Moses Barnes

Moses Barnes, 89-91 Argyle St, Picton NSW 2571, Australia

About:

Moses Barnes 89-91 Argyle St, Picton NSW 2571, Australia provides information on the address, phone number, and location as well as reviews from those who have visited at Moses Barnes, 89-91 Argyle St, Picton NSW 2571, Australia

Rating

4.5

★★★★★

187 reviews on Google

The total score of rating scale about Moses Barnes, 89-91 Argyle St, Picton NSW 2571, Australia is currently 4.5/5, this rating scale is based on real users on Google Map and online reviewers.

Moses Barnes, 89-91 Argyle St, Picton NSW 2571, Australia get a high or low rating depending on reviews from real users and they reflects the quality of the location.

If you feel that the rating 4.5 for the location of Moses Barnes, 89-91 Argyle St, Picton NSW 2571, Australia is incorrect, you can send it directly via the Form at the bottom of the article.

Place Types:

Address:

89-91 Argyle St, Picton NSW 2571, Australia

Phone number:

Waiting for Update!

Image:

89-91 Argyle St, Picton NSW 2571, Australia

Reviews:

Below you can find some outstanding rating from reviewers of Moses Barnes, 89-91 Argyle St, Picton NSW 2571, Australia

Ian Gonzaga
Local Guide · 97 reviews

6 months ago

Seems like a pretty nice joint. Only had croissant and coffee which was good. The staff are really friendly and were always asking if we were ok when a small sprinkle came. Venue is nice too. I’d like to try their food one time which would probably adjust my star rating but for now it’s a 3 until I know more.
Service
Dine in
Meal type
Brunch
+4
LikeShare
Tamara Higgs
10 reviews

2 months ago

Amazing! I had the best Matcha I have ever had, and our food was delicious! Not to mention the customer service was very welcoming, everyone had a great attitude, and we waited no more than 5 minutes for our food to be served. We were so happy with our experience we had to buy some doughnuts on the way out which were also exceptional.
LikeShare
Bruce L
2 reviews

3 months ago

Hi, Myself and eight other Family Members had an Awesome Easter Monday Breakfast at Moses Barnes. The Management Team and All the Staff Welcomed us and Provide Excellent Service. The Food was Absolutely Amazing 💯. I highly Recommend Moses Barnes for a Family Catch Up for Breakfast or Lunch Or for a Coffee, which I had on ANZAC Day.💯
Meal type
Breakfast
LikeShare
Jess C
1 review

3 months ago

Staff, food, drinks and atmosphere always exceed our expectations. If you haven’t already visited, it’s a must! Regards, One happy margarita drinker
LikeShare
Gary Lovell
Local Guide · 36 reviews

a month ago

The food is a perfect blend of flavours and coffee just spot on. Staff are friendly, attentive and social yet the meal arrives in minutes. Indoor atmosphere is busy but pleasant, comfortable lighting. Outdoor setting is a positive surprise, almost country pub feel. Centre of town for convenience. Prices very fair.
Service
Dine in
Meal type
Breakfast
Price per person
$20–40
LikeShare
Jemison Smith
Local Guide · 19 reviews

5 months ago

Deadset the best cafe in the Wollondilly, such wonderful staff with quality food and drinks. Always enjoy relaxing out the back with such an awesome vibe.
Service
Dine in
Meal type
Lunch
2Share
Courtney McSweeney
6 reviews

5 months ago

Could not recommend Moses Barnes more! At 11pm we made an inquiring about booking a table for 12 people the following morning. Within half an hour they confirmed the booking. Customer service upon arrival was A grade. Staff were friendly with big smiling faces! Our food was prepared in a timely manner and absolutely delicious and the staff continually checked our table had received everything we ordered and everything was okay! Such a lovely place for family with young children too!!! 5 star service! Will definitely return
1Share
Jojo Fifilaou
Local Guide · 175 reviews

a year ago

This Cafe has the perfect position above other cafes in picton. It has the winter sun flooding into the outdoor eating area keeping you comfortable and warm. But even if you do feel the chill there are fluffy warm blankets to keep you cosy .Now here is the best bit, your dog’s are welcome here and even they get a blanket to lie on provided by the Cafe. Now let’s get to the food. Wow, fantastic breakfast menu, vegetarian breakfasts as well. Smoothies, milk shakes, alcohol. Lunch menu starts at 11 thirty. Very busy but the speed in which the food comes out is impressive. There is an amazing outdoor area out back and at night a pizza shack opens up and cocktails are served, seriously buzzing. Whatch out summer, I know were I’ll be on a hot summers night. You can park out back as well, an come in thru the back-door. What a great way to spend some time in picton, highly recommended
+7
LikeShare
Moe Derrick
36 reviews

3 months ago

I’d like to be able to leave a more positive review because this place has such potential in little ol Picton. I’ve eaten here twice since opening, once when it first opened and a second time just last weekend. The meals themselves are on the smaller side and the pricier side, and unfortunately just ordinary. The staff seem to not know exactly what they’re doing, service is not overly warm or friendly. When ordering my meal the staff member was having three different conversations with other staff members which made the whole ordering process a bit confusing and uninviting. I also feel like the barricade at the front entrance is unnecessary, a simple “please wait to be seated” sign would suffice. Sorry again Moses.
2Share
Stefan Jones
Local Guide · 410 reviews

6 months ago

Yum yum, great place good location in Picton . Another super meal ever time I order. Great location fantastic location. Fabulous restaurant
+5
1Share
Carlos Falla
Local Guide · 140 reviews

a month ago

Breakfast was delicious, french toast was definitely a highlight. Breakfast with Moses was on of the best big breakfasts I’ve seen. Great vive both indoor and outdoor. Will certainly be back and would love to give the bar at the back a go aswell.
Service
Dine in
Meal type
Breakfast
Price per person
$20–40
LikeShare
Cristal W
Local Guide · 14 reviews

3 months ago

I was part of the birthday party that tried to dine with you on Saturday but our table was given away as another booking had underbooked and we were left waiting in the rain for over 45 mins while you tried to organise alternative seating. Unfortunate as I had only heard good things prior to my experience. Also mistakes like this happen but how it was handled was poor. We ended up leaving and ordering dominos after finally being seated but then waiting for 20 mins in a line to finally order food or drinks and not being close to the front. Staff inside was also rude when we mistakenly thought food was meant to be ordered inside. Stating they are sick of having to tell people to order outside not inside.
LikeShare
Response from the owner 3 months ago
Hi Cristal unfortunately we have no record of you actually dining with us nor any concerns you may have had please feel free to email goodtimesonly@mosesbarnes.com.au should this not be the case
Sarah charles (Thewhereto)
Local Guide · 1,194 reviews

a year ago

Whilst out in Camden visiting my sister, she took me on a drive to Picton to try out a new cafe, “Who is… Moses”. Located on the Main Street, the cafe is housed within a quaint little cottage style property with indoor and outdoor seating. The decor is cool, with a huge mural occupying the outdoor wall, reminiscent of the pop art style and graffiti merged into one. Inside, the walls are plastered with what looks like a print of old papers. It’s a decent sized cafe and completely full on our day of visit. Serviced by today’s youth, their customer service was pleasant and efficient. The cafe is order at the counter, but we think table service could easily work here. The cafe serves all day breakfast and lunch as well as all press coffee and alcoholic beverages. Omelettes, French Toast, Eggs Benedict, Bacon and Egg rolls as well as brekkie salads are on the menu for brunch. We order the corn fritters, and add poached eggs. Sitting atop some rocket and served with chilli sauce, we feel it could probably be presented with more for appearance sake and maybe even some toast. The taste of these are nice; light and fluffy. For lunch you’ll find pastas, nachos, wraps, burgers, poke and soon to see nourish bowls added to the menu. There’s also sides, sweet options like cookies and donuts and there’s a children’s menu too. The cafe was accomodating of my niece and had high chairs and served babycino’s. The menu is quite good, certainly very varied and we enjoyed our experience
+4
LikeShare
Melissa Kruf
2 reviews

2 months ago

I have been a customer since they first opened. Trent and his staff are always friendly and accomodating, food is always delish and the atmosphere both inside and out is amazing ❤️
LikeShare
Akiko Koide
Local Guide · 39 reviews

2 months ago

Over priced in country town.. also boscaiola is mean to be made with Cream sauce?? Yeah it wasn’t.. that was oily n no cream taste.. that’s all..😐
LikeShare
Response from the owner 2 months ago
Hi Akiko thanks for visiting.. we welcome all feedback good or bad it helps us do things better so appreciate the feedback we’re not perfect we don’t always get it right but when we don’t we make it right.. Not sure if Picton is still a Country town as much as we would like it to be 😊
P w
Local Guide · 128 reviews

3 weeks ago

NEW
6visits Some menu items are expensive comparatively. Very busy, noisy as popular places are. Prompt friendly service, not as good the 2nd time. Clean tables every time. Very short wait for coffee and breakfast/ lunch to arrive. Good follow up by the table staff. Food was fresh and cooked well. Nachos had a tinned flavour which I did not enjoy. Coffee was hot and well made. Possibly bordering on a little bitter for my taste but fine none the less. Front outside area is unbelievably noisy from the road to the customers. Back area noisy from customers and staff. We enjoy our visits but will aim to sit inside next time or out back. Quiet hard to get into at times, being often closed or booked out. So much so, we have given up and gone to Picton Social many many times!
LikeShare
John Horvath
Local Guide · 112 reviews

2 weeks ago

NEW
I think the food, coffee and atmosphere here is outstanding. The staff is also on another level.
1Share
Daniel Bobbitt
Local Guide · 110 reviews

3 days ago

NEW
Arancini balls were great! Solid place for a coffee Friendly staff Good vibes Kid friendly
Service
Dine in
Meal type
Other
Price per person
$1–20
LikeShare
Aleisha De Fague
Local Guide · 16 reviews

9 months ago

The chef was kind enough to keep the kitchen open a little extra for us yesterday. A few minutes late for lunch service but he happily took our order anyway. Wait staff were sweet too. Sitting out in the courtyard only added to our great experience at Moses Barnes. The food was delicious, my pulled pork burger was sensational! The cocktail menu looked brilliant too so we will definitely be back
1Share
Firebird Farmstead
2 reviews

5 months ago

The staff are friendly & attentive. The menu has a large range of interesting food & drinks. There is outdoor seating at the front & back. Dog friendly. Highly recommend!
LikeShare
Mackenzie Van Dijken
Local Guide · 30 reviews

7 months ago

I was recommended this cafe my family and so my boyfriend and I came for breakfast a few weeks ago. Our coffee was burnt, and my scrambled eggs were watery so my breakfast burger was soggy. My family assured me Moses Barnes is usually quite great so I assumed they just had some new staff on who weren’t as proficient. The presentation of the cafe however is quite gorgeous, especially the timber benches in the back section. I would come here again for the aesthetic of the venue
LikeShare
Khanh Vu
5 reviews

a year ago

Their coffee was on point but the food was so overpriced with small portion. Check out the size of that bacon and egg smallest I have ever seen. And yep it costs $12!
LikeShare
Alex Rose
Local Guide · 150 reviews

a week ago

NEW
Good food, good coffee and nice staff.
Service
Dine in
Meal type
Breakfast
Price per person
$1–20
1Share
Howard Matthews
18 reviews

2 months ago

On a sunny day the outside area is a great place to eat. The food is great. It is dog friendly.
1Share
Bren Petersen
Local Guide · 14 reviews

6 months ago

Moses Barnes means- Marvelous, Outstanding, sassy, excellent Service- B for Bright amazing Renewed Nice Energised Sense of Feeling! Best Country Cafe at Picton! Guys don’t miss this cafe, whether your visiting Picton or a local’ lovin’ country Cafe! Service is so fast, classy and elegant!
LikeShare
G P
1 review

2 months ago

Purchased two takeaway coffees today that were quite expensive at over $6.50 each, very poorly made (had a really bitter taste & almost cold) and if they were “large”, someone at the store needs check the definition.
LikeShare
Response from the owner 2 months ago
Thanks GP for your kind words when we get it wrong we make it right! More than welcome to a refund our prices are very clear along with our sizes and are on comparison to every other cafe in Picton spread love not hate 😊
Erin Fuller
Local Guide · 44 reviews

8 months ago

I visited for a late breakfast and it was extremely disappointing. To start off with, the service was next to none. We had a booking and tried to ask someone where our table was but ended up just having to find it ourselves. The breakfast food options lacked diversity and didn’t offer a lot of variation. We shared the French toast which we cannot recommend, the loaf was too thick with a strange flavour, the fruit on top was there for presentation and also added to the mismatch of flavours while the flavoured ricotta and maple syrup simply did not go together. The omlet was fine but came with what tastes like sweet chilli sauce- and some cold toast. We asked for table water and got it after we finished our meals when we asked for it before. The coffee was fine, a perfectly normal coffee and the juice was also enjoyable. From what we could see the lunch items that came out while we were finishing up looked significantly better than breakfast, so I’ll update if I do go back for lunch.
1Share
Judy Lang
38 reviews

5 months ago

Food good. Need to offer steak knives since steak is on the menu. My teeth can’t cope with it.
LikeShare
Melisa Arboleda
Local Guide · 100 reviews

a month ago

Loved the venue, the breakfast, the music, the service, all of it, what a nice place to visit.
LikeShare
Josh Chivers
2 reviews

5 months ago

I often come to Moses Barnes on a weekly basis, whether it be for a quick coffee or a sit down meal, the food and service is excellent. If I could give a 6 Star review I would.
LikeShare
Camilla J
5 reviews

a month ago

Always ok with changing nearly everything in an order to accommodate us, good for kids and families too.
Service
Dine in
Meal type
Lunch
Price per person
$100–120
LikeShare
Selina Tompkins
Local Guide · 71 reviews

3 months ago

Good food, great coffee, cool decor. You can sit inside out the front or out the back.
Service
Dine in
Meal type
Lunch
Price per person
$20–40
LikeShare
Amy Dickford
10 reviews

9 months ago

Really yum food! I had the Philly cheesesteak sandwich which I could not recommend more, everything about it was on point. My girlfriend had the chicken burger which was also delicious. Coffee was great and the service was friendly. Great little place 👍
LikeShare
Skye Treuer
1 review

2 months ago

good food, very yum! staff seemed friendly too
1Share
Elizabeth Arcadi
1 review

a year ago

It was nice food. But they stuffed up my order. Specifically ordered without tomato and they put it on my plate. Also they brought out our meals at least 10 minutes apart from each other. So my partner had eaten his ice cream waffles before I even had my meal served to me. Milkshakes were good though
1Share
Response from the owner a year ago
Hi Elizabeth thanks for stopping by and taking the time to leave a review. Apologies for the no tomato we are human and don’t always get it right mistakes happen. However you could obviously see how busy we were and we would have been only to happy to remove it for you should you have asked however I can also see that you finished everything on the plate including the tomato 🙂 We welcome all feedback good bad or indifferent however we wont tolerate false and misleading reviews. After reviewing the CCTV footage I can see that this is the case with your review. You didn’t wait 10 minutes for the other meal and your partner hadn’t finished his waffles either. The meals were 4 minutes apart again apologies for this but we were super busy and work our hardest to get the meals out together… Hope to see you again soon
Gez Nico
Local Guide · 75 reviews

6 months ago

Great place and fantastic food.. will definitely go back for another Sunday brunch again.
LikeShare
Patrick Nadoll
Local Guide · 78 reviews

5 months ago

Plenty of food options (including gluten-free) and great coffee. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
LikeShare
Suranu Baral
Local Guide · 19 reviews

6 months ago

Yummiest food and great customer service. Has Kids play area which made us more relaxing to enjoy the food
LikeShare
Wes Davo
Local Guide · 69 reviews

2 months ago

Great place to meet for a meal or just over a coffee.
LikeShare
Michael COWLEY
Local Guide · 170 reviews

a year ago

We just had a great coffee and a terrific turmeric latte, but it looks like a place with potential.
LikeShare
Luke Banfield
Local Guide · 40 reviews

5 months ago

Went to a great wedding reception here. Great venue and good food and drinks!
LikeShare
helen piosik
Local Guide · 100 reviews

5 months ago

Great food and simply the best service. Will definately be back.
LikeShare
Joanna Lee
Local Guide · 44 reviews

6 months ago

Great local eats. Staff and owner really friendly and attentive, in particular Josh.
LikeShare
Kerrie Bray
Local Guide · 96 reviews

5 months ago

Lovely lunch. Easy to access. Good service. Roomy
Service
Dine in
Meal type
Lunch
LikeShare
Shag -z
Local Guide · 25 reviews

a year ago

Appearance 10/10 The premises was very clean and hygienic. The wait staff were on top of cleaning tables as soon as anyone left. Service/knowledge 6/10 The wait staff were lovely and friendly.. however product/menu knowledge was not the best. Raised a question about a menu item, staff had to ask another staff, and then when raise what was on offer, had to refer back to another staff member to get an answer.. products should be known and staff well advised. Food 6/10 I have read and heard such great reviews of the menu.. so thought I would try it out.. I had the arancini.. they tasted lovely.. however they were warm and not hot.. then it came to choosing a side.. being lunch time.. well that proved disappointing.. you have a choice of potato gems, fries, sour dough or sweet potato fries.. question.. where is the side salads option?? Yep none.. the lunch menu does not have any lunch salad options at all.. yes, I asked the staff and they said to me.. they are coming.. I was there for 1.5hrs and at no time did a Salad option arrive at the display to choose. Overall I don’t feel it’s a place to have a proper meal ie lunch etc..The venue is more a short stop place for a coffee and cake or drink..
LikeShare
Fiona Gunther
11 reviews

6 months ago

Very welcoming staff,great food,chips amazing. And excellent coffee ☕
Service
Dine in
Meal type
Lunch
LikeShare
Samantha Santos
8 reviews

a year ago

Absolutely amazing place for breakfast, staff very friendly, all drinks and meals came out in good time, it all looked fantastic and was so tasty. Our table had the Breakfast with Moses, Eggs Benedict with bacon and banana bread. We will most definitely be coming back. A must try in Picton. 👍
LikeShare
Jon Waine
Local Guide · 228 reviews

a year ago

Fresh, inviting and casual. Reasonable prices, tasty food.
LikeShare
Belinda s
3 reviews

a year ago

Came in for lunch on Monday and was quite disappointed. It took 35 minutes to receive a wrap and pasta which I found to be a very long time considering it wasn’t busy. Prices were expensive for the serving sizes. Not one staff member greeted us or made us feel welcome. I’d heard fantastic reviews but unfortunately I did not see the hype.
1Share
#Adamitchcody#
43 reviews

a year ago

Great Cafe,Great service very modern.
LikeShare
Louise A
12 reviews

4 months ago

Great service and food, lovely atmosphere.
LikeShare
jackie sampson
41 reviews

a year ago

Coffee is always really good here. Good choice of food, after 11.30 you can pick from both the breakfast and lunch menus. Can get quite loud inside but it’s very pleasant if you sit outside. Service is prompt the majority of the time
LikeShare
Prue Gardiner
4 reviews

a year ago

We only discovered Moses Barnes through the NSW dine vouchers after visiting the NSW Rail Museum. And what a find it was. Food was delicious and great value. The service was even better. Highly recommend.
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Thanks for stopping by 😊 so glad you found us!
Stew Neale
7 reviews

a year ago

Great location in Picton. We were disappointed and maybe expected more than we should. We sat in the corner and found it very noisy, and that was before the singer started. Fish Tacos for starters, which were good. Fried chicken for the main was disappointing. Espresso martini was good and Lychee martini was tangy and bloody refreshing. We will go back for lunch but not a night of just the two of us trying to catch up and connect.
LikeShare
Sammy Goode
Local Guide · 137 reviews

2 years ago

I really wanted to love it, especially being a local business. We booked for a breakfast sitting and were super excited about going. We ordered the big breakfast and a bacon and egg roll (yes they are titled something different on the menu) unfortunately the bacon on both plates was cooked to within an inch of it’s life and literally crumbled and the chorizo was exactly the same. (The chilli jam however was amazing) We were initially seated indoors but after discovering that we were touching elbows with the diners in either side, we were kindly accomodated outdoors.
LikeShare
Jeff Fairley
54 reviews

a year ago

Great food. really good coffee.excellent friendly staff. And expanding out the back with a pizza oven and alfresco area for food and drinks how good.
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Thanks for stopping by Jeff ☺️
Gary Humphrey
25 reviews

a year ago

Driving trough Picton needed a coffee saw this place looked real cool. Called in and they were supporting RUOK day by giving away free coffee. Love a local business getting behind a worth while cause. Allpress coffee was amazing. Highly recommended.
LikeShare
Jayke King
2 reviews

4 months ago

The cups where dirty but the food was very good 👍
LikeShare
Kerry Hawkins
64 reviews

a month ago

Yummy food. Great service.
LikeShare
Teddy 67
1 review

a year ago

Food was average and expensive. My partner’s coffee was ordered to have almond milk in it and I saw the lady that took my order poor full cream into it. Same lady that took my order was singing every song that was played on the speakers that loud I couldn’t hear my partner talking to me, it was really annoying and just not what I wanted to hear as I was eating breakfast even if it was average.
1Share
Billwah
19 reviews

10 months ago

These guys are great, always customer service focussed and they managed to decorate the counter with cleverly cut form ply, which is every concreter’s dream I’m pretty sure. If it isn’t, I don’t wanna know.
LikeShare
Carol Stumbles
7 reviews

a year ago

We went there today for li ch and it was my birthday. So lovely for the staff to sing and bring a little cake with candles. Only one thing, the music was just a bit too loud for this old girl. Otherwise, lovely.
LikeShare
Paula Lowe
1 review

a year ago

We had a great time here last night. The food and cocktails were fantastic. The live music created a nice atmosphere. We will be returning for dinner again.
1Share
Lauren Pearce
Local Guide · 67 reviews

3 months ago

Great food and fast customer service
LikeShare
Meghan Bond
15 reviews

a year ago

Every time we come here the food and cocktails are amazing! Great, quick service with a chill and fun vibe.
LikeShare
Enzo Piscioneri
5 reviews

a year ago

An extraordinary little hotspot that merges classic turn of the 20th century charm with the 21st beautifully. An open, bright and spacious atmosphere with friendly staff. I came for the coffee and was very happy with the brew. I highly recommend Moses Barnes, a gem tucked away that is sure to lift anyone’s day
LikeShare
PETER HARRISON
1 review

a year ago

Excellent first visit to Moses! We had the pulled pork burger & steak sandwich which were juicy & delicious. Service was quick & friendly. Will come again! 😊
LikeShare
Sarah O’Riordan
Local Guide · 16 reviews

a year ago

Great place! Coffee was good. Food was delicious. Staff were great. The art work on the entrance wall is incredible!
LikeShare
barbara bannister
1 review

a year ago

Great variety of choices on the menu. Food well presented. Excellent atmosphere friendly staff.
LikeShare
Julie Bevan
8 reviews

a year ago

Delicious breakfast, fantastic coffee, great service. Light, airy with outdoor area as well. Highly recommend.
LikeShare
Louisa Zammit
Local Guide · 9 reviews

a year ago

Great outdoor are. Quick service. Meals were perfect. Will definitely come back
LikeShare
Sweetheart Ray
Local Guide · 19 reviews

a year ago

Amazing place to have a coffee with friends, i love the Cappuccino its absolutely amazing and also the Raspberry pastry love it❤😘 will go back there again.
LikeShare
Bob Badewitz
95 reviews

2 months ago

Great food good service
Food: 5
Service: 4
Atmosphere: 5
LikeShare
Chris Mcneilly
Local Guide · 24 reviews

a year ago

Amazingly yummy food and great staff
LikeShare
Fab
Local Guide · 198 reviews

10 months ago

Great service from one staff member short dark hair Good food
LikeShare
J C
12 reviews

2 years ago

Delicious food! Meals presented great. Venue looks terrific & service was really fast.
LikeShare
Lauren Neill
1 review

a year ago

Fantastic service, great food and lovely staff. Thanks Trent and staff for an awesome girls night at Moses Barnes, we will be back.
LikeShare
Pout Terry
Local Guide · 28 reviews

a year ago

Foods been great everytime, coffee is good, nice place.
LikeShare
Helen Knighton
5 reviews

a year ago

Modern setting, healthy food options and great service. One of my new favourite spots.
1Share
Alice Keast
2 reviews

2 years ago

Service, Food and Coffee was amazing. Can’t wait to try out the lunch and dinner menus.
LikeShare
Travis Gimson
10 reviews

a year ago

Horrible. Never again. 45 mins for kids scrambled eggs. Juice must be straight from woolies. Young staff running around with no clue.
1Share
Response from the owner a year ago
Hi Travis thanks so much for stopping by yesterday and taking the time to leave a review I’m really sorry we didn’t meet your expectations. I didn’t sleep much last night after reading your review and was here early to check our CCTV footage, we don’t always get it right and I had to get to the bottom of your “wait” yesterday. We welcome all feed back good bad or indifferent, so I had to be sure before responding that what you claim was actually the truth…so after reviewing the footage I can confidently say what you claim is not true…you waited 29min for your meals at one of the busiest times on our busiest days not the 45min you claim. It really upsets me that you have gone out of your way to criticise the young guys and girls in our community having a go trying, to make a buck all these so called “young staff” with no clue who work so damn hard. These young staff all of whom are from local families many of whom is there first job try really really hard, its because of businesses like ours that these young kids actually have jobs they get out of bed on the weekend some quite early to come and do something they love, they all don’t have years of hospitality experience but they try and do be honest they are very good at what they do 🙂 And our juices are from local orchards like Cedar Creek here in Thirlmere another local bushiness whom we choose to support I don’t think Woolies sell it (i wish they would!) but IGA here in Picton do.
Ash McMahon
Local Guide · 34 reviews

7 months ago

Beautiful breakfast, amazing staff
LikeShare
brendon brauer
Local Guide · 25 reviews

a year ago

Highly recommend this wonderful place, friendly staff, amazing food and coffee. Worth a visit if your in Picton 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌠
LikeShare
Matt McCalister
Local Guide · 90 reviews

a year ago

Love this place. Always friendly, always giving smiles, always going that extra mile!
LikeShare
Marisa m
7 reviews

a year ago

Nice cafe with good coffee, only disappointment the hollandaise on the eggs bene is not house made.
LikeShare
Debbie Brown
4 reviews

a year ago

Absolutely love this place! Delicious food and great vibe!
LikeShare
Sandra Moss
Local Guide · 26 reviews

a year ago

Helpful, smiling staff, prompt attention and prompt service. Enjoyed our morning coffee.
LikeShare
Ian Hawkins
3 reviews

2 months ago

Great service & value
Service
Dine in
Meal type
Lunch
Price per person
$20–40
Parking
Walk thru at rear of cafe
LikeShare
Ric Kig
29 reviews

a year ago

Delicious food, great staff. Will return again many times
LikeShare
Connie Strassmeir
42 reviews

a year ago

We had an awesome night listening to Missy and the food was excellent. A great night out.
LikeShare
Courtney Quinsey
5 reviews

11 months ago

Delish coffee and food…great service!☕
LikeShare
Annette Chaplin
6 reviews

a year ago

Great place for a meal! Food ymmuy and friendly staff!
LikeShare
Rebecca Catt
21 reviews

a year ago

Food was absolutely incredible and customer service was fantastic!
LikeShare
Andrew Stephens
Local Guide · 66 reviews

2 years ago

Good Menu, Bit pricey but food was good and good coffee.
LikeShare
Tony Hillbilly
Local Guide · 67 reviews

2 months ago

Really good food
1Share
Mark Ryan
Local Guide · 47 reviews

a year ago

Great food but meals were very small
LikeShare
Richard de Groot
Local Guide · 461 reviews

a month ago

Great place, very clever location and great coffee to boot.
Service
Dine in
Meal type
Other
LikeShare
Jonathan Wessels
Local Guide · 47 reviews

a year ago

Friendly staff and a great place to stop off for a quick breakfast
LikeShare
Lyn Williams
Local Guide · 211 reviews

a year ago

Great food & service, very reasonably priced.
LikeShare
Reuben Farrelly
Local Guide · 26 reviews

a year ago

Awesome food and location. Highly recommended!
LikeShare

Map:

- You can see the location or route as well as to get directions to the Moses Barnes, 89-91 Argyle St, Picton NSW 2571, Australia via Google Map below:

Searches related:

- Many people are still looking for the key words relating to Moses Barnes 89-91 Argyle St, Picton NSW 2571, Australia:

  • Moses Barnes
  • moses barnes picton
  • moses barnes menu
  • moses barnes cafe picton
  • moses barnes menu picton
  • moses barnes picton phone number
  • moses barnes contact number
  • moses barnes hours
  • moses barnes opening hours
  • moses barnes picton contact number

Recent comments:

5 COMMENTS

  1. Ana Barros ★★★★★

    I need to leave a review and ask a few things about Moses Barnes, what should I do?

    • James Morris (Admin) ★★★★★

      Thank you for contacting us about Moses Barnes. We have received your request.! Please wait a moment so that the operator of Moses Barnes will call you with the number you provided and give you contact information.!

  2. Mike Manning ★★★★★

    Please give me the phone number to contact directly to Moses Barnes !

    • James Morris (Admin) ★★★★★

      Thank you for contacting us about Moses Barnes. I received your request.! Please wait a few minutes for the operator of Moses Barnes to call back your phone number you provided and give you the correct one to contact.!

Leave a reply

We are glad you have chosen to leave a comment. Please keep in mind that all comments are moderated according to our privacy policy, and all links are nofollow. Do NOT use keywords in the name field. Let us have a personal and meaningful conversation.

Star Rating:
Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Previous articleTokyo Chubo
Next articleChợ Đồng Xoài
Anna Bailey is a blogger , I have a pasion for writing and my blogs help viewers find the right way to the destinaion. I have experienced travel and I destine to share prestige places, products ,food to people