LuxFluff

LuxFluff, 8 Beulah Rd, Norwood SA 5067, Australia

About:

LuxFluff 8 Beulah Rd, Norwood SA 5067, Australia provides information on the address, phone number, and location as well as reviews from those who have visited at LuxFluff, 8 Beulah Rd, Norwood SA 5067, Australia

Rating

1.2

★★★★★

15 reviews on Google

The total score of rating scale about LuxFluff, 8 Beulah Rd, Norwood SA 5067, Australia is currently 1.2/5, this rating scale is based on real users on Google Map and online reviewers.

LuxFluff, 8 Beulah Rd, Norwood SA 5067, Australia get a high or low rating depending on reviews from real users and they reflects the quality of the location.

If you feel that the rating 1.2 for the location of LuxFluff, 8 Beulah Rd, Norwood SA 5067, Australia is incorrect, you can send it directly via the Form at the bottom of the article.

Place Types:

Address:

8 Beulah Rd, Norwood SA 5067, Australia

Phone number:

+61480005066

Image:

8 Beulah Rd, Norwood SA 5067, Australia

Reviews:

Below you can find some outstanding rating from reviewers of LuxFluff, 8 Beulah Rd, Norwood SA 5067, Australia

Mark Greenslade (The Guest House)
3 reviews

3 months ago

BUYER BEWARE, DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY I bought this rug 4 weeks ago for $479.90. I did not receive confirmation of my order, and then read the reviews a day after ordering. I cancelled the order and they said it had been dispatched, but had not confirmed the order, or notified it had been shipped. I sent several emails to the company to refund my monies, they have not so far. I have now received the rug today. It is extremely poor quality, and I have now emailed the company for a refund. I will report once I have tried to get a refund. FYI I live in South Australia, the company is not at this address and never have been. The phone numbers connect but always ring out. I have texted the company, no response. DO NOT BUY FROM LUX-FLUFF, YOU WILL BE WASTING YOUR MONEY!
2Share
Kristy Berry
10 reviews

a month ago

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY! Extremely horrible quality and horrible customer service! I wish I’d read the reviews online before I purchased a rug from them. The rug is very thin. It didn’t come with cleaning instructions so I contacted the company to find out how to clean the rug and they advised to wash in washing machine on a gentle wash. After washing, the rug is no longer soft and fluffy. It has become flat and rough. For the price, it is horrible. I contacted the company for a refund and they advised there was nothing they can do as they only have a 14 day refund policy. I will be taking them to fair trading to dispute this and see what can be done.. Very disappointed!
1Share
Isabel Yeo
63 reviews

5 months ago

Received my round faux rabbit fur rug today in just over a month which seems pretty standard in Covid times. It came in a soft plastic wrapping which I didn’t mind as a box would be wasteful. Is the right size and very soft and pretty. I thought it would have a thicker backing for the price that it was so I’ll get an underlay to stop it moving around. It does look like the image on the website. The website seemed Australian but my delivery came straight from China so I guess it may not be. When I contacted them via the website shipping I got a response in 2 days and the tracking number worked. Kids and cats like it.
LikeShare
Monica Patel
12 reviews

3 months ago

Extremely frustrating to deal with. I am still waiting to receive my delivery, on the tracking page it shows out for delivery since 15 days, the staff don’t even respond to emails. Pls do not purchase from them, I regret my decision of buying.
1Share
A Tu
2 reviews

2 months ago

Bad quality product, bad customer service. Warehouse is based in China. Was told to return to a Chinese address at own shipping cost and then wouldn’t refund the cost of the rug – had to go through credit card company. Will never buy from this company again. There is a reason why they are cheap.
LikeShare
Paula Williams
4 reviews

3 weeks ago

NEW
I also wish I’d read the reviews on this dodgy company. Inferior quality, email address not valid as I keep gettong a bouncr bsck. Phonr nimbet for company…ehay phone nimber!!
LikeShare
Angus Hughes
2 reviews

a month ago

HORRID BUILD QUALITY!!!! Have reported them to the ombudsman. Unfortunately they are a Chinese company so will likely never really be punished. Never buy Chinese.
LikeShare
Susan Lenz
1 review

6 months ago

Do not buy from this fake seller. Spent nearly $500 on a rug never received and no refund. Keeps sending fake tracking numbers – BUYER BEWARE
3Share
Tash Tuariki
2 reviews

5 months ago

DO NOT BUY from this company!! I ordered a rug online and it said originally $600 I paid $300 and what I got was rubbish! Then without use, they denied my return and have ignored my emails. This is CHEAP PRODUCT they buy for $20 and sell for so much more! DONT be fooled by the pictures!
3Share
Sophie Bullock
1 review

3 months ago

It’s not a rug it’s a blanket. I paid over $200 for a blanket my dog now sleeps on as it is too unsafe to use as intended. Tried to send it back but they refused.
LikeShare
Jami Gellatly
2 reviews

5 months ago

It is not as described on the website or as they have pictured it AT ALL PROBLEMS: • It is nothing like the picture •It is horrible quality •It’s thin •It feels cheap •Has no plush feeling at all •VERY dissatisfied with this product They have horrible customer service I would not recommend purchasing from this site Rip off and they do not refund
3Share
Marleen Danyal
2 reviews

2 months ago

I need my money back, you send me a rug that has nothing to do with the picture I saw ,, the phone number you have it’s not contactable, my husband & I are pensioners,, I need to return the item & get my money back,, why my return was denied???
LikeShare
Zheng Hsu
7 reviews

10 months ago

rubbish quality stuff and doesn’t match the price. You can never get the refund. Their facebook comments tell the same thing
3Share
Angela Ziovas
1 review

4 months ago

AVOID AVOID AVOID !!!!!! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. not an Australian company. Do not care for customer satisfaction .. SCAM!!!!!! Avoid!!!!!
3Share
Jason Webb
4 reviews

5 months ago

Don’t trust this site they do not deliver its a spam DO NOT TRUST

Map:

- You can see the location or route as well as to get directions to the LuxFluff, 8 Beulah Rd, Norwood SA 5067, Australia via Google Map below:

Searches related:

- Many people are still looking for the key words relating to LuxFluff 8 Beulah Rd, Norwood SA 5067, Australia:

  • 8 Beulah Rd, Norwood SA 5067, Australia
  • luxfluff
  • luxfluff reviews
  • luxfluff rugs
  • luxfluff discount code
  • luxfluff returns
  • luxfluff location
  • lux fluff contact number
  • lux fluff cotton candy
  • lux fluff discount
  • funky fluff lux

Recent comments:

5 COMMENTS

  1. Ana Barros ★★★★★

    I need to leave a review and ask a few things about LuxFluff, what should I do?

    • James Morris (Admin) ★★★★★

      Thank you for contacting us about LuxFluff. We have received your request.! Please wait a moment so that the operator of LuxFluff will call you with the number you provided and give you contact information.!

  2. Mike Manning ★★★★★

    Please give me the phone number to contact directly to LuxFluff !

    • James Morris (Admin) ★★★★★

      Thank you for contacting us about LuxFluff. I received your request.! Please wait a few minutes for the operator of LuxFluff to call back your phone number you provided and give you the correct one to contact.!

Leave a reply

We are glad you have chosen to leave a comment. Please keep in mind that all comments are moderated according to our privacy policy, and all links are nofollow. Do NOT use keywords in the name field. Let us have a personal and meaningful conversation.

Star Rating:
Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Previous articleSilly Solly’s Townsville
Next articleRebel Mackay
Anna Bailey is a blogger , I have a pasion for writing and my blogs help viewers find the right way to the destinaion. I have experienced travel and I destine to share prestige places, products ,food to people