HOLT Truck Centers Oklahoma City

HOLT Truck Centers Oklahoma City, 1735 W Reno Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73106, United States

About:

HOLT Truck Centers Oklahoma City 1735 W Reno Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73106, United States provides information on the address, phone number, and location as well as reviews from those who have visited at HOLT Truck Centers Oklahoma City, 1735 W Reno Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73106, United States

Rating

3.7

★★★★★

174 reviews on Google

The total score of rating scale about HOLT Truck Centers Oklahoma City, 1735 W Reno Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73106, United States is currently 3.7/5, this rating scale is based on real users on Google Map and online reviewers.

HOLT Truck Centers Oklahoma City, 1735 W Reno Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73106, United States get a high or low rating depending on reviews from real users and they reflects the quality of the location.

If you feel that the rating 3.7 for the location of HOLT Truck Centers Oklahoma City, 1735 W Reno Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73106, United States is incorrect, you can send it directly via the Form at the bottom of the article.

Place Types:

Address:

1735 W Reno Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73106, United States

Website:

https://www.holttruckcenters.com/

Phone number:

+14052362792

Image:

1735 W Reno Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73106, United States

Reviews:

Below you can find some outstanding rating from reviewers of HOLT Truck Centers Oklahoma City, 1735 W Reno Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73106, United States

Shawn Coppock
6 reviews

a month ago

Absolutely the worst place to get service on your international truck . Just got our truck out of their shop for an annual DOT inspection . Next day our Driver got a level one inspection and the brakes did not pass . So not only did we get charged with an out of service . But also had to have it towed back to this same place . I wouldn’t buy a truck or even take a truck if they have it to us . That’s how bad this service department is . And there’s way more than jus this incident . There’s a whole page worth of them from the past . Hopefully we are done with International and start doing business with a different truck line for good …..!
LikeShare
Response from the owner a month ago
We apologize and want to get this right. Please send your name and contact info to holtconnect@holtcat.com and we will work to resolve this issue.
Jesus Salas
5 reviews

2 months ago

Excellent service can’t thank them enough from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out, every one was friendly and helpful, I came in late Wednesday afternoon and Courtney took care of me she was on top of everything making sure parts needed were in stock and managed to get my truck out the next day, I am truly amazed and grateful she helped me get back OTR ASAP I know where to stop next time I have any issue’s with my truck! Thank you Holt Truck Centers and Thank You Courtney!
LikeShare
Response from the owner a month ago
Thank you for your feedback, Jesus Salas HOLT Truck Centers Oklahoma City believes in doing the right thing and conducts business based on values-based leadership. We appreciate your feedback about your experience. Thank you for the partnership – we truly enjoy it!
Ron Thornburg
1 review

4 months ago

Holt Truck Group will nickle and dime you out of your wallet. needed ac service, my ac worked when I parked the truck a year before took in because clutch would not engage, sure it was the 134r level, Holt fixed everything but the problem. lost a customer for life 1984$ was the cost and didnt fix the truck.
1Share
henry schmidt
7 reviews

10 months ago

Was there for service at 7:21 AM on Wednesday September 1 2021, they open at 7:00 AM my AC clutch broke on my Compressor. I been a mechanic since I was 7 years old. I could have changed the Compressor, but I wasn’t a 100% I knew the clutch on the Compressor. The person told me they would have my truck in the shop in about 2 hours. I asked the service person behind the counter to change the AC Compressor how much? The person told me I’m on the phone, and the only one here . Give me 30 minutes never happen. Called later that day still not in. Around 4:40PM was told not to day tomorrow. Lied to day 1. Day 2 the service department person called me around 11:30 AM told me my clutch was broken my DRYER need to be replaced, and both filters need replacing. $2400.00 now the I have the price of the AC Compressor, the DRYER, And the filters.around $600.00 for the parts at Oklahoma City summit international So the freon , and service is around $1800. They told me would be done in the afternoon this is September 2 2021 called the company I am lease to. Told them I will be at work tonight. called around 3 something they won’t be done till tomorrow on September 3 2021 told I will be done today. Told my company. Take to Cody the shop Foreman he told me my truck should be done today but will be tight. But with paperwork, checking it out in the morning. I asked Cody the shop Foreman could he call me before they close, for an update he stated yes. They close at 7:00 PM no call.so far I’ve been lied to twice . Now I’m losing money. My truck is not under warranty, im paying for the repairs out of my pocket. They need to get use drivers back on the fast. I don’t make money if the wheels and turning. But they don’t care. I will post again when my truck is ready.
1Share
Response from the owner 10 months ago
Hi Henry, we are sorry to hear that your experience with us did not exceed your expectations. We are glad we were able to get in touch with you and give you an update on our work to get your truck back on the road as soon as possible.
Top Shelf Auto
50 reviews

6 months ago

Very great dealership. Helped me with my issues with my truck definitely will go back again. Also have a lot of parts instock.
LikeShare
unholypassion666
3 reviews

4 months ago

Was losing power needed the computer Tuned up had an air leak airbag was leaking valve is leaking check engine light on truck was there for about a week none of it was fixed ended up having to take it to another shop so I can waste more time cost me more money don’t go here
1Share
Response from the owner a month ago
Hello! HOLT Truck Centers Oklahoma City believes in doing the right thing and conducts business based on values-based leadership. We intend to make this right and would like to discuss the situation in more detail. Please connect with us at holtconnect@holtcat.com with the subject line “GMB Review” so we can provide further support and pass along your thoughts to the relevant team.
Sheryllynne Hallberg
2 reviews

11 months ago

Pleasant staff and all the present drivers say they do good work here so we shall see. No trailer drop. If you have a loaded hazmat tank new Qualawash@Kraft Tank(repairs) is 5 miles away off I35north.
LikeShare
Response from the owner 11 months ago
Thank you for choosing Summit, we appreciate you stopping in. Please let us know how we can make your next experience 5 star!
Oni Skipper
1 review

a year ago

We have an international pro star 2015. We towed our truck on 10/20/20 to the summit international dealership on10/21/20 at 7am right when they opened. They did not look at the truck until Monday afternoon. They had about three trucks in the bay and unlike most internationals that are bustling with employees working and customers needing work done, it was quiet in the service department when I came back to the truck to get a change of clothes because we were going to be there the weekend. They are closed on the weekends and supposed to be open until 7pm. Monday 10/19/2020we went up there Monday afternoon and set until 6:30 pm because we still did not have an estimate nor any idea of what was wrong with our truck. They initially said it was the actuator because our truck would not go into gear but when they find out that we had an invoice that warranties our actuator from three weeks prior to having it serviced(the actuator), they decided it was the clutch. We were also told that if customers came in with easier work that they would do them first and make customers wait who have harder work like electrical which is poor service if it first come first served. It is now 10/20/2020 10:48 am as I write this review and I still don’t know what is wrong and no estimate. If you want to wait a week or two and still may not get your truck fixed, then go here. The other reviews were accurate when they said that this international don’t care, and are not in a hurry to get you on the road. I don’t recommend this place and I am looking to tow my truck to Wichita Texas international. I’m not sure of my outcome but I wanted to save others time and money because in our profession, time is money. Call the Wichita Texas dealership which is 2.5 hours away for help. I hope Oklahoma City Summit international can get it together because this has been going on for years and that’s to long.
1Share
Sharon Ann Davis
Local Guide · 440 reviews

a year ago

Friendly employees. Busy shop. Has a driver’s lounge to wait if you’re lucky enough to have an easy repair. Secure lot for dropping trailers. Not the fastest shop I’ve had to go to but they were honest about how long it would take.
1Share
Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you for choosing Summit. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us!
lacy gilworth
Local Guide · 16 reviews

a year ago

This place does not help the customers and proceeded to be rude. Instead of learning what to do or calling to get help they told me they couldn’t help me get my pike pass. The “nighttime” crew was the worst customer service I have ever dealt with.
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Lacy, we are sorry to hear that your experience with us did not exceed your expectations. We are actively investigating your situation- in the meantime, please email us at marketing@summittruckgroup.com with additional details.
Darrell “DP” Parker
4 reviews

11 months ago

Purchased a used Freightliner from dealership. Service manager name Buddy, is a total liar. Tech completed a oil change tractor leaked out two gallons of oil AND CURRENTLY UNDRIVEABLE. Funny thing is, tractor wasn’t leaking before the oil change. Now no one knows me after they received funding. STAY CLEAR OF THIS DEALERSHIP FOR MAINTENANCE AND RETAIL. DISHONEST PEOPLE, YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.
2Share
Response from the owner 11 months ago
Darrell, we are sorry to hear that your experience with us did not exceed your expectations. Please email us at marketing@summittruckgroup.com with further details so that we can investigate.
scott rodgers
34 reviews

a year ago

I was at two different Summit dealerships today. Jason in Tulsa and Will in Oklahoma city. They both were very helpful and informative. They both took the time to answer questions I had and gave me different approaches to what I was trying to achieve.
1Share
Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you for choosing Summit! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.
Andrea Huettig
7 reviews

2 years ago

Their customer service has been great! We purchased 3 trucks from them and we had to fly over there to get them. When we arrived they didn’t feel like they were 100% ready for us. So they sent us home with 1 of them and they brought us the other 2 when they were ready. Also there was a few more parts we had to purchase Summit paid for those parts. Most dealers would have not taken worried abou that.
1Share
Response from the owner 2 years ago
Glad you enjoyed your experience with Summit! We appreciate your business and hope you come back to see us for any future purchases!
Barry Mclarty
25 reviews

11 months ago

Great people and the job is done right the 1st time!2nd time I have used them and I wouldn’t go anywhere else in OKC!
LikeShare
Response from the owner 11 months ago
Thank you for choosing Summit Truck Group!
Christian Okoye
Local Guide · 264 reviews

4 weeks ago

Easy drop off this morning.
LikeShare
Response from the owner 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Christian. We appreciate your review and hope to continue to work with you.
Roberto Amill
27 reviews

6 months ago

Cristina was AMAZING!! ☆☆☆☆☆ Thks 2 her, I’m in motion…🚚🛺
LikeShare
Response from the owner 9 months ago
Thank you for your business!
shane Applegate
14 reviews

10 months ago

Great guys…Lost A/C.. got the run around at another shop ..these guys got my driver in and fixed super quick…thanks 🙏😎
LikeShare
Response from the owner 10 months ago
Thank you for stopping in, we are glad you did!
Damon Mckissick
2 reviews

7 years ago

My experience had its challenges but my goal was to get my equipment repaired in a timely manner and get back on the road, so I made time to ask the right questions. The service writers were helpful and the mechanics were very informative. My equipment was repaired and the price was within reason. Thanks Gents!
LikeShare
Rico Taylor
4 reviews

a year ago

My man Will was great with getting me approved to purchase a truck. Straight forward and communication is pretty good.. I will be going back to see Will when I purchase my next truck
1Share
Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you for trusting Summit, Rico! We are glad to welcome you to the Summit Family.
Cody Gotreaux
3 reviews

a year ago

Mark was very knowledgeable very helpful with all my questions they got me in and out fast as they could I would do business with them again and would highly recommend them to other drivers
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you for your business and the great review!
good nice movie
3 reviews

a year ago

It’s one of a great group especially Mr Chad he gived me a great deal love their business
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you for choosing Summit Truck Group!
PJ James
Local Guide · 35 reviews

11 months ago

Service took care of us timely and fairly. Thanks
LikeShare
Response from the owner 11 months ago
We appreciate your business!
Robert Shipley
Local Guide · 57 reviews

2 years ago

Been looking for a CAC pipe since I left Tracy CA. Finally found it in stock here. Held it for me and allowed me to install in their parking lot. Thanks guys!
LikeShare
Response from the owner 2 years ago
Glad to help out, thank you for your business!
Scotty Bibb
1 review

3 years ago

Every time I take my truck there I always set for 3 to 4 days extra dont matter how small the problem is. Now its 1900 they dont close till 2000 and they can’t even tell me if my truck is done. They said I would have too call in the am. Worst place ever
1Share
Response from the owner 3 years ago
Hi Scotty, We’re sorry to hear about your negative experience at our Oklahoma City location. Would you be open to a manager contacting you? If so, could you please send a good daytime phone number and/or email address to marketing@summittruckgroup.com? We look forward to the opportunity to speak with you!
Steve Randall
Local Guide · 39 reviews

7 years ago

Way to long of a wait to just get your truck in. Took our prostar in on friday precalled the appointment to be told it would be in no later than monday so i was ok with that. Now i call on monday to get a different story that it would be allot longer to get me but i was next but the senoir tech had to work on my truck. So as being a mechanic for nearly 15+ years myself auto and commercial trucks sounds as if they need more techs or more experienced techs. So i have my truck towed to wichita texas to another summit international now so im really going into the negative but to find out i could get in as soon as we showed up tech got right on my truck as there shop was full and very productive. Got a diagnosis and estimate same day as they guarantee express service and took us to the hotel and offeres free ride anywere we would need to go during our time of service. Dont go to roberts international truck unless you want to wait wait wait. Other google post was acurate take it to another location or state in wich we did.
1Share
Mrs. Weber
8 reviews

7 years ago

Pretty good if you like waiting 2 1/2 weeks for them to fix your truck they aren’t ever In a big hurry to get anything done. Take your trucks somewhere else you would have better luck
1Share
Frederick alan Starnes
Local Guide · 268 reviews

5 months ago

All good parts department
LikeShare
Andrew Branham
Local Guide · 18 reviews

4 years ago

Just got it back from them for wiring issues. Took it all the way to the job still many issues and impossible to safely do the job with it. Had to get a rental.
LikeShare
Response from the owner 4 years ago
Hi Andrew, We are sorry to hear about your negative experience at our Oklahoma City location. Would you be open to a manager contacting you? If so, could you please send a good daytime phone number and/or email address to marketing@summittruckgroup.com? We look forward to the opportunity to speak with you.
Mary Mcknight
37 reviews

a year ago

Never enough help, or parts. Good service but long wait
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Mary, we apologize if you were unable to find the parts you needed. If we don’t have it, we will get it for you! Thank you for your business.
Buck Buchanan
393 reviews

a year ago

Like all international dealership, pricey and never have what s needed. Price you’ll pay for ownership of the brand
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Buck, we are sorry to hear we did not have what you needed. We stock over 27 million dollars worth of all-makes parts, so we are surprised to hear we could not fulfill your order. Please email us at marketing@summittruckgroup.com with additional information so we can improve.
Steven Nason
Local Guide · 778 reviews

4 years ago

TOTAL COMPANY IS CROOKS…. I BROUGHT A TRUCK FROM THE RUSSELLVILLE ARKANSAS STORE AND I HAVE PUT OVER 30K AFTER OVER PAYING (59K) BECAUSE I WAS LIED TO BY THEIR SALES PERSON RON THAT THE ENGINE WAS REBUILT. THEY EVEN WENT AS FAR AS PAINTING THE ENGINE CAT YELLOW TO HIDE THE LEMON… I’LL NEVER IN MY LIFE GET ANYTHING FROM THIS “GROUP” NEVER.. EVERY LOCATION I DRIVE BY WILL GET THE SAME REVIEW.. CROOKS!!
LikeShare
Response from the owner 4 years ago
Hi Steven, We are sorry to hear about your negative experience. Would you be open to a manager contacting you? If so, could you please send a good daytime phone number and/or email address to marketing@summittruckgroup.com? We look forward to the opportunity to speak with you.
Arian Yusufzai
21 reviews

a year ago

Time values for everybody specially for the truck drivers because we run by clock but if they keep us waiting 10 hours for unloading our day is over
1Share
Response from the owner a year ago
Arian, we are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience, but aren’t quite sure what you are referring to, as we are a sales, parts and service center and do not routinely take deliveries.
Adam Brewer
Local Guide · 159 reviews

a year ago

Truck batteries for 75 buck a piece!! Can’t beat it. Nice guys down there too.
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
We have great deals on parts, all the time! Thanks for your business.
Ira T
Local Guide · 20 reviews

4 years ago

Helpful parts department. Expensive parts, but that’s on the manufacturer. had what we needed within a few days. Can’t ask for much more! Thanks Drew!
1Share
Response from the owner 4 years ago
Hey Ira, thanks for such a wonderful review. We’re elated that Drew got the parts you needed. Don’t hesitate to leave a review on our Facebook page. It really helps us out in the long run, Have a great day!
landon haymore
7 reviews

6 years ago

You will be here a week no matter what. They don’t care about you, they will get to you when they want to. You are not important to them. Will never even entertain the idea of coming back.
1Share
Response from the owner 6 years ago
Hi Landon. We hate to hear about your inconvenience. We want to make sure our customers get the best service possible. If you could send your contact information to marketing@summittruckgroup.com, we would like to look into your situation. We appreciate your feedback and will be in touch with you soon. Have a great day.
Thumper
Local Guide · 80 reviews

a year ago

They took to long to fix my truck. And lie to my company about when this would be done
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Hello, we are sorry to hear that your experience with us did not exceed your expectations. We are actively investigating your situation, in the meantime, please email us at marketing@summittruckgroup.com with your contact information and additional details.
alex birzer
1 review

3 years ago

Great bunch to work with. I showed no apt, they were busy but worked me in and got me back on the road.
LikeShare
Response from the owner 3 years ago
Thanks for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed the experience. It takes a lot of hard work and dedication to ensure you receive great customer service. Please feel free to share your review with family and friends on social media!
Lorri Boatright
18 reviews

a year ago

Great sales. Fast transaction. Very friendly service
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you for choosing Summit!
Ralph Britton
19 reviews

11 months ago

Awesome staff. Long time customer
LikeShare
Response from the owner 11 months ago
Thank you for your continued business!
CJ
20 reviews

2 years ago

Great service. Almost always has my parts in stock.
LikeShare
Response from the owner 2 years ago
Thanks CJ, our OKC location is full of great people, and a great parts selection! Kyle Johnson does an excellent job, and we will tell him you think so too!
Brandon Moore
9 reviews

10 months ago

Thanks for the extra parking for church… One love
LikeShare
Denver Thurman
7 reviews

4 years ago

They are always busy. These men come in early and leave late every day. They are so nice.
LikeShare
Alicia Patton
Local Guide · 99 reviews

3 years ago

Very friendly staff! Took my products to the car for me.. Couldn’t ask for anything more!
LikeShare
Response from the owner 3 years ago
Thanks for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed the experience. It takes a lot of hard work and dedication to ensure you receive great customer service. Please feel free to share your review with family and friends on social media!
Josh Debolt
Local Guide · 50 reviews

a year ago

Can’t complain it was pretty normal as far as truck stops go.
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Hi Josh, thanks for your business.
Bill Hargis
Local Guide · 34 reviews

4 years ago

Can’t believe how unprofessional these people are, installed my steering wheel upside down lol
LikeShare
Response from the owner 4 years ago
Hi Bill, We are sorry to hear about your negative experience at our Oklahoma City location. Would you be open to a manager contacting you? If so, could you please send a good daytime phone number and/or email address to marketing@summittruckgroup.com. We look forward to the opportunity to speak with you.
william taylor
Local Guide · 43 reviews

6 years ago

Misleading as to when they could do the work, jumped the price at the end of the job, didn’t tighten all the hose clamps they took off leading to another breakdown.
LikeShare
Response from the owner 6 years ago
Hi William. We apologize for any issues you are having with Summit. We want to make sure our customers get the best service possible. If you could send your contact information to marketing@summittruckgroup.com, we would like to hear from you. We appreciate your feedback. Have a great day.
Michael Torrey
1 review

a year ago

Great communication and service thank you
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Hi Michael, we are sorry to hear that your experience did not exceed your expectations. We are actively looking into this for you – in the meantime, please email us at marketing@summittruckgroup.com with additional information.
Chuck Williams
27 reviews

3 years ago

Had to give one star to leave a review I would never recommend this place to nobody
1Share
Response from the owner 3 years ago
Chuck, we are sorry to hear you had a negative experience. Please reach out to marketing@summittruckgroup.com with your contact info, and we will have a manager contact you.
P Wolf
4 reviews

2 years ago

If the parts aren’t in stock, they can have them the next day,
LikeShare
Jaime Vega
26 reviews

8 years ago

Worst service ever………its worth a drive to another state or even better sell your international and buy anything else
1Share
Logan Jeffreys
Local Guide · 31 reviews

a year ago

Great ppl quick service
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
We appreciate your business!
H. Kaboyow.
Local Guide · 315 reviews

5 years ago

Worst place ever some one should go, they keep you more than a week,no respect for customers. ..
LikeShare
Response from the owner 5 years ago
Thanks for contacting Summit. We are sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to discuss further if you could send your contact information to marketing@summittruckgroup.com. Thanks and have a great day.
Men
42 reviews

8 months ago

Good customer service
LikeShare
Tiffany Christie
Local Guide · 27 reviews

4 years ago

Management sucks, it’s not timely fashioned, Not enough staff and the bathroom smells like Sewage.
1Share
Response from the owner 4 years ago
Hey, Tiffany Christie. We are sorry to hear about your negative experience. Would you mind if we contacted you to see how we can improve your situation? Please email us at marketing@summittruckgroup.com with your contact information. Thank you!
Shawn Rance
Local Guide · 60 reviews

a year ago

$3500 for there part, same part at kenworth $900
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Shawn, we do our best to offer the best parts at the best price. Please post your invoice!
Ruben Madrid.
558 reviews

3 years ago

The truck parts department is very good, nice people.
LikeShare
Response from the owner 3 years ago
Thanks for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed the experience. It takes a lot of hard work and dedication to ensure you receive great customer service. Please feel free to share your review with family and friends on social media!
Scott
190 reviews

a year ago

Parts was great, quick in and out.
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Great to hear, thank you for choosing Summit of OKC!
Wes McLain
99 reviews

6 months ago

Great experience
LikeShare
Terry Brooks
1 review

7 years ago

worst service in oklahoma city, ok………go somewhere else
1Share
Jimmy Davis
48 reviews

10 months ago

Nice knowledgeable people
LikeShare
Response from the owner 9 months ago
Thank you!
J Hdz
3 reviews

2 years ago

Poor customer service very slow
1Share
Response from the owner 2 years ago
Hi, we are sorry to hear about your negative experience. If you are willing, please reach out to marketing@summittruckgroup.com with your contact information, and we will put a manager in touch with you.
brid master
Local Guide · 745 reviews

3 years ago

They got me fixed and back on the road.
LikeShare
Response from the owner 3 years ago
Thanks for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed the experience. It takes a lot of hard work and dedication to ensure you receive great customer service. Please feel free to share your review with family and friends on social media!
mishel badal
3 reviews

6 years ago

I agree with you guys it’s the worst place ever
LikeShare
Response from the owner 6 years ago
Hi Michel. We apologize for any issues you are having with Summit. We want to make sure our customers get the best service possible. If you could send your contact information to marketing@summittruckgroup.com, we would like to hear from you. We appreciate your feedback. Have a great day.
j “theboyboy” reggs
Local Guide · 62 reviews

2 years ago

Was very satisfied with the website
LikeShare
Response from the owner 2 years ago
Happy to hear it, thank you for visiting!
Michael Darrett
Local Guide · 119 reviews

a year ago

Best prices on lights
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
You bet! Thanks for your business!
Doug Waller
9 reviews

4 years ago

Parts delivery is great!
LikeShare
Jaime Hoffman
14 reviews

a year ago

Good deals

Map:

- You can see the location or route as well as to get directions to the HOLT Truck Centers Oklahoma City, 1735 W Reno Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73106, United States via Google Map below:

Searches related:

- Many people are still looking for the key words relating to HOLT Truck Centers Oklahoma City 1735 W Reno Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73106, United States:

  • 1735 W Reno Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73106, United States
  • HOLT Truck Centers Oklahoma City
  • holt truck center enid ok
  • holt truck centers tulsa
  • holt truck center muskogee
  • holt truck center nikola
  • holt truck centers logo
  • 1735 w reno ave oklahoma city, ok 73106
  • international truck oklahoma city
  • holt truck center ardmore

Recent comments:

5 COMMENTS

  1. Ana Barros ★★★★★

    I need to leave a review and ask a few things about HOLT Truck Centers Oklahoma City, what should I do?

    • James Morris (Admin) ★★★★★

      Thank you for contacting us about HOLT Truck Centers Oklahoma City. We have received your request.! Please wait a moment so that the operator of HOLT Truck Centers Oklahoma City will call you with the number you provided and give you contact information.!

  2. Mike Manning ★★★★★

    Please give me the phone number to contact directly to HOLT Truck Centers Oklahoma City !

    • James Morris (Admin) ★★★★★

      Thank you for contacting us about HOLT Truck Centers Oklahoma City. I received your request.! Please wait a few minutes for the operator of HOLT Truck Centers Oklahoma City to call back your phone number you provided and give you the correct one to contact.!

Leave a reply

We are glad you have chosen to leave a comment. Please keep in mind that all comments are moderated according to our privacy policy, and all links are nofollow. Do NOT use keywords in the name field. Let us have a personal and meaningful conversation.

Star Rating:
Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here