Herold Road Family Physicians

Herold Road Family Physicians, 325 Herold Rd #1, Saskatoon, SK S7V 1J7, Canada

About:

Herold Road Family Physicians 325 Herold Rd #1, Saskatoon, SK S7V 1J7, Canada provides information on the address, phone number, and location as well as reviews from those who have visited at Herold Road Family Physicians, 325 Herold Rd #1, Saskatoon, SK S7V 1J7, Canada

Rating

3.9

★★★★★

42 reviews on Google

The total score of rating scale about Herold Road Family Physicians, 325 Herold Rd #1, Saskatoon, SK S7V 1J7, Canada is currently 3.9/5, this rating scale is based on real users on Google Map and online reviewers.

Herold Road Family Physicians, 325 Herold Rd #1, Saskatoon, SK S7V 1J7, Canada get a high or low rating depending on reviews from real users and they reflects the quality of the location.

If you feel that the rating 3.9 for the location of Herold Road Family Physicians, 325 Herold Rd #1, Saskatoon, SK S7V 1J7, Canada is incorrect, you can send it directly via the Form at the bottom of the article.

Place Types:

Address:

325 Herold Rd #1, Saskatoon, SK S7V 1J7, Canada

Website:

http://heroldroad.ca/

Phone number:

+13063742404

Image:

325 Herold Rd #1, Saskatoon, SK S7V 1J7, Canada

Reviews:

Below you can find some outstanding rating from reviewers of Herold Road Family Physicians, 325 Herold Rd #1, Saskatoon, SK S7V 1J7, Canada

Michelle Gulka
Local Guide · 25 reviews

3 months ago

I’ve been going to the office for many years and would recommend any of the doctors that practice here to anyone! However, when my doctor retired, the transfer of care was not handled correctly and I was switched to another doctor’s care without my knowledge. Thankfully I do really like my doctor but it wasn’t handled professionally at all. Lastly, as other reviews mention, the receptionist can be tough to deal with depending on who you’re speaking to. I 100% understand that dealing with people all day can be stressful and not everyone is kind. That being said, when I’m simply asking questions or explaining something, being interrupted or dismissed isn’t appreciated. Overall, the care I have received here is high quality and the doctors are amazing. I have very rarely not felt heard or taken care of, even when I’m unable to see my regular doctor.
2Share
Haylea Hunt
8 reviews

a month ago

I used to love Doctor P. Sathi until her care, compassion, and consistency completely flew out the window. She’s no longer the doctor that used to take pride in her clients and work. I’m disgusted in how much I have to advocate for my own health now.
LikeShare
Norma Chalmers
1 review

a month ago

My family has been going to see Dr Aaron Friggstad since we moved to Saskatoon in 2005. He’s an excellent family doctor and so are all the doctor’s we’ve seen when in need.
2Share
JJK B
1 review

a week ago

NEW
Reception is awful. Very rude! Unpleasant and absolutely unprofessional!
LikeShare
Michael Thompson
2 reviews

a year ago

UPDATE: I received a phone call from my family doctor the other night and she has put my worries at ease. I updated this review to four stars to reflect the responsiveness of the management staff at Herold Road Family Physicians. While the issues below likely wont be an easy remedy, I was left with piece of mind that my concerns were heard, and would be addressed. I mentioned in my last review that I felt the office was slipping, but I have to admit that was too forward. The quick response by my family doctor shows they are paying attention and working hard to put in a full day and run a successful clinic, I’m sure it’s not easy to balance. Thanks for the call, and thanks for expressing your concern, it meant a lot. PREVIOUS REVIEW: The doctors are great at this clinic, but I have to say…I’m not sure how the reception staff get’s away with the way they treat the clients. It’s a tough position to be in. Dealing with reception is almost enough of a pain to make me switch family doctors. They are typically rude and dismissive to the point of frustration. Myself, my wife, and my kids all go here for our family doctor, but we’re seriously considering moving clinics to get a better experience with booking and checking in for appointments. The reception staff needs to understand that most of the time people are stressed out and worried about their health; be compassionate to this state of mind and make me feel like my worries are valid, it’s that simple. It doesn’t take any more time on the phone to be polite and considerate, it should be common decency. The clinic service may be free to us, but it’s only because it’s subsidized by our wonderful health care system. Our visits are what pays the bills, plain and simple. Without us choosing to use the service at Harold Road Family Physicians, there would be no Harold Road Family Physicians. Would you eat at a restaurant where the servers make you feel belittled and unappreciated, even if the food was good? I think not. Office management needs to take care to nip this in the bud, or it will start to hurt their bottom line. Reading the google comments, my family and I are not alone. The solution is simple, train the reception desk employees to be courteous, not to interrupt the patient, not to dismiss the patients concern. Don’t paint all patients with the same brush. You’ll have difficult patients, yes, but treat those cases with tact and dignity; don’t assume every patient is there to make your life miserable. Other things to consider, fix the phone prompts, fix the hours information on your doors to reflect actual hours, fix the hours information on your phone prompts to reflect actual hours.
7Share
Meaghan Clubley
1 review

a year ago

I have been going to Dr. Frigstad for many years, and I love him as my doctor! However the front receptionist ladies are awful to deal with. They are extremely rude on the phone, and make calling or even going into the office a terrible time. Its really unfortunate.
6Share
Chad Marks
6 reviews

2 months ago

If you require paperwork for your job, don’t go here. If your employer requires “too much” paperwork they will increase the price of doctor’s notes, just for you, to $30 each in an effort to drive you out of the clinic.
2Share
CB B
5 reviews

a year ago

They refuse to fax refills to the pharmacy. They require patients to make an appointment for refills, even if they were seen within past few months for a med I’ve been on consistently for years. It’s unfriendly to patients but also unethical to gain an appointment fee for this when it’s really not necessary. Please reconsider this policy.
2Share
Azura Rain
Local Guide · 45 reviews

3 years ago

Dr. Friggstad has been my family doctor for over 10 years, and I now drive 4 hrs to come see him for our needs. That is how much I love him as a doctor, and all the other staff are just as phenomenal! I’d rate higher if I could!
5Share
Mishka Niebergall
Local Guide · 88 reviews

a year ago

Dr. Friggstad had been my doctor for YEARS lol, and we will never change doctors even though we live 4 hrs away!
1Share
Cody Edwards
Local Guide · 32 reviews

3 years ago

I’m giving a mid range but want to put 1 my doctor ,Dr friggstad. Is incredible , but the nurses at the front desk are horrible to deal with and cannot spot someone in distress, even if they were on fire
8Share
HerNameIs Elle
Local Guide · 36 reviews

4 years ago

Dr.Chaloupka is the best! The staff are always friendly and helpful. I agree with long waits on the phone. I could go without the 3 minute message when all I want is to book an appointment.
3Share
Anitha Joseph
5 reviews

4 months ago

Worst experience. Reception staff are awful.
1Share
Marie Fisher
1 review

a year ago

my DR. D is great but the phone staff could use some compassionate training….Elisha is very unprofessional and all I wanted was a lil help to breathe….
2Share
A Google User
1 review

6 years ago

The Drs in this firm are superior to all other medical clinics. Each Dr will take the time to listen to you do their upmost best to diagnose your problems. Kevin J Mulligan
1Share
Linda Sajec
3 reviews

5 years ago

Staff are all very professional and friendly. I’ve never waited a long, unreasonable time to see a doctor.
1Share
Kurikoo Manor
Local Guide · 60 reviews

a year ago

Crazy! The parking lot was empty & we called the number to register. People came & left, we even helped two different people register just to have them be called in before us! Terrible service!
1Share
Rick Huber
3 reviews

4 years ago

Excellent doctors and staff and I don’t have a appointment to let me come in to see a different doctor Dr. friggistct
1Share
Roberto Godoy
Local Guide · 13 reviews

5 years ago

Good docs but the time it takes to make an appt too long. They need more receptionists.
3Share
Dena Herback
Local Guide · 45 reviews

5 years ago

LOVE the doctors here – HATE the phone system – it takes like 3 minutes just to get the phone to ring – super annoying
2Share
Kc Krits
13 reviews

4 years ago

Love Dr. Friggstad. Very grateful for him as my primary physician.
3Share
Bonnie Fernets
24 reviews

a year ago

Friendly, professional, thorough! They are the best!
LikeShare
Madison Upton
2 reviews

5 years ago

doctors are friendly and always very helpful.
3Share
Mark Sugar
Local Guide · 142 reviews

4 years ago

Dr Friggstad is the Best in Saskatoon 🙂
3Share
Mr Wiggalz
21 reviews

6 years ago

Been on hold for 23 minutes already and all I have to do is ask a question.
2Share
Kyle F
Local Guide · 20 reviews

4 years ago

Greg Wawryk

4 years ago

B Lewis
2 reviews

3 years ago

carol izzard

4 years ago

Leanne Thompson-Hill
10 reviews

5 years ago

Chris Gilchrist
5 reviews

3 years ago

Adam Worobec
Local Guide · 32 reviews

5 years ago

Tiffany Fredriksen
1 review

5 years ago

Mark Hollman
2 reviews

6 years ago

Scott Campbell
Local Guide · 71 reviews

4 years ago

Chelsey Silzer
2 reviews

4 years ago

Donald Olivier
3 reviews

3 years ago

p bton
19 reviews

7 years ago

fina nelson

7 years ago

Gail Hegel

6 years ago

Nathan Jodrey
5 reviews

2 years ago

Joanne Deibert

2 years ago

Map:

- You can see the location or route as well as to get directions to the Herold Road Family Physicians, 325 Herold Rd #1, Saskatoon, SK S7V 1J7, Canada via Google Map below:

Searches related:

- Many people are still looking for the key words relating to Herold Road Family Physicians 325 Herold Rd #1, Saskatoon, SK S7V 1J7, Canada:

  • Herold Road Family Physicians
  • family physicians accepting new patients saskatoon
  • herold road family physicians after hours clinic
  • herold road saskatoon
  • herold road family physicians hours
  • herold road family practice
  • herold road family physicians facebook
  • herold road family physicians phone number
  • worst doctors in saskatoon
  • 325 Herold Rd #1, Saskatoon, SK S7V 1J7, Canada

Recent comments:

5 COMMENTS

  1. Ana Barros ★★★★★

    I need to leave a review and ask a few things about Herold Road Family Physicians, what should I do?

    • James Morris (Admin) ★★★★★

      Thank you for contacting us about Herold Road Family Physicians. We have received your request.! Please wait a moment so that the operator of Herold Road Family Physicians will call you with the number you provided and give you contact information.!

  2. Mike Manning ★★★★★

    Please give me the phone number to contact directly to Herold Road Family Physicians !

    • James Morris (Admin) ★★★★★

      Thank you for contacting us about Herold Road Family Physicians. I received your request.! Please wait a few minutes for the operator of Herold Road Family Physicians to call back your phone number you provided and give you the correct one to contact.!

Leave a reply

We are glad you have chosen to leave a comment. Please keep in mind that all comments are moderated according to our privacy policy, and all links are nofollow. Do NOT use keywords in the name field. Let us have a personal and meaningful conversation.

Star Rating:
Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Previous articlePeterborough Pro Tackle
Next articleThree Kings Medicinal
Anna Bailey is a blogger , I have a pasion for writing and my blogs help viewers find the right way to the destinaion. I have experienced travel and I destine to share prestige places, products ,food to people