Madras Corner

Madras Corner, Unit 1A/11 Erade Dr, Piara Waters WA 6112, Australia

About:

Madras Corner Unit 1A/11 Erade Dr, Piara Waters WA 6112, Australia provides information on the address, phone number, and location as well as reviews from those who have visited at Madras Corner, Unit 1A/11 Erade Dr, Piara Waters WA 6112, Australia

Rating

4.6

★★★★★

629 reviews on Google

The total score of rating scale about Madras Corner, Unit 1A/11 Erade Dr, Piara Waters WA 6112, Australia is currently 4.6/5, this rating scale is based on real users on Google Map and online reviewers.

Madras Corner, Unit 1A/11 Erade Dr, Piara Waters WA 6112, Australia get a high or low rating depending on reviews from real users and they reflects the quality of the location.

If you feel that the rating 4.6 for the location of Madras Corner, Unit 1A/11 Erade Dr, Piara Waters WA 6112, Australia is incorrect, you can send it directly via the Form at the bottom of the article.

Place Types:

Address:

Unit 1A/11 Erade Dr, Piara Waters WA 6112, Australia

Website:

http://www.madrascorner.com.au/

Phone number:

+61893933201

Image:

Unit 1A/11 Erade Dr, Piara Waters WA 6112, Australia

Reviews:

Below you can find some outstanding rating from reviewers of Madras Corner, Unit 1A/11 Erade Dr, Piara Waters WA 6112, Australia

Gayatri Mishra
Local Guide · 29 reviews

3 months ago

Very authentic dosa, vada and soft yummy idli. Delicious chutneys in amazing price. Sambar can be improved on taste but overall a good experience.
1Share
Shahbaz Khan
Local Guide · 50 reviews

9 months ago

I have had dosa before, but I never had dosa before! This is the most authentic dosa I’ve ever had in my life. I am not a South Indian, and getting to eat something pretty close to its origin in a foreign land is pretty rare. Thanks to a couple of folks who suggested this place. Cheers to you guys. I would love to give them five stars in a heart beat for the delicious food and great hospitality. P.S. We tried masala dosa, upon the suggestion of a Srilankan host, we tried their restaurant’s special “karikudi chicken” and in dessert saffron kulfi.
6Share
Shastabavani Chandrashekar (Shazzy)
Local Guide · 75 reviews

7 months ago

My favourite place to go whenever I have cravings for idli, Sambar vadai and bru coffee. Mysore Masala thosai is a must to try if you are big fan of masala thosai.
Service
Dine in
Meal type
Dinner
2Share
Deepak Kumar
2 reviews

11 months ago

Absolutely wonderful. As a passionate food lover and a cook, I can tell you that their taste is truly authentic. We tried the Madras Tiffin which was absolute value for money along with great taste! Will definitely make this my Saturday brunch spot.
LikeShare
Ryan M
Local Guide · 1,170 reviews

a year ago

The food was really authentic. The portions sizes and prices were very reasonable. The serves was a little rushed and we felt like we had to eat and get out quickly, but that’s only because they were so busy. A good problem to have. Well worth the drive out to the burbs.
+2
LikeShare
clyde dvaz
Local Guide · 532 reviews

6 months ago

Dosa was good . Samba and coconut chutney gets a below average rating . That’s what makes a good Dosa great . And this was not even close to south Indian . Julab jamun tasted more like it came out of a can
1Share
Response from the owner 6 months ago
Hello, thanks for your feedback. Just to clarify you ordered 2 dosas and even asked for extra Sambar and chutney additional to what comes with the set. You didn’t give us any feedback whilst at the restaurant. Our customers have given us assurance that we provide authentic South Indian food. Thank you for visiting us.
Jonathan Quay
Local Guide · 147 reviews

a year ago

Unbelievably good Indian food. Their tosai/dosa is very authentic, if you’re from Malaysia or Singapore then this is pretty much the closest you’ll get to that standard in the whole of Perth. The briyani was also very good – well balanced and everything is reasonably priced. Venue is slightly small so when it’s busy might take a while to get a seat but otherwise I couldn’t recommend this place more if you want tosai. They don’t do roti yet but hoping that will change eventually!
1Share
kk l
Local Guide · 84 reviews

5 months ago

Nice home style South Indian Dosa Sambhar. Authentic. Vada Sambhar was very good
LikeShare
Kevin James
Local Guide · 120 reviews

3 months ago

Tasty food! Good service. Would recommend 👌
Service
Take out
Meal type
Brunch
LikeShare
Pinkblanket26
Local Guide · 284 reviews

a year ago

Good location with ample parking space. A small place with separate area for dining and takeaway. Booking is advisable as this place is usually crowded but they still accept walk-ins as well. They have both indoor and outdoor seats. Service is fast and food is tasty. If you like Indian food, this place is definitely a place to go to.
+9
2Share
Warren Lamp
Local Guide · 118 reviews

3 weeks ago

NEW
Food was ok….ish !!!! – lacked the big flavors I had read about – also didn’t really have a lot of meat/protein in each dish I ordered…. so I was a bit disappointed. Will try it again one more time just to see if it had been a off night…..fingers crossed.
Service
Take out
Meal type
Dinner
Price per person
$40–60
1Share
Jack Loh
Local Guide · 240 reviews

a year ago

The common flaw of many Indian restaurants is all the curry taste the same but not Madras Corner. I love the alfresco street dining ambient.
1Share
LS
Local Guide · 61 reviews

a year ago

Superb in every way. Great food. Briyani a must try. Excellent service and ample parking. Will definitely come back.
LikeShare
Sukh Kaur
Local Guide · 98 reviews

a year ago

Just had dinner here and the food is absolutely awesome. I had idli samber while my family had masala dosa, masala Mysore dosa and masala uttpam… we all loved it. South Indian food lovers… you gotta try this once! Highly recommended!
1Share
Hitesh Tulsani
Local Guide · 60 reviews

a year ago

Awesome, athentic South Indian food. Loved the Podi Idli, Idli Sambhar, Wada Sambhar and a strong Coffee ❤💯💯👌
1Share
Rajasharma Richardsamy
Local Guide · 124 reviews

a year ago

The more busier it gets, it’s good, but don’t forget to maintain your quality of food and service. Please don’t serve burned dosa and chicken briyani with broken pieces of chicken bites. Please train your staff to not to ignore customers calling them and don’t be rude. Thanks
6Share
Neha sharma
4 reviews

a month ago

Really loveee madras corner everything seems fresh however I have just one thing to say that please use different gravy for every main course you got as I have earlier ordered paneer butter masala ,chicken tikka masala and chilli paneer and the gravy was same in every dish please have variety for Gravy other than that it’s top notch.
LikeShare
Growlie Girl
10 reviews

10 months ago

Awful eggplant curry and lamb Biryani. Eggplant huge chunky tough in a tomato base chilli sauce. Biryani was tasteless and dry
6Share
Arun Kumar
7 reviews

a year ago

It’s was our first time. The food was delicious and good quality. Service was so good and staff was very polite.. they look after you really well , cosy ambience. will recommend and will come soon
LikeShare
Tanmaye Pal
Local Guide · 16 reviews

5 months ago

Great place for South Indian food. Dosa, idly etc.. I tried the other items and was a bit disappointed. The veg biryani looked good but tasted average and panner butter masala was just to much colour and tasteless.. also it’s mostly a takeaway restaurant but the prices are of dine in.. I would expect takeaway prices to be lower considering significant lower margins ..my personal opinion though.. will definitely go back but only for Dosa and idly..
Service
Take out
Meal type
Dinner
LikeShare
Response from the owner 5 months ago
Hi Tan, thanks for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your meal with us. We are a dine-in and takeaway restaurant, however are unable to accomodate patrons due to the current restrictions. Thanks again, Madras Corner
Aniruddha Phatak
Local Guide · 59 reviews

2 years ago

Exactly same taste as hotels in india. Absolutely Authentic southern indian restaurant. The food is yummylicious and service ia quick too. We had plain dosa, onion uttapam, idli vada sambar and mini idlis. Every item was mouth watering and served quickly as well. The mini idlis were so good that we ordered it twice. Nice coffee and you can get rose milk and mango lassie as well. And it’s NOT expensive place to have such a good food. A must place to try, if you love south indian food.
LikeShare
A A
Local Guide · 227 reviews

3 years ago

Easy weekend morning drive. Great parking. The welcoming interior exceeds the understated storefront. Have to order at the counter. Very affable service. Very accommodating of swap requests for the weekend South Indian combo offer in the picture. Generous refills of chutney & sambar, which was very authentic.
1Share
Response from the owner 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
Gokul Gocool
14 reviews

3 months ago

Superb place to have dining on weekends… We really love the service of staff think tharshana service was really good. My best wishes.
2Share
Barjinder Brar
13 reviews

a year ago

Small place but good homely food.. Lovely service with a smile. Can do with a bigger space. Def a little gem.
1Share
Kush Patel
Local Guide · 5 reviews

4 months ago

The best dosa in Perth. If you love South Indian food 🥘 or want to try it then guys this is the place.
2Share
Manu Oz
Local Guide · 68 reviews

3 years ago

Omg this is a such a wonderful place to have food. It’s a great place and excellent service and taste. Food is delicious and just delicious and tasty.. Homemade with lot of care. U don’t feel like it’s a restaurant, u feel like it’s home made. Bad thing is damn far away from the city. I had to trave 1.3 hours from the CBD. But it’s worth it. I am gonna visit again for sure. I was so so.. impressed with the quality of the food … I took a parcel of the biryani too. Didn’t taste it yet.. But I am pretty sure it will be good.
LikeShare
Response from the owner 3 years ago
Thanks so Much! We look forward to seeing you again. We loved having you too 🙂
Marydasan Ambatt
Local Guide · 125 reviews

a year ago

Great south indian restaurant. Delicious dosa items, infact the best I had in perth so far. Good portion size (except the chadni, which could be in a bigger bowl), well packed take away food.
LikeShare
Richard Yaw
Local Guide · 53 reviews

2 years ago

Great authentic food and excellent service. Price is very reasonable. The kids loved the prata. The dosai was so good. Highly recommended.
1Share
Eddy Ng
Local Guide · 54 reviews

7 months ago

Authentic Indian restaurant. Never had anything come close to the real deal for Indian food. Nice friendly people and good food. Price is average for each meal however the only thing I could criticise is the amount Volm per dish, and would need to order more to fill myself up as I am a big eater. Overall excellent food, recommend dosai and parratha with curry.
1Share
Ajay Singh
1 review

6 months ago

I called at 7 pm to book a table. I was told by a rude lady no we are fully booked. I cannot give you any table. Then called around 8:20 for a take away meal. We have stopped taking orders because we are very busy by the same lady. When I asked to speak to owner I was told he is busy. Very unprofessional and unethical rude. It’s word of mouth mate. Good luck. Wud never ever recommend or go there. I wish I cud give any less stars
2Share
Miss Bidda
Local Guide · 58 reviews

11 months ago

Super delicious food!! And great value for money too! Superb customer service too.
1Share
AK
12 reviews

a year ago

Amazing variety and food tasted great! Staff were friendly and inviting. Restaurant is clean and tidy. Will be back again ☺️
LikeShare
Beng Wah Tan
Local Guide · 72 reviews

10 months ago

South Indian restaurant with a decent size menu. Service is friendly and relatively prompt. Has a good clientele with decent crowds. Food quality is average, and tends to be too salty for my pallette, but judging from the crowd, there must be a following for their cooking. Serve size is slightly smaller compared to the average Indian restauran, but the customers have come to accept it. Good for an occasional meal.
2Share
Anirudh Gupta
4 reviews

a month ago

Staff don’t answer phone calls and then upon arrival restaurant says only open for takeaway and no dining in. No information on the website either.
Service
Take out
Meal type
Other
Price per person
$1–20
LikeShare
munish vyas
Local Guide · 31 reviews

7 months ago

The most authentic south indian DoDa and other vegetarian dishes. Fantastic staff and prices are reasonable. Ventilation is an issue as kitchen is close and 1 AC is not enough.
LikeShare
Paras T
Local Guide · 46 reviews

7 months ago

We love eating here, always good food and glad they’re growing the area. Just 2 suggestions. 1 – Please invest in chair tips as the inside is very crammed and chairs are always being moved so the constant screeching will be reduced. 2 – Install hydraulic door closer on top of your door as it’s a constant issue there. In winter you guys are always closing the door because of rain, cold and wind. In summer you’re always struggling with the door because the AC doesn’t work with the heat and it also costs you guys a lot to run the AC with the door open. If you get the right hydraulics you can keep the door open too.
LikeShare
Greg C
4 reviews

a year ago

Food is delicious, staff are friendly, accommodating and efficient. Even though the place was packed (10am on a Saturday) the food came out quickly. We were the only non-Indian table there so that says a lot for the popularity among those looking for authentic food. “Go where the locals go!” We all ordered the Madras Tiffin ($14) which gives a sample of several items on the menu. It was deceptively filling and a few on our table were unable to finish. There was a mix of textures and flavours, savoury and sweet. The spice levels were quite mild which suits those who can’t handle heat. The coffee was sweet as it seems to be made with condensed milk. I would have preferred to have a black coffee option to wash down the rich flavours of the food but tea is also available. Already planning to go back again.
3Share
Alister Fuller
Local Guide · 14 reviews

a year ago

Typical Indian restaurant. Looking for cheap food, poor quality, cold food, long waiting times, matter of fact after my thali meal I did walk out because placed an order and it did not turn up for ages. On a positive note the dosai was very good. Food was tasty. If only more care was taken for quality and food safety it will be a good meal. (No hair nets, gloves etc not sure what goes on inside the kitchen). Good room for improvement.
3Share
Jiten Patel
5 reviews

a year ago

One of our everyday restaurant; best and authentic South Indian food in Perth. we are going to this restaurant since last 3+ years now. same taste, same service… nothing change. Make sure you have your table reserved before you go.. they are always busy, even on the weekdays.
1Share
Shashi Rekha
Local Guide · 11 reviews

2 years ago

Great hospitality, tasty food, authentic flavoured dishes at reasonable price.
1Share
NOOR AZLINA MOHAMED SALLEH
7 reviews

2 years ago

First visit,I love the tosai,Idli,chutney,lamb Madras,briyani,dessert,vadei and of course great service,will definitely visit this place again
LikeShare
Pardeep
22 reviews

2 years ago

Awesome South Indian Food..Madras Tiffin is must try ..It is my breakfast place every weekend..Staff is very friendly and quick service..
3Share
SriJayanth Thulasiraman
Local Guide · 54 reviews

8 months ago

Had a very bad first impression. Dosa was way too sour, I have never ever tasted such a sour dosa in my entire life. Chutney was stale. I couldn’t taste Ghee in the Ghee dosa, like not even a bit. Service was not good. Podi idli was good though. Visited this place with so much expectation after reading the reviews but it was terrible.
3Share
Sonia Deven Dhulap
3 reviews

a year ago

The food here is really worth driving for from any part of Perth – authentic, fresh and full of flavour. Madras Corner has become our special corner for family meals. It is reasonably priced with generous portions. The staff are very friendly and make you feel welcomed always. My lil girl enjoys her dosa and sambar almost every Sunday.
2Share
Tinu Joseph
Local Guide · 45 reviews

7 months ago

Would give them 5 stars for the awesome yummy food and have never a bad experience with it. But the service they provide off late has been very unpleasant. Seems like they have become complacent with it. We made an order and waited for about 35 minutes and realised something is wrong as we were not being served. We had to ask several times before they let us know that the staff forgot to place the order. Mistakes happen and I totally get that. But even after such a mess up they didnot bother to do anything about it or serve our order until the owner himself had to intervene. Very bad customer service and the staff definitely need more training if the restaurant has to maintain its standards. Would think twice before heading there again.
Service
Dine in
Meal type
Lunch
5Share
M C
Local Guide · 102 reviews

4 months ago

Absolutely delicious Indian food. Will go back again anytime.
1Share
Jayseelan Shanthi
1 review

6 months ago

Best dosa in Perth, was like eating in saravana Bhavan in Chennai. Thank you to the team. Coffee is super
LikeShare
Meta Code
7 reviews

a year ago

Had the butter chicken tonight, pratha, rice and a mango lassi. Everything was outstanding. This is my first time at this restaurant, and I will definitely be back. I have been to over 15 different indian restaurants in Perth, this is now my favourite. The best Indian in Perth 100%!!! Staff were very professional and friendly.
LikeShare
JasRajvir Goraya
4 reviews

6 months ago

I would love to say that the food was really delicious. Excellent customer service and reasonable price. 👍👍😊😋😋
Service
Take out
Meal type
Brunch
1Share
Ariff Omar
Local Guide · 112 reviews

11 months ago

Good south Indian food . Will recommend to 1 and all. Good food ,good service.
LikeShare
A M
10 reviews

a year ago

Authentic Indian food. Have had the Dosas, biryani and butter chicken. All were very good. Was pleasantly surprised with the butter chicken not being the sweet thing you get every where else. Will come back to try other dishes.
LikeShare
Saroja balamurugan
Local Guide · 11 reviews

a year ago

Lovely little place. Could get crowded. They don’t make reservations but the front counter guy ensured everyone is served to their needs from seating to food. Breakfast combo was cheap and so filling. If anyone wants to try authentic south indian breakfast, look no further.
2Share
Aiden Thomas
Local Guide · 28 reviews

2 years ago

This restaurant has some of the best curry I’ve ever had. Lots of flavour. Tried many of the dishes but we always get their velvet butter chicken. Extremely creamy, it’s a wonderful indulgence. Their customer service is fantastic, food is ready on time. Would highly recommend to anyone in the area.
LikeShare
imran khadar
Local Guide · 41 reviews

4 months ago

Being a South indian I can relate with the food. The food is yum and reminds me of home. 😊
LikeShare
Priyanka Shekar
10 reviews

10 months ago

🤮🤮🤮Tasted tiffin combo, The idlies was so dry not hot. Dosa was tasteless. Chutney directly from the fridge was so cold. Kesari was not freshly cooked. Pongal tasteless.👎🏿 Chicken Biryani was average . Raitha was rotten🙊 Totally disappointed.👎🏿👎🏿👎🏿 Service = Zero. Ambience =Zero. Will never recommend this restuarant.
3Share
Sabina Roshan Fernando
4 reviews

a year ago

Really good authentic south indian food. Just like in Madras/Chennai. I think it is the best so far in Perth. Staff are very friendly, advised us the right portions (stopped us from over ordering). The price is reasonable and the serving are generous. Highly recommend. I was advised to book prior to coming as the demand is high and its a small place. Food worth travelling for from the North of the river.
1Share
JAC
1 review

a year ago

This is not a posh restaurant…..it is far better than that! Its a little noisy, a little cramped with not much decor but the place was packed for a Thursday night. Unsure what to order we selected entrees and 3 mains bread and the trimmings. WOW… the spice flavours and meats were top quality. We had the chefs chicken specialty which was superb, so much so we thanked him in person. If you like home cooked food packed full of flavour give the Madras Corner a go.
LikeShare
Anthony Williams
1 review

a year ago

The Best South Indian taste in WA. Only problem is lack of seating room due to overcrowding by taste enthusiast’s for good healthy and satisfying food from Madras which is Authentic. Cannot stop from heading to Madras Corner. Try it and you will not be disappointed.
1Share
Renu Vanparia
3 reviews

10 months ago

Really bad experience with the quantity of food. We ordered Mendu Vada, including me I had my 2 other friends in total we were 3 so with the dish they didn’t gave us Sambhar and when we told them they gave us and while billing they took $3 for sambhar. Not a problem paying $3 at least see when you run a good restaurant you should pay attention what are you giving to your customers and what satisfy them if you don’t love to feed your customers please don’t open a restaurant…
5Share
Amrita Digi
Local Guide · 17 reviews

a month ago

Very delicious food and very good price…
1Share
Ann Va
6 reviews

a year ago

Awesome food. Awesome customer service. Awesome home style indian food. Every dish we have eaten here is the best. This is the best Indian restaurant in Perth. We have been in perth for over 10 years and have tried almost all Indian restaurant. This is the best place! Been eating here since they have started. We never had a bad experience. Keep up the good work team. You guys are the best. Thank you so bringing awesome food. We feel home when we eat at your place.
2Share
Melissa Anthony
4 reviews

a year ago

Ordered their idli and thosai and veg briyani . Idli was nice a fluffy with really tasty condiments. Thosai was crispy and good size portion. Great value; tasty food and also great customer services. Recommend booking as the place gets filled up.
1Share
Manpreet Kaur
3 reviews

7 months ago

it was really nice place with great food which was so yummy and i just love their dosa with best ever taste😋
1Share
Mateusz Szurek
2 reviews

2 years ago

Best Indian food in Perth! I had a wonderful indian dinner with my family. All of the food was exquisite. Not one single bite I didn’t enjoy. Whats more the staff were perfectly attentive, service was swift and precise. I will definitely come back to you during my next stay in Perth
1Share
Gowrishankar Senthilkumar
3 reviews

3 years ago

Excellent food choices, authentic taste, amazing quality of food and service. The quality of food at low cost needs special appreciation. Reminds me of the taste from restaurants in India. Only few restaurants aims at giving a good quality of food in its own style at cheap price and I highly recommend this restaurant. You’ll never be disappointed. Can’t wait to taste their food once again.
1Share
Karthik Gurumurthy
4 reviews

a year ago

I have never tasted such amazing sambar and chutney outside Chennai. The menu is simply amazing. I love their podi idly and veg biryani. If you haven’t tried this, you are definitely missing something really authentic. It’s a Perth’s must try. 👍
LikeShare
Dimple Guliani
19 reviews

9 months ago

Best south indian food in Perth!! Fresh, delicious and the Tiffin option is great!! Thank you for an amazing food experience.
1Share
Subasri Venkat
2 reviews

8 months ago

Service was really bad. We ordered podi idli and one dosa, despite waiting for over 40 minutes food was not good. Dosa was very very sour, chutney was not good too. Podi idli was very nice.
Service
Dine in
Meal type
Dinner
3Share
Chirag Bodalwala
1 review

a year ago

The quality of the food was mediocre. But the management was a utter disappointed. We came to the restaurant at 6:00 and were seated at 6:30. After ordering immediately we only received half the order and we waited until 7:20. After being forced to ask the server they said that they never heard our order even though we saw the receipt. Not only this but we continued to wait further. At 8:00 we had to confront the management again and we were informed that the take aways were in high demand and that they hadn’t started making our order. Not only this but we had to cancel our order. Not even out of courtesy they didn’t offer a discount or a apology and said the price to the cent. We found this very ryde. We weren’t the only unhappy customers as we saw a while family leave because of not receiving their order. I am very disappointed with this. I am very disappointed with customer service probably will not go again 😕
6Share
Response from the owner a year ago
Hi Chirag, We are sorry that you had a bad experience dining with us today. Unfortunately, you had no reservation so we had to get a table ready for you and that took us a while as we had to wait for the customers to leave, clean the table and set it up for you to sit in. Most of what you ordered came out except for 2 Mysore masala dosas. Our staff should have checked to see if all your order was served , our apologies for that. When our staff realised about the missing dosas in your order, they made immediate arrangements to send your order out and our staff apologised to you, however you preferred for it to be cancelled. You mentioned you spoke to a management staff, however none of our management staff were on the floor today, could you please tell us who you spoke to? We apologise for your experience, however we do also not accept rude behaviour towards our staff even after them apologising. Unfortunately, we do not offer discounts. We hope to serve you much better next time. We look forward to seeing you soon again.
Tapan Chakrabarti
1 review

11 months ago

We took their $15 Tiffin set which was good value and quality. But Chicken and Lamb Biriyani we took as take away were stale and no good.
LikeShare
Zaid Khan
1 review

a year ago

The best South Indian food in Perth. Lovely little place on the south of the river. The staff are friendly. We are regulars here. Book before you go this place gets really busy.
LikeShare
Mohammad Chunawala
8 reviews

10 months ago

We went yesterday for dinner, order Mendu-wada, idli and dosa. We didn’t get sambhar with wada so we asked for it. So the strange thing is that they took $3 per tinny bowl of sambhar!!! Such a bad experience…
6Share
Azlina Manoharan
Local Guide · 19 reviews

a year ago

Good south indian food, food portion size and taste is always the same, excellent service and clean. Very reasonably priced. Their tiffin box option on weekends is a must try!!!! We have been going there at least once a week for more than a year now. We love it!!!!
LikeShare

Map:

- You can see the location or route as well as to get directions to the Madras Corner, Unit 1A/11 Erade Dr, Piara Waters WA 6112, Australia via Google Map below:

Searches related:

- Many people are still looking for the key words relating to Madras Corner Unit 1A/11 Erade Dr, Piara Waters WA 6112, Australia:

  • Unit 1A/11 Erade Dr, Piara Waters WA 6112, Australia
  • Madras Corner
  • madras corner menu
  • madras corner restaurant
  • madras corner delivery
  • madras corner opening hours
  • madras corner contact number
  • madras corner restaurant abu dhabi
  • madras corner harrisdale
  • madras corner reviews
  • madras corner erade drive piara waters wa

Recent comments:

5 COMMENTS

  1. Ana Barros ★★★★★

    I need to leave a review and ask a few things about Madras Corner, what should I do?

    • James Morris (Admin) ★★★★★

      Thank you for contacting us about Madras Corner. We have received your request.! Please wait a moment so that the operator of Madras Corner will call you with the number you provided and give you contact information.!

  2. Mike Manning ★★★★★

    Please give me the phone number to contact directly to Madras Corner !

    • James Morris (Admin) ★★★★★

      Thank you for contacting us about Madras Corner. I received your request.! Please wait a few minutes for the operator of Madras Corner to call back your phone number you provided and give you the correct one to contact.!

Leave a reply

We are glad you have chosen to leave a comment. Please keep in mind that all comments are moderated according to our privacy policy, and all links are nofollow. Do NOT use keywords in the name field. Let us have a personal and meaningful conversation.

Star Rating:
Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Previous articleChợ Hòa An Đà Nẵng
Next articleHocking Ladies
Anna Bailey is a blogger , I have a pasion for writing and my blogs help viewers find the right way to the destinaion. I have experienced travel and I destine to share prestige places, products ,food to people