

Rude receptionist who repeats herself like a parrot without actually using her head to think. Wanted proof of PCR test that was impossible to get in Jan, which explicitly contradicts health department guidelines that a positive RAT was sufficient for that timeframe…no comments about the doctor since I did not even get to see one! I’ll take my money elsewhere.
1Share
Sonja Leenders
10 reviews

9 months ago

I always check reviews when I go to a new place, and I was a bit worried by the rating for this clinic, but it was the only one with availability after hours, so I went anyway. I was pleasantly surprised with how knowledgeable and quick dr Parveen went to work. He got me the right prescription in no time. Reception was also very friendly and helpful.
LikeShare
Nicholas Gillett
Local Guide · 6 reviews

2 months ago

Watch out! This clinic changed to a mixed billing clinic. Medicare patients will now need to pay out of pocket amount of ~$40
3Share
J C
Local Guide · 47 reviews

3 months ago

WASTE OF TIME. DOCTOR HAD NO DESIRE TO FILL OUT ONE VICROADS FORM, HE WAS MORE INTERESTED IN ENDING OUR ‘CONSULTATION’ TO MAKE MORE MONEY FROM OTHER PATIENTS. IF YOU WANT CARE AND ASSISTANCE, EVEN ON A BASIC LEVEL, GO ELSEWHERE.
LikeShare
Loui Burke
4 reviews

7 months ago

easy booking service – however it pretty much stops there in terms of quality service. If you want someone (reception and GP) to tell you over and over again you have covid, when you don’t (proven both in a PRC test and rapid test taken there) then by all means go there – Misdiagnosis for the win! Essentially you’re placed in a room alone to await a GP (which is fine i get it, it’s covid.) Then the GP doesn’t listen to you, or really let you discuss your issues before cutting you off to claim you have covid given you’re experiencing dizziness (which is later associated with an middle ear infection requiring antibiotics) Luckily I’m a pretty confident and assertive person so I could clarify and repeat my actual concerns, and my actual reason for coming in. Otherwise, anyone else would have been misdiagnosed, and paid $65 dollars for no reason with nothing to help with the actual problem. And don’t even get me started on the genetic health condition (that has killed more than 4 people in my family age range 28-65) to which the response is “better you don’t know/get tests, because operations could actually make it worse” when enquiring about getting a scan to essentially just check if you’re prone to getting the illness (hello? isn’t that the idea of getting tests? to check/be aware… or am I getting the wrong advertisements with any other illness/infection) Are you actually kidding me? My advice – find your family GP and stick with it. Doesn’t matter if you’ve moved interstate or internationally. Just hotdoc/call service them. Because good GP’s who can listen, diagnose, and treat appropriately is hard to come by. Especially in melbourne. The reception on the phone is a lot better than the service received in person btw. It’s like minimum effort whilst you’re in there.. like they work at Glassons or general pants co energy. You’re dealing with sick people in amongst a pandemic… didn’t you realise?
5Share
C B
1 review

8 months ago

Great team here at MyClinic Melbourne. The Dr’s always put in extra effort into my consultations and make me feel at ease. Everyone here is super knowledgeable and genuinely care about their patients.
LikeShare
Rachel Pearce
5 reviews

10 months ago

Dr Gibson is wonderful. So thorough, genuinely caring and helpful. I’ve had negative experiences with the other doctors though. I only return as Dr Gibson is such a brilliant GP.
2Share
MINH KHOI TRAN
4 reviews

9 months ago

I been to here, lack of organize, got charge $150 for 3 times been there 1 time reclaim from insurance and 2 times been asking for invoice but the staff no giving me, the doctor didn’t help just said it’s ago and drink some Panadol, I asked for prescription and one of the doctor really unprofessionally said don’t be exaggerating and he couldn’t help anything because he said he don’t know and ignore my sore throat symptoms and then another month later I was in the emergency department, and they diagnosed me having bad health due to delay and it’s already spread everywhere on my body, and need to rest after that 1 more month couldn’t work due to late diagnosing when it could have been help when it’s primary and then became secondary danger level! Lucky not dead yet and just let you guys know, never come here, don’t try! Unless want some Panadol!
LikeShare
SN
4 reviews

a year ago

Worst services overall. 1) Was incorrectly informed by the receptionist about booking of appointments. 2) Despite checking several times and having received the scan report, neither the doctor nor the receptionist checked it properly and my appointment and time was totally wasted. 3) Very laid back approach and not at helpful to patients. 4) Had to follow up several times to confirm transfer of records from another MyClinic. Incorrect information was provided by the receptionist in this case too as I was advised that transfer can be initiated only by the clinic that has my records. However had submitted the transfer request form in this clinic a week ago. Overall a patient can neither rely nor believe what the receptionist and doctor says which puts the patient in difficult situation!
LikeShare
farimah jafari
Local Guide · 50 reviews

5 months ago

If you need a tasty coffee go there , the smell of coffee makes you crazy , Actually nice behaviour , i like there also nice babychino you’re wonderfull guys
1Share
gourav radkar
3 reviews

a month ago

I came as its says open till 9.30 however it’s closed at 8.30 only.. reception number also disconnects whenever dialed
LikeShare
Francesca GIORGI MONFORT
71 reviews

11 months ago

Reception really need to sort themselves out. It’s always impossible to get through via phone and it takes days to get an email reply… It’s been like this since before covid so no excuses. I’m starting to be fed up. Doctors are ok but had to sign up with a second GP for emergencies… And I might change GP all together…
3Share
Rachelle Amable
Local Guide · 29 reviews

a year ago

I badly needed help as my pain worsens all over my body and my mental health is deteriorating thats why i decided to book an appointment here instead of going to my doctor at bourke st mall because theyre closed on weekends. I called this clinic yesterday 31st of August 2021 @1:30pm and a lady answered, i told her my conditions and that i couldnt book online because i dont have a medicare card as I am an international student. SHE DID NOT ask for ANY of my personal details, only what time I want to see the doctor. THATS IT? She assured me that she booked me for today’s appointnent at 1:40pm, but when I went here they told me I didnt have any apointment. Even when the doctor saw me, he showed that he was in a hurry and obviously didnt want to do anything with me as he quote ‘youre a walk-in patient and i dont have time for you’. There wasnt even a soul waiting outside to see him. HORRIBLE CLINIC IN MELBOURNE. I just hope and pray that nothing bad will ever happen to any of your new patients if you continue doing this! And to that lady that was working yesterday, GREAT SERVICE !! I HOPE YOU DONT EVER PICK UP CALLS FOR ANY OF YOUR NEW PATIENTS BECAUSE YOU ARE TERRIBLE!
LikeShare
Yvonne Luk
Local Guide · 61 reviews

a year ago

Your Receptionist is useless. I told her I had back pain and cause my headache. She told me not to come in and do the phone appointment instead. When she called me after my appointment due, she bloody asked if im still coming In like she forgot what she was doing . She told me doctor will call me soon. I ended up calling after 10 mins she said doctor will call me in 30 mins because he is busy. 20 mins later down the track she called me saying will I be able to rock up because I can’t have phone appointment. She pretty much just F my morning around when I am dealing with the back and neck pain. This isn’t the first time. Bloody useless and speak properly. She sounded like she is drunk when she speaks
2Share
Coventry
23 reviews

4 months ago

Danielle Gibson is so caring and the highest quality doctor I’ve ever met
LikeShare
Jasmine Yuan
3 reviews

a year ago

Wait for the GP to get my hpv vaccinum, however, he said the nurse will do to me. And I wait for a long time, the nurse tell me that I didn’t make an appointment with her?? And I need to take a vaccination after 3 hours, which is so bad. Their management is worse.
2Share
Steph Huang
5 reviews

a year ago

The receptionist was great. But the doctor (Dr Adaura) I saw wasn’t very helpful at all. I had two unrelated questions and was told they will not address two health issues in one appointment with no further explanations – very questionable ethics from this particular doctor. I was not given an opportunity to address my second health issue even though the first one took no more than 5 minutes: it was an injured ankle that was healing, and Dr Adaura just told me that it was healing, nothing more.
5Share
Jamillah Shawyer
26 reviews

2 years ago

If I could give this clinic less than a 1 star I would! The way I was treated by Dr Brian McLaughlin is not okay. This doctor gave me a lecture and got angry with me just because I am a smoker. He also slammed the door shut when I left. Prior to him I had another female doctor who was very rude on a phone consultation as well. The way they treat their clients is unacceptable and they should be ashamed. I also tried to phone the clinic to notify them of the way the doctor treated me and they purposely hung up on me. I will never return.
7Share
Saksham Katyal
Local Guide · 16 reviews

a year ago

Dr Praveen is the main reason why we all visit this centre. He is extremely knowledgeable & patient with my parents when they go and see him. Unlike few other docs we have tried in CBD, he is by far the best. Thanks for looking after our parents during their visit. Regards
2Share
albie bass
Local Guide · 24 reviews

a year ago

After booking I received a detailed online form to fill before the visit asking me my medical history, medications, as well.as the reason for the visit. However, when I arrived I was asked to fill yet another written form asking me similar questions as the online form had. But the worst part was that when I finally saw the doctor, he flatly refused to prescribe me the painkillers I was requesting ti manage my ailment. While I can understand his reasons, I cannot understand the lack of respect shown to me when at first and only after being pressed did he wxplain to me his reasons which he said he had no responsubility to explain to I should have called first to find oute. He even disingenously saidI shoul have called first to find out. As if that is possible.
LikeShare
AYA O
6 reviews

a year ago

I was struggling with a heavy cough for 1 week and finally I have a time to have a counsel with Dr Lauren O’Kane on phone because of pandemic happening. I explained everything what happened since last week, which medication I took, how I’m struggling from heavy cough and how many nights I can’t sleep at all because of that. Then what she told me are Have a rest, Drink water, Use extra pillow. That’s all I’ve already tried by myself during struggling by coughing at night! I asked her to give me any medicine to get sleep but she eventually didn’t give me any medications or medical advices. Those cheap advises above already exist in google. She is the most irresponsible doctor I’ve ever seen. So disappointed.
LikeShare
Dryelle Santana
6 reviews

a year ago

Lovely receptionists and the Dr. Brian was also very friendly. Only issue is that they just mention the price of the consultation after you schedule it. I do have health insurance and even though they made me pay $38 for a phone consultation and $180 to the procedure in the next day.
LikeShare
Frank LAN
Local Guide · 47 reviews

2 years ago

The docker here was very kind and professional. But there usually 30 minutes waiting time even with an appointment. I asked the reception few times, “how much longer do I need to wait” after 15 minutes behind schedule. I was told about another 10 minutes. I waited for another 15 minutes, still nothing so I have to cancel it. I understand emergency does happen and it would be much easier just tell me to either wait indefinitely or re-schedule. There is a clear sign telling you about the fine of you being late. But when the doctor is major delayed, the patient just have to wait without any clue how much longer will it be. During the waiting, I asked can I come back in 5 minutes, just grab my laptop from the office nearby. And that was a no. I guess nowadays you just need to plan for one hour for a 10 minutes GP session.
LikeShare
Nicholas Creed
26 reviews

2 years ago

AVOID IF YOU VALUE YOUR TIME… Friendly reception with good doctors but shocking management of clients by reception. Wasted weeks of my time by not passing simple messages to me from my GP. Classic ‘we’ll get them to call you back’, ‘they’ll call you tomorrow’, ‘I can’t tell you why they need to call you’.
1Share
Stacey Farmer
4 reviews

8 months ago

Had to go for an emergency the other day, the staff were so understanding and the doctor provided excellent care and even wrote a letter for me to take back to my regular gp at southbank my clinic !
LikeShare
Dani
Local Guide · 11 reviews

3 years ago

You get what you “pay” for I guess. The front desk staff were great and friendly, however my appointment with Dr Osuji was less than impressive and a complete waste of my time. The most she did was measure my temperature. She had no interest in listening to my symptoms or examining me. 24hrs later and I’m worse than when I walked in and now have to see another doctor.
1Share
Michael G
Local Guide · 11 reviews

2 years ago

Came in 10 minutes early for my 3PM appointment only to wait till 3:30PM watching patients who walked in after me being served first. Had to leave without a consult as my parking was almost due. The receptionist didn’t even apologize for the ridiculous wait time but just said that the doctor was just about to call me in next without acknowledging the 30 minute delay from my appointment time. Utter disrespect of people’s time. Plenty of better managed Clinics in the CBD. I’d steer clear from this one if you value your time.
1Share
Maddy Jenkins
5 reviews

3 years ago

Absolutely amazing front desk. Had to get an injection and I was super nervous but the female nurse spent as much time as I needed with me, very supportive and calming. She made the dreaded experience quite tolerable and gave me all the information I needed after!
2Share
Hugh Tanuki Hore-Belisha
1 review

2 years ago

I am on crutches and have a touch of gastro. I cancelled two appointments about an hour beforehand because I was not fit to travel. I turned up today about 15 minutes late, certainly not more than 20 minutes late. I had my case worker with me. The male receptionist said that because I was more than 15 minutes late, I’d have to rebook and the next available was 1:10. However, he informed me that because I had canceled two previous appointments, a $50 cancellation fee had to be paid. This is a bulk billing practice and I had started going there because I’m on Newstart. I said I was unaware of any cancellation fee and he started to direct me to a notice on his side of the desk, but I told him there’s no point referring to a notice I could see from my home. LOL! Also, bizarrely, I had attended a more recent appointment on time, again with my case worker in tow, only to be told by the GP that he couldn’t prescribe certain medication – no mention was made then of a cancellation fee. Suffice it to say, I firmly but politely told the receptionist where he could put his cancellation fee.
LikeShare
Chuckle Gitl
2 reviews

a year ago

Receptionists were unhelpful, unfriendly, and ignored me. She even turned away when she saw me approaching the counter to ask some questions. Doctor was good, provided useful diagnostic
1Share
Brad Slater
16 reviews

2 years ago

What a disaster of a clinic. I had recently moved into a unit just on William St and thought I would head here to try and establish a connection with a new G.P. Well the first meeting went well, except the Dr Brian McLaughlin didn’t actually listen to what I needed and prescribed the wrong blood pressure pills on the prescription. I was OK with that, mistakes happen, so I called and booked another appointment, but unfortunately it wasn’t until Sunday morning with a Dr Adaure Osuji, what a piece of work. Rude, Obnoxious and treated me like a drug addict! Wow. I didnt want to be there either, I had been given the wrong prescription! Fast forward 1 month, my correct prescription had run out, so I thought, you know, Dr McLaughlin was OK, I will head back in and see him and would like to keep using him as my GP. Double Wow. This guy must have either heard about my attempt to complain or seen some notes, as the attitude that I received was horrendous, I even asked if everything was OK with him, he is the bloody GP! The appointment ended with him telling me that I will need to make all these appointments with specialists across Melbourne and other things, I suppose its the doctors code of when they want to get back at a customer they just keep pushing them to other specialists. Long story short. Stay away from this clinic at all costs. Complete bunch of rude unprofessional doctors, and with the mistakes they keep making i am amazed they are able to maintain their medical licence.
5Share
Pri L
8 reviews

2 years ago

I usually go to Myclinic Melbourne and the service is pretty good. The front desk staff are amazing. I had an appointment with Dr William this morning to get my blood test results. I was suppose to see him at 10:40am and they rang me to reschedule an hour before the appointment. I booked again for an 11:50am appointment and only got to see the doctor at 12:25pm and he visit lasted just 2 mins. If you are in a hurry to go back to work, i suggest to see another doctor.
LikeShare
Lordly
1 review

4 months ago

The female receptionist is incompetent. Doctors are hit or miss too.
1Share
Sameera Sherin
8 reviews

3 years ago

Worst receptionist ever. My 1 yearbild kid was sick and kept screaming and crying in front of her for 1 hout and 40 mins( i was at the clinic 5 mins before tge appointment time). Still she did not give me any update on the tentative wait time or the reason why I had to wait this long. Almost crying I asked her if she could check with the doc and ket me know if it would take more time, she smirked at me and told me she dont know how long I have to wait. That was 2 hour+ wasted with severely ill little kid. The receptionist did not have an ounce of empathy within her. People like her are a curse to that noble profession .
2Share
Kate Z
Local Guide · 52 reviews

2 years ago

2 stars are for the receptionist. They are always nice and helpful. Dr. Adaure is beyond incompetent. I went to see her to renew a prescription and she gave me a completely different diagnosis, and made me to try a new drug that she prescript for 2 weeks just to see “how it goes”, which did completely nothing but gave me nasty side effects and cost a fortune. I had to go back to my usual GP to get my prescription renewed and my GP then did extra work to rule out Dr. Adaure’s diagnosis. It’s a complete waste of time and money of medicine to see her. Her diagnosis is the opposite of thorough (there were many other things she didn’t check before she gave a diagnosis). Her attitude is careless and shows no respect of her job.
3Share
Gabriel M.
Local Guide · 36 reviews

2 years ago

Mixed feelings about this practice. I have had several appointments with different GPs and not received a the same level of service everytime. On a positive note, it is very practical if you work in the city and appointments tend to be on time.
LikeShare
Chris Perry
Local Guide · 94 reviews

a year ago

Great doctors and friendly staff. Does get busy but you can usually book next day. Booking online and telehealth
1Share
Emily Grace
2 reviews

8 months ago

As someone that works full time, it’s super helpful to have a clinic that offers after hours appointments. Very convenient location too.
LikeShare
Tess Power
12 reviews

2 years ago

Doctors are thorough and seek to find the cause of illness rather than just prescribe a script and push you out the door. The experience is always very professional and positive. Highly recommend.
1Share
mohamed shaaban
4 reviews

3 years ago

worst service ever I booked an appointment at 11:50 and the receptionist confirmed that I will see the doctor 11:50 sharp and I should be there by 11:45 am. I kept waiting till 12:35 pm. Also, 5 People arrived after me without booking and entered before me
2Share
Sasha Melbourne
4 reviews

2 years ago

Saw Dr Larissa and she is so amazing and easy, all makes sense. Great to find such a good doctor. Reception was super helpful also. Thank you, good job
2Share
Vanessa Chen
4 reviews

2 years ago

Do NOT book with Dr Danielle – very unprofessional and lack of knowledge. Google the symptoms and scared you to death is not what a gp should do. Had no knowledge about simple symptoms either. Would not recommend seeing her.
2Share
Jesse Ross
Local Guide · 34 reviews

a year ago

Really great doctors. The front staff are always helpful although sometimes swamped with phone calls.
2Share
Stargazer
Local Guide · 233 reviews

a year ago

Reception staff didn’t inform me that I didn’t need to go visit the Doctor that particular day 🙄 Apology from reception staff wasn’t too great 👹 Although on a different day, the Nurse was very friendly and we had a good laugh 🙂
LikeShare
Violet Chiang
Local Guide · 17 reviews

2 years ago

Had recurrent tonsillitis and took a course of antibiotics, was better but not fully recovered yet, went to the doctor here and told her but she wouldn’t give another prescription, so the infection worsens again.
LikeShare
Juan Ossa-Moreno
48 reviews

a year ago

Great experience with Dr Lim and Dr Gibson. I absolutely recommend both of them. Reception staff was also nice.
1Share
Fluffer Nutt
Local Guide · 28 reviews

a year ago

Expect to be on hold Expect to stay on hold Expect forms to be lost Expect the inevitable disappointment of how hard it is to find a good GP in Melbourne.
3Share
Abraham Chong
3 reviews

2 years ago

5 stars for DR MING KHIN LIM. Very professional, experienced and caring. He listens attentive and makes sure that you are well informed of your condition.
5Share
ChaeYoung LEE
1 review

2 years ago

I went to the hospital on Sunday. The doctor gave me the prescription wrong. I had to go back to the hospital, but the hospital close. Because of a doctor’s wrong prescription, I wasted a lot of time and not getting treatment. I don’t want back to this hospital again.
LikeShare
Chris Lai
Local Guide · 86 reviews

2 years ago

My GP – William is very thoughtful and provides extensive care to me and my partner. Highly recommended!
LikeShare
Yagiza 1608
28 reviews

a year ago

Same day bookings do not work on the website and don’t bother calling them as they”ll either not pick up or put you on hold forever.
LikeShare
David Gomez
1 review

7 months ago

very busy clinic but the staff are nice
LikeShare
tara green
10 reviews

2 years ago

Waited for more than 40 mins.Doctor William just let you recover by yourself and with words of “good luck”!What a joke! Time waster!
1Share
Edward Williams
22 reviews

a year ago

Excellent clinic, Dr Ming Khin Lim is great, bulk-billing and friendly staff all around.
2Share
Joshwa Tuan
6 reviews

3 years ago

super friendly front desk service,consult several time with Dr Lim and he is super helpful and always double check to confirm. Full Buck billing with bupa
2Share
Catia Cruz
3 reviews

a year ago

Never pick up the phone , it’s awful ! Called so much , they have probably blocked my number by now 🙃
LikeShare
Juliana Gallego P.
19 reviews

3 years ago

Super supportive and friendly service, i will book the rest of my appointment with them for sure.
1Share
Othman Fit
6 reviews

a year ago

If you didn’t want to help people don’t be a doctor POINT BLANK.
LikeShare
Jessica
3 reviews

a year ago

Receptionists were unhelpful, unfriendly. awful service.
LikeShare
粗面鱼丸
1 review

2 years ago

Dr.Ming Khin Lim is very responsible, patient and professional.Thank you!
2Share
Steph Davis
Local Guide · 88 reviews

3 years ago

The doctors and staff are great, professional and very friendly
1Share
M S
1 review

10 months ago

Has to be the worst go I’ve ever encountered.
1Share
J J
6 reviews

3 years ago

I think they are professional and friendly although I was quite nervous before going there.
1Share
Joseph Degrazia
Local Guide · 341 reviews

3 years ago

best service both doctor and frontdesk
2Share
Caitlin Clifton
Local Guide · 108 reviews

2 years ago

Kind attentive and detailed doctors
LikeShare
Annalisa Liguori
Local Guide · 221 reviews

2 years ago

I had a positive experience, thank you
LikeShare
Deepak kanna Sakthivel
Local Guide · 73 reviews

2 years ago

Treat patients as patients & not as Customers.
1Share
Debbie Caldwell
2 reviews

2 years ago

Worst customer front desk services.
LikeShare
CATHERAINE LIU
1 review

3 years ago

Very quick and professional service
1Share
Amir Mir
Local Guide · 22 reviews

a year ago

Highly recommend!

Map:

- You can see the location or route as well as to get directions to the MyClinic Melbourne, Ground Floor, 91 William St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia via Google Map below:

Searches related:

- Many people are still looking for the key words relating to MyClinic Melbourne Ground Floor, 91 William St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia:

  • myclinic william street
  • myclinic melbourne cbd
  • myclinic melbourne covid vaccine
  • myclinic melbourne fees
  • myclinic melbourne reviews
  • myclinic melbourne book
  • my clinic melbourne bourke street
  • my clinic melbourne central
  • my clinic melbourne pathology
  • Ground Floor, 91 William St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Recent comments:

5 COMMENTS

  1. Ana Barros ★★★★★

    I need to leave a review and ask a few things about MyClinic Melbourne, what should I do?

    • James Morris (Admin) ★★★★★

      Thank you for contacting us about MyClinic Melbourne. We have received your request.! Please wait a moment so that the operator of MyClinic Melbourne will call you with the number you provided and give you contact information.!

  2. Mike Manning ★★★★★

    Please give me the phone number to contact directly to MyClinic Melbourne !

    • James Morris (Admin) ★★★★★

      Thank you for contacting us about MyClinic Melbourne. I received your request.! Please wait a few minutes for the operator of MyClinic Melbourne to call back your phone number you provided and give you the correct one to contact.!

Leave a reply

We are glad you have chosen to leave a comment. Please keep in mind that all comments are moderated according to our privacy policy, and all links are nofollow. Do NOT use keywords in the name field. Let us have a personal and meaningful conversation.

Star Rating:
Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Previous articleMillet Park
Next articleAuctions 247
Anna Bailey is a blogger , I have a pasion for writing and my blogs help viewers find the right way to the destinaion. I have experienced travel and I destine to share prestige places, products ,food to people