Geranium Nails Spa

Geranium Nails Spa, 1801 Princeton-Kamloops Hwy #306, Kamloops, BC V2E 2J7, Canada

About:

Geranium Nails Spa 1801 Princeton-Kamloops Hwy #306, Kamloops, BC V2E 2J7, Canada provides information on the address, phone number, and location as well as reviews from those who have visited at Geranium Nails Spa, 1801 Princeton-Kamloops Hwy #306, Kamloops, BC V2E 2J7, Canada

Rating

4.0

★★★★★

139 reviews on Google

The total score of rating scale about Geranium Nails Spa, 1801 Princeton-Kamloops Hwy #306, Kamloops, BC V2E 2J7, Canada is currently 4.0/5, this rating scale is based on real users on Google Map and online reviewers.

Geranium Nails Spa, 1801 Princeton-Kamloops Hwy #306, Kamloops, BC V2E 2J7, Canada get a high or low rating depending on reviews from real users and they reflects the quality of the location.

If you feel that the rating 4.0 for the location of Geranium Nails Spa, 1801 Princeton-Kamloops Hwy #306, Kamloops, BC V2E 2J7, Canada is incorrect, you can send it directly via the Form at the bottom of the article.

Place Types:

Address:

1801 Princeton-Kamloops Hwy #306, Kamloops, BC V2E 2J7, Canada

Phone number:

+17786948882

Image:

1801 Princeton-Kamloops Hwy #306, Kamloops, BC V2E 2J7, Canada

Reviews:

Below you can find some outstanding rating from reviewers of Geranium Nails Spa, 1801 Princeton-Kamloops Hwy #306, Kamloops, BC V2E 2J7, Canada

Tawnya McFarland
Local Guide · 32 reviews

3 months ago

Its been over 10 years since I had my nails done and I am very impressed with Geranium Nail Spa. The staff was friendly and extremely skilled in their craft. They was fast efficient and very professional. I came in with a pic of what I was hoping to get and they outdid themselves! I will definitely be back and highly recommend this hidden gem 💎 You can see the beautiful job they have done. These nails feel like my own and not fake. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐🥰🥰🥰🙏
+2
LikeShare
T P
1 review

a month ago

UPDATE: It is now July, still have not gotten a call from them. I tried calling and they ignore it. TL;DR: Nail tech cut my wife’s finger, didn’t say sorry, and they still charged her for terrible customer service. would give 0 stars. My wife came in with a friend to get her nails done. Her “technician” couldn’t do the original design my wife wanted, so she chose her back up design. The person doing her nails cut her with the file 3 TIMES. On top of that, they did a very poor job on the design my wife wanted, and they didn’t even get the colour right (my wife wanted black, they put on a very dark blue). My wife came back and asked them to fix it, they literally grinded off the design and just gave her a plain nail, didn’t even try to do a good job. Usually nails (especially gel) take about an hour to do, they did all this in 45 minutes, and the only thing they did was give my wife $10 off for cutting her fingers to the point of bleeding. I went in and demanded her money back, and the lady (who I’m pretty sure is the manager) said she would have to get approval for a refund from the manager, and they would call me within a day. At the time of this writing, it’s 1 hour before closing on the next day, so I’m not holding my breath. The photo is when the cut has started to heal 2 days later.
2Share
TazziFroot
15 reviews

5 months ago

I am extremely impressed by the quality and professionalism of this place. I had a really bad anxiety attack during my appointment yesterday and had to go home, and they were very accommodating, professional, and understanding. I was even able to reschedule for the next day at no extra cost. For that alone, five stars for sure! As for my nails, they had so many different colors to choose from, and when I did pick, they checked with me every step of the way to make sure that my nails were turning out how I liked. This was my first time getting professional nails done and I am thrilled with the results. The photos don’t do justice to how shiny and pretty they are! I will be back for sure. :)) UPDATE: Having since gone to other nail techs I’m lowering my review. I did not know that filing wasn’t supposed to make your fingers bleed. This happened twice during the appointment. Tools also did not seem to be sterilized and looked like they had already been used for multiple clients.
5Share
Kori M
5 reviews

2 weeks ago

NEW
I am from out of town, and needed a gel polish colour change. When I called they said no problem. When I went to my appointment, they noticed I had gel x extensions on my nails. The lady was trying to take my extensions off and give me a new set. I had to repeat myself over and over that I just wanted a polish change and that was all. The lady then stated that she cannot do it as my nails would look ugly if I got the polish change. I tried explaining to the ladies several times that a polish change can be done and has been done before. The lady working did not understand my request and was speaking rudely towards me in front of the 10 other ladies receiving services. I then refused to get a new set and walked out of the salon. If a nail technician can’t do a simple polish change I would question who they hire and if qualified to be nail technicians. I did find another location who were more than accommodating and was able to do a polish change. Would not recommend going to this nail place.
2Share
Response from the owner 2 weeks ago
Hi there. We are definitely sorry that we were unable to work on your nails however as we clearly explained when you came in that your nails were so poorly done at your previous service at a different shop that we could not fix them with a simple polish change as per your request. We would have loved to fix them but it would require several hours of rework and unfortunately your appointment was made for just a polish change which is a relatively quick service. We provided you are expert advice at no charge and explained the differences in detail between what you wanted and what your nails actually needed. We are unhappy that we had to decline your service but we pride ourselves in excellent finished work and in the time allotted we would not be able to even begin fixing the issues with your nails. It is a bit perplexing that you would complain about a service that we didn’t even provide.
Michelle Tellier
6 reviews

3 months ago

I’m very impressed with this salon! Since moving to Kamloops from Surrey, I’ve been looking for “that salon” (if you know, you know). Walk-ins welcome, great prices and great service. I visited as a walk-in customer. I was told I’d have to wait 15 mins but I ended up not having to wait at all for a nail tech to become available. 1 week later and I only have the tiniest chip in my shellac polish. Usually typing at my job destroys polish within a week but, it still looks shiny and fresh. Staff are super nice and the salon is bright and inviting. I will be back.
1Share
Jennifer Scharf
4 reviews

2 weeks ago

NEW
I wrote a review yesterday about the horrible experience I had at their salon yesterday and they responded back blaming me for my bad experience. I felt so horrible and insulted I took my review down. After discussing this with a friend and seeing several other reviews that have experienced the same horrible thing I feel my review needs to go back up. This company is so unprofessional and so rude that I’m not going to be verbally insulted by their owner so that I take my review down. People need to stand up to this and post their bad experiences without feeling blamed. Do not go to this salon. The multiple bad reviews are for a reason. I suspect there are many more that have been removed because they were insulted and blamed too. They do nothing to take responsibility when they make mistakes.
2Share
Sienna Hansen salema
2 reviews

5 months ago

i have never made a review before but this place is just to bad, i had a horrible experience at this salon i have had acrylic nails for 2 years and i have went to to many nail salons but this is by far the worst. i walked in with gorgeous nails and i walked out with nails that i could do better myself. they are so thick, way shorter than i asked, lumpy, there’s nail polish all over my hands. when i came back in they refused to take them off and put on a new set because i payed for a fill not a full set, but they would only file them out, but i wasn’t the one who asked for them to be that short, they then refused to redo them at all. i wish i could post pictures of how horrendous they look.
2Share
Mel Mag
3 reviews

5 days ago

NEW
Every single time I go here they never ever do what I want saying “they can’t” I don’t ask much I asked to get normal nail polish for a neon yellow French tip manicure She said she couldn’t It HAD to be gel Length isn’t an issue here they just straight up refused – most likely just wanted me to pay for a new set of nails I worked for a salon when I was young and that is the first thing you need to learn well is French tip manicure with normal nail polish These ladies are garbage !!! Didn’t even file my nails straight Painful!!!
LikeShare
Avani Sharma
1 review

a month ago

I always go to Kay and she is so talented and never fails to exceed my expectations!! I love getting super detailed and intricate designs and Kay always manages to pull through and more. Love Geranium so much!
1Share
VK RGFAN (RGFAN)
4 reviews

2 years ago

Unfortunately, I had a bad experience at this salon and I don’t recommend this location at all. I was waiting for my daughter to finish work before we head back to White Rock, BC, and I decided to go and get my nails done while I’m waiting. I chose this salon based on positive reviews, I’m not from Kamloops, so I thought for manicure and pedicure it shouldn’t be a big deal, the total cost for mani pedi (regular polish) was $57 including tax. Turns out, they used very old nail polish that didn’t dry well at all, as it continued drying it became lumpy and bubbly, moreover the lady did a poor job cutting my cuticles and my fingers are swollen and red right now. I felt like ladies weren’t experienced, and maybe didn’t know what they were doing, they kept asking me if I like the color, yes, I liked the color the problem is that nail polish is old, you can’t just mix it with acetone and expect perfect results. For the money, the service is absolutely not worth it.
6Share
Alanna
Local Guide · 57 reviews

a year ago

Worst pedicure I’m sure they skipped steps, it felt rushed. This was a pedicure for my birthday and it was horrible. The nail polish was put on wrong, perhaps top coat first, it was peeling and bubbling within 10 min. When I got home I noticed my big toe was bleeding. Do not recommend
+2
7Share
Cherry Tran
Local Guide · 19 reviews

3 years ago

Got my nails done here 3 times, adored all of them. My nails were short in the beginning but after trying their dipping powder it grew to so long (pic from phone when dipping, then after remove dipping it grew long to the other pic). People kept asking if i wear fake nails because they seemed so strong and unreasonably long. I’ve grown close to Vicky and she is an incredible technician. Love the rest of the girls there too. my go-to salon, and all the friends i introduced also love it
2Share
Cheyenne Olson
1 review

6 months ago

(Edited) The response below, from this salon, was right after I got off the phone with them asking for a refund ($20). I was being calm and kind, explaining that I am unhappy with my experience, and now have to start from ground 0 with my nails strength, they had absolutely no remorse. The women specifically said “we don’t do refunds” so I asked her what they do when the customer is very unhappy and gave them busted nails and she goes “then don’t come back”. WHAT? Please note, I have payed for 5 visits (acrylics, mani/peti, removal) so yes it is $25+, each time yes being unhappy but hoping the next girl is better… WRONG. They also mention in this response that they told me my nails were thin already before they started. That is very incorrect, A) how can you be sure my nails were “already thin” before starting? B) I would not have continued at geranium and waited for my main salon to explain why they made my nails so thin. C) there was no discussion of my nails being too thin until I said it’s burning, and felt my nail bend to the skin. This is disgusting and can’t even believe how horrible they are. I have come here a handful of times, each time there is ALWAYS something wrong with my nails (sometimes minor). I chose to come here one last time just to remove my gel extensions (my nail place was booked too far in advance) and my nails have never been thinner! I’m talking paper thin! My nails would be better off if I ripped them off myself. I was told by multiple professionals that the gel extensions would be healthier than acrylics so my nails don’t get thin. I’m beyond upset, out $25+ AND out of healthy nails!!!!! DO NOT go here unless you know how to use your voice (which I don’t either). For reference my mom gets her nails done else where and leaves with THICK and NATURAL nails once removed, even after having them for months. I also asked for them to make my natural nails into square long looking nails right? No they’re not square, and way shorter now.
5Share
Response from the owner 7 months ago
As we discussed the nail technician stated very early that your nails were thin and you still decided to continue with the service. Also the charge was only $21.00 with tax. Sorry for you bad experience but we we did our best to squeeze you in and the service provided was what you requested.
Michael E Little
Local Guide · 23 reviews

5 months ago

Must have been 4 months since my last pedicure and I had total goat feet. She restored them with a dremel and hot water and some definite persistence. Listen carefully to what I wanted as a customer. I found my new forever nail place while I’m in Kamloops and it was my first try.
1Share
L M
20 reviews

9 months ago

I came here on reviews. I came for a pedicure and received what they call a express pedicure. I was not given the option for a spa pedicure. Which I would of picked. They ask you to wash your hands once your arrive which I thought was good. But then, The pedicure seats and tables are not cleaned after every use. Nothing is wiped down is what I noticed from sitting here even the manicure tables. I asked if they can wipe it down and she just offered me the seat beside it and it was dirty. The tools they used are not sterilized. They come on a tray on a cart that is dirty. I have visited salons where the tools are in bags. Which you know for sure they are sterilized. The staff are friendly. Out of ten I would give this two stars. One for friendly staff and for the good paint job.
6Share
Tra Nguyen
2 reviews

10 months ago

I travel to Kamloops few time a year. This is the only nail salon I trust to do my nails. They are clean , do a good job and friendly . Highly recommend .
LikeShare
Kaylin MacLeod
Local Guide · 10 reviews

2 years ago

Very nice. Nails are good quality. Staff was very willing to work with me to get what I wanted. Everyone was very friendly. And the price is very reasonable for the service.
1Share
Taryn Bell
3 reviews

3 months ago

I’ve been getting my nails done for a few years now, and my current set has lasted just over a month, and they are still going strong, no lifting. 11/10
LikeShare
T C
Local Guide · 9 reviews

3 months ago

Walked in for same day mani and gel polish service. The nail tech I got was fantastic and very friendly.
LikeShare
Mandeep Sangha
1 review

a year ago

I want to say thank you to Awesome staff,good quality and very professional work very happy with my nails definitely recommend:)
LikeShare
Monika Quiring
Local Guide · 46 reviews

a year ago

I did a walk in and they fit me right in. They were fast and did what I wanted. They’re so beautiful 🥰 I love my nails. I even made it to my next appointment!
LikeShare
Nguyễn Minh Nam
5 reviews

a year ago

I want to say thank you for the great experience today! As a first time customer, I couldn’t believe how clean the place was. I saw several girls cleaning all the time. I showed the picture of the set of nails I wanted and the girl who was taking care of me made me feel really comfortable and explained exactly what she was doing. My nails look even better than the picture! I definitely recommend this place as they are friendly, fast and have the best prices. Thank you again and I will definitely be a regular client.
1Share
Alexis Caldera
14 reviews

5 months ago

I have been coming here for a few months and have always had a decent experience but was extremely disappointed today. I went in for a mani pedi and must have been asked 5 times what kind of polish I wanted. I said shellac for toes and dipping powder for mani (dipping powder is awesome and this is the only place around that has it). They did regular polish on my toes and I didn’t notice until she was almost done because she had brought the UV light over so I assumed she was doing shellac. I haven’t had regular polish on my toes for 10 years and never would since I’m very outdoors and the polish flakes off in days. Then when they started my mani she didn’t clean up around cuticles and said it’s extra. That’s fine. I don’t mind paying more, but she didn’t even clean out under my nails and she didn’t give me a massage. When I asked about the hand massage she said it’s 10$ more. Like, I don’t care obviously as I’d already spent 250$ there getting other services done. Don’t understand why that wasn’t asked at the beginning or just assumed when I said I want the full deal. 3 stars for the other times I’ve been here but I’m very disappointed in the service today. ***edit*** I was back in town and got a mani pedi as it’s the only place around that does dipping powder. The lady did my cuticles AFTER putting on the powder. I confronted her about this and she was insistent. Well my nails looked terrible. A brand new manicure and it looked a week old. I tried to go it and have it fixed the next day and they didn’t have time to see me. They said they would contact me. I didn’t hear anything from them, even after texting them again and asking. Very disappointing as I ALWAYS tip at least 20%. I will not be back again.
1Share
Inga Samon
1 review

8 months ago

Gel nails peeled after 3-4 days when I called and told them, they booked me in 2 days later. When i came in they wanted me to pay a portion again! After tiping 20$ each time i come in & gel nails are supposed to last a lot longer then a week even. Very poor customer service trying to squeeze money again out of a customer instead of just doing the right thing & fixing it. Just awful service
2Share
Angel Justyce
4 reviews

11 months ago

I’m a certified nail tech and was looking for a job. I lasted a total of 2 days there due to my standers and my education. From a simple look at the reviews it seems nice and the nails look amazing. But they do not sanitize any equipment and switch it between clients. In the back they have no way to sanitize implements used on previous clients nor do they have soap. Although they use liners it still isn’t up to standers of the beauty counsel and OSHA, plus they don’t scrub the jets or bleach out the foot bath after every client. They say they care about your health but if you take a moment to watch they never throw away old buffers, files, and single use items. I also got chemical burns on my hands and arms from the callus remover and the other girls showed me their burn scares. They work on clients that have nail funguses with no regards to the health of themselves and other clients. They’re very pushy, making clients feel rushed. In my time there I had three clients tell me how gentle I was and how they finally felt relax there for the first time. There is no need to have 3-5 different UNCERTIFIED “nail techs” working on clients. They also disregarded my education and barely looked at my diploma nor the fact I was an honour student. From what I heard from the other girls there they were never educated by professionals, there’s nothing wrong with self-taught but in order to uphold the highest standers and meet Interior Health safety you need a professional education and to pass all written and practical exams. I left due to how unsanitary, unprofessional, and the overall atmosphere. Dunno how they’re still open with all of this going on. I feel for the clients that still go here and have no idea, I’m truly sorry.
10Share
Response from the owner 10 months ago
At Geranium we hold out staff to the highest standards therefore we train all out staff regardless of past experience. Also as far as cleaning we possess an autoclave on site in which we use daily and have always passed all health department rules.
ivy b
1 review

4 months ago

I got a manicure with extensions and they are so lovely. Would definitely recommend!!!
LikeShare
Kelli Dean
3 reviews

9 months ago

I was able to get into Geranium on a cancellation and they were absolutely wonderful, the nail tech did exactly what I was requesting from Pinterest all hand drawn. I had a gel express Pedi and I couldn’t;’t be happier, the price was AMAZING
LikeShare
Response from the owner 9 months ago
Thanks for your kind word Kelli. We hope to see you again soon
Kassia G
Local Guide · 19 reviews

2 years ago

I just love this place! From the second you walk in you immediately notice how bright, clean and professional the salon is. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. There knowledge of different techniques, products and services they offer really shows their passion for the job but where it really shows is in the work they do. The manager Pam is super friendly with both her staff and all the clients making the energy in the salon very relaxed and comfortable for everyone. I’ve tried most of the nail salons in Kamloops and I highly recommend Geranium Nails over any of the other ones. On top of everything else their prices are very reasonable. Not one of those places where when you get up to the till you find out that there’s all these extra little hidden expenses. If you’re looking for a new salon to get your nails done at or you want to try somewhere different you definitely will not be disappointed!! 🙂
2Share
Response from the owner a year ago
Thanks for taking the time to write this great review Kassia. We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us and our services. We pride ourselves on our customer service. Hope to see you again soon and all the best to you.
Mikayla Likar
2 reviews

a year ago

Appointment was extremely rushed and equipment was used and filthy down to the nail files. The women were switching doing my nails, and for $70 included no cuticle care, no lotion, very little to no communication between staff and client, and jagged unfinished nails. The entire time felt like I was an inconvenience to them and they wanted to get people in and out as fast as possible.
2Share
Rachel Lebras
1 review

a year ago

I have been getting my nails done for the past 15 years and I have to say that Vicky and her staff are fabulous!! Their work is always on point and I have never had a single issue with their work. They also are very talented at making your nail art vision come to life! I have seen multiple staff there and they are all great. The shop is clean and well sanitized. I highly recommend Geranium Nails for all of your mani and pedi needs 🙂
1Share
Larissa Thomas
1 review

a year ago

The equipment was very dirty, the nail files used were gross. I would not recommend this salon. It was not worth the money at all. I paid for full gel sets for me and my sister. My nails are uneven on the sides. Sidewalls are not properly structured. I could say more, but overall I would not recommend.
5Share
Sandra Wesolowski
13 reviews

2 months ago

Unsanitary. Kept giving me different prices for the same nail set the last couple times i went there.
LikeShare
Malvi Shah
3 reviews

a month ago

Horrible staff, customer service was 0, work done is ok but hurt my cuticles. All in all I would not go again
LikeShare
D.Lyn.N
7 reviews

10 months ago

The nail teck was super friendly and very chatty. He did a decent job on applying the colour. However the tools that were used came from the same cart the last customer used.
2Share
Naz Raeisi
8 reviews

2 years ago

I booked with them for Manicure Pedicure and when I went there they forgot to write my appointment any way I had my pedicure first which she just did superficial and I had to ask her frequently to do what!!! Then it was time for nail polish it was low quality and couldn’t stay on the nail as I had to change my color 2 times the quality was very bad they kept mixing it with acetone The manicure was also superficial and she even didnt clean under the nails and I was so frustrated that I didn’t even ask her anything anymore. And when I called to the manager she even didn’t bother to say sorry!!! I did not like their service
3Share
Shelby B
2 reviews

2 years ago

I had a wonderful experience at this salon. The staff was so friendly and they all take pride in what they do. She took her time and really made sure that my nails were the best. Thank you! I will definitely be back.
LikeShare
Klaudia Gebert
5 reviews

2 years ago

Very accommodating for an appt during my drive through Kamloops. Friendly and very meticulous about their work. Absolutely love my nails. They made acrylic look very natural. The spa is very clean and relaxing. I was very pleased with the outcome and I’d recommend their service to anyone in the area or passing through. Thank you ladies!!
LikeShare
Response from the owner 2 years ago
Hi Klaudia. Thanks for making us your choice during your stop through in Kamloops. Please feel free to stop by again on your travels. We would love to see you again.
Amanda Smith
8 reviews

3 years ago

I also went to this nail salon based on good reviews so I thought I should share my experience as well…..I was cut twice during my shellac manicure. My nails also chipped in two spots the very next day after my shellac manicure and pedicure which was really disappointing due to the fact I was leaving for vacation. The ladies at the salon were very nice and friendly but I personally feel they weren’t too attentive when I was bleeding and just commented that it was odd and barely let the blood dry before painting my nails. In all fairness I could have asked for a discount or voiced my concerns at the time but I wasn’t happy with the service so I wouldn’t want them to do my nails again anyways and just won’t be going back.
9Share
Response from the owner 3 years ago
Hi Amanda, thank you for the honest review. We are very sorry for your bad experience with us, and hope we could make it up to you. At our salon, we guarantee our service, so if within a week there are problems with your nails, we would fix it for free.
Tansey Mercanti
11 reviews

5 months ago

Fast, beautiful nails for an affordable price! Will be back for sure.
LikeShare
Vivian To
1 review

a year ago

The mani pedi was done fast and efficiently , I was completely satisfied by the service. The workers are all super friendly and never fail to put a smile on my face. I think I’ve finally found my forever spa. See you all next time!
1Share
Cyndy
1 review

2 years ago

I walked into this afternoon on a rate free moment in my day. I waiting maybe 10 mins and received the best spa pedicure I’ve had to date in Kamloops. Cody used just the right amount of pressure during the massage and at no time did I feel like he was rushing to move onto the next client. I will go here again and highly recommend the pedicure here and Cody!
LikeShare
Response from the owner 2 years ago
Hi Cindy, Thanks so much for your kind words and compliments. We pride ourselves in great service with a smile. We will definitely pass your compliments on to Cody. Hope to see you again soon.
Meg Sings
1 review

a year ago

I never write reviews but never have I been so disappointed and disrespected. My nails are uneven and a ugly shape. The staff is extremely rude. Speaking about me in their language and laughing. Unprofessional, terrible quality- wouldn’t recommend.
4Share
Ho Khuong
2 reviews

3 years ago

Best nail salon EVER! I’ve been to so many around Kamloops, but since I have really brittle nails mine always gets damaged when I go to salons, EXCEPT here. I’ve never had such long and healthy and pretty nails until now. I also got a pedicure and they had liners on every chair, tools came out of a blue sterilized bag and they wear latex gloves, it’s almost like hospital quality cleanliness. Totally recommend, love the super friendly and helpful girls there. They also accept walk-ins and they’re open on Sundays!!!
2Share
Kyla Guido
7 reviews

a year ago

i dont normally do this however I was really excited about trying out this salon. unfortunately my massage chair didn’t work and they were aware of this issue and waited till I said something this was really frustrating since i made an effort to ask them about the massage chairs when I booked the pedicures and was looking forward to the massage chair. The lady apologized and said she would give me an extra long massage which i was happy with since i love the massage part however I was done before my friend I went with so absolutely no way it was longer. When I was paying she asked if I was pleased with it and I said yes the service was good however my chair wasnt working and she didnt take the effort to acknowledge the issue or grant me a discount next time I come in for a service
1Share
Ronetia Branch
3 reviews

a year ago

The shop opener was late both times I have been there and had staff and customers waiting outside. It was unorganized once opened and not enough space at the nail station for everyone. I was assigned a tall narrow table to the side to sit on a tall stool. Not a luxurious or comfortable experience. I would drop the spa part in the name and call it ‘Nails in a Hurry.’
1Share
Response from the owner a year ago
Hi Ronetia First of all we would like to apologize for your experience with the shop. I can assure you though we do open promptly at 10AM daily though as we check our cameras daily to ensure this is the case.  As per your comments in regards to seating we did offer you several options for seating to ensure your comfortability. We did note that you had change your mind in regards to the service you originally booked and thus we had to make adjustments in a hurry to accommodate this new request. We don’t truly feel this poor review is warranted as you didn’t stay and allow us to provide you with a service.  I can assure you that we take all the time necessary to provide great nails at a great price and will take however long it takes until our customers are satisfied.   Also, we note that your daughter stayed behind and stated that she enjoyed her service.  Again, we are sorry for your poor experience but we do pride ourselves on quality of work and providing a relaxing environment when you have a treatment done.
B K J
2 reviews

3 years ago

My friend and I decided to try this nail spa for the first time due to the reviews. Our appointment was for 2:00 and they got started on my friend. Half an hour goes by and we start questioning as to who is going to do my nails…they were taking other walk ins that didn’t have appointments as I sat there waiting, with no communication as to what was going on. Before we got started, my friend and I showed the ladies exactly what we wanted and asked if they had the right colors, gems etc. and if they didn’t, we would pick something else that they could do. They said no problem they can do it easily and they have lots and lots of options. End result…they could not complete the looks that we wanted and did nothing to correct it. We now have to go to another nail salon to get the nails fixed after paying close to $85 each. We do not recommend this nail spa.
9Share
Response from the owner 3 years ago
We are extremely sorry for your poor experience with our shop. We were fully booked on that day and couldn’t accept walk-ins, and as you were quite late to your appointment we had to take the customer that was booked at that time first. As far as the pricing, here at a Geranium Nails and Spa we pride ourselves to consistently monitor our competition and market to stay as competitive as we can.  $85.00 for a fill, colour and nail decoration combined with a pedicure I can assure you is very reasonable price.  We apologize we didn’t have the option(s) you were looking for.  Our current selection of colours and options is by far the most expansive in the area but we still strive to add more options daily.  Again sorry for any inconvenience and we wish you peace, happiness and tranquility in your search for the perfect nail spa.
ritzritzritz
Local Guide · 17 reviews

3 years ago

Their pedicure was great, decor is nice, but my shellac manicure didn’t last. Very disappointed that after one day I had a chip, then a couple days later I had a few more chips. And this is not the typical cheap Asian place as I paid $95, so I expected a far better quality
3Share
Jason Racher
3 reviews

3 years ago

Just had a party at Geranium with 3 other couples. Manager and staff closed the store just to focus on us and we got 5 star service. We had wine and chocolates, staff was super friendly and professional and went over and above for us. All this for such as reasonable price. I would definitely recommend this place if you need a night of relaxation. Will definitely be going back.
1Share
Response from the owner 3 years ago
Thank you for the review! We’re so honoured that you chose us and are glad you enjoyed our party services. It was very pleasant to serve you and we look forward to seeing you again!
desiree ursulak
2 reviews

2 years ago

I had an amazing experience here . They were very clean and super professional . They gave me the exact nails I showed them a picture of. They are AMAZING quality and I will definitely be coming back for my next set 💖
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Thanks for the great review Desiree. We are so glad you enjoyed yourself. Hope to see you again.
Keegan Willey
Local Guide · 8 reviews

7 months ago

Here twice a month to get either a Mani or pedi. Amazing staff and amazing work that lasts
LikeShare
Brenda Whiteduck
Local Guide · 74 reviews

3 years ago

Walk-ins accepted. I got my pedicure done right away. You are given the choice of Express or spa pedicure. Both services are very good. I shall return next time I am in the area.
LikeShare
SFM Lind
Local Guide · 29 reviews

5 months ago

McDonald’s of spas. Terrible inexperienced technicians. The only reason people go here is it is CHEAP. You get what you pay for. Period. My bad.
1Share
Danica Parkin
1 review

3 years ago

I love my nails! The staff were very friendly and accommodating to what a I wanted done 🙂 My nails are AMAZING! 10/10 would recommended!
LikeShare
Greg van der Linde
Local Guide · 13 reviews

3 years ago

Great friendly service and clean environment, knew what they were talking about as I have a problem nail. Have great advice and the best pedi I’ve ever had! Great job 😉
1Share
J C
2 reviews

a year ago

This place is dirty…like I’m saying switching tools back and forth between customers..very unhygienic. Also unorganized I had 5 techs work on my set which made it difficult to relax
4Share
Nyasha Mukakati
Local Guide · 27 reviews

3 years ago

I initially loved the nails that I got but after only a week and a half they started to break off. Apparently I am not the only one that has had the same experience talked to a few of my friends that also had the same experience as I did.
2Share
Lexi Wium
3 reviews

a year ago

got a full set and a pedicure today, both service were very well done. got exactly what i came in for, thanks ladies!😌
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Thanks for the kind words Lexi. We are so happy we could make your visit exactly right. Hope to see you again soon.
Amber T
4 reviews

2 years ago

I’ve been going here for a while and I am always happy. The girls are friendly, the decor is beautiful and they are always able to replicate whatever crazy ideas I find on pinterest.
LikeShare
Response from the owner 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind words Amber. We enjoy your company when you are here. Please continue to challenge us as we always want to become better and make our customers happy.
Emily Johnstone
3 reviews

3 years ago

Great shellac pedicure! Loved the sugar scrup and they did an amazing clean up of my cuticles. Very clean space and friendly staff.
1Share
Jessica Thompson
Local Guide · 33 reviews

a year ago

Great service, pedicure and manicure were awesome. I’ll be back for sure!!
LikeShare
Jocelyn Walker
10 reviews

8 months ago

The girls are quick, friendly, precise and give you exactly what you ask for. Love this place!
LikeShare
Response from the owner 8 months ago
Thanks for your kind words. Hope to see you again soon.
Shaunenne Michell
Local Guide · 16 reviews

5 months ago

I love how fast efficient and how good they are with nails.
LikeShare
Heather Oig
7 reviews

a year ago

Amazing salon. I have been to many many places and Geranium blows them out of the water. The owner is absolutely fantastic.
1Share
Fox Trotter
1 review

3 years ago

I went here to try it and it was a disaster. Like someone else said they went based on reviews and had a terrible experience. I notice all the negative reviews keep disappearing. The owner is leaving his own fake reviews and having the real reviews by real people deleted.
9Share
Response from the owner 3 years ago
Hi Fox Trotter. Based on our system, you are not a client of ours. We don’t know how the reviews are disappearing, it may be a technical issue that you could report to Google. We don’t have the permission to hide or delete any comments/reviews. We are sorry for this misunderstanding.
Michelle
Local Guide · 51 reviews

a year ago

Only place in town that does dipping, keeps your own nails strong and healthy. The girls are all friendly.
LikeShare
Sunny Bee
4 reviews

3 years ago

Got my full service done all in 1 day. Very satisfied. Professional, friendly, extremely clean, affordable price. Best , excellent highy recomment .
1Share
Jessica Udchitz
1 review

a year ago

Very personable experience. Superb time managment. I am very happy with the service that was provided to me. I will most definitely return.
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Thanks for your kind words Jessica. We are glad we could make your time with us so pleasurable. Hope to see you again soon. Enjoy your nails.
Tatenda E. S. Madziva
Local Guide · 63 reviews

3 years ago

Great service, at a reasonable price. I am a regular now. All the girls are great and they do a fabulous job!
LikeShare
Shelby Danielle
1 review

3 years ago

Always lovely service and will continue to go back. These ladies know what they’re doing and always knock it out of the park!!!! Such professional service and end results! Will always return!!!!
2Share
joyce ngonyo
2 reviews

2 years ago

Awesooooome Nails spa very very kind!! Ready to listen!! Awesome with Customers!! Love them!!❤️❤️
LikeShare
Krista Löfstrand
9 reviews

2 months ago

Great job on the nails!
LikeShare
Michelle S
29 reviews

2 years ago

Always happy with my nails. Very friendly atmosphere
LikeShare
Tam Dang
3 reviews

3 years ago

The decor is beautiful and the environment is super clean. Lot of colour and staff is very friendly. Highly recommend
LikeShare
Svetlana Sorokina
Local Guide · 17 reviews

2 years ago

Thank you for a great service and making my “guitar player” nails neat and beautiful!
LikeShare
Response from the owner 2 years ago
Your more than welcome. We loved that you had s great time. Next time bring your guitar and we would love to hear it 🙂
yves skeels
Local Guide · 39 reviews

3 days ago

NEW
Vicky and her staff are sweet and give great service
LikeShare
Megan Mcfadyen
Local Guide · 18 reviews

2 years ago

All the ladies here are fantastic. I love my nails every single time
LikeShare
Response from the owner 2 years ago
Thanks for the compliment. We try our best to treat our clients like family and friends. Hope to see you again soon.
London Huber
1 review

a year ago

best nail place i have ever been to everyone was so kind !
LikeShare
Donna Roche
Local Guide · 82 reviews

6 months ago

Excellent work and friendly staff.
LikeShare
Hayley Nederpel
2 reviews

3 years ago

Best colour selection , and unbelievably talented nail techs ! Fave place in the city ❤️
1Share
Dilkushsn Aubrey
35 reviews

a year ago

Buy 1 of the best nail salons I have ever been to
LikeShare
Leonardo Buares
2 reviews

3 years ago

came with my girlfriend, got a pedicure. very nice, good for couples.
2Share
Kendelle Johnston
12 reviews

a year ago

Geranium gives the best massages during their pedicures.
LikeShare
Kalista Lepka
Local Guide · 13 reviews

3 years ago

Great place for relaxation and to get pampered! The staff are all so friendly and nice.
LikeShare
Siman Preet Kaur
9 reviews

a year ago

Amazing service and beautifully done nails.
LikeShare
Megan Stanley
39 reviews

2 years ago

Really professional and friendly staff. It was a really relaxing experience.
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Thanks for your great feedback Megan. We truly appreciate it. Hope to see you again soon. All the best.
Becky Blixrud
Local Guide · 78 reviews

a year ago

Massage chairs and pedis are a great combo!
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Thanks for the great review Becky. We are glad you enjoyed your Pedi. Hope to see you again.
Ernest Hekkema
8 reviews

2 years ago

Very professional , courteous service 🤗 and good rates😊
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Thanks for the great review Ernest. We truly appreciate it. Hope to see you again soon.
Dajeong Lee
6 reviews

3 years ago

Affordable price and friendly staffs! Great service
2Share
Carey Q
1 review

3 years ago

Great service always friendly staff. Great experience
1Share
suhita banerjee
5 reviews

3 years ago

Loved it ! I Will definitely revisit and recommend
1Share
Thom King
Local Guide · 48 reviews

3 years ago

Great Staff, Friendly. Good Price.
1Share
TyandShelb Kennedy
115 reviews

a year ago

A stunning set of gels!
LikeShare
Kelly Tuohey
Local Guide · 9 reviews

3 years ago

Best nail place I’ve ever been to!!!
LikeShare
Quoc Pham
9 reviews

5 months ago

good serivce
LikeShare
Rammy Sandhu
5 reviews

3 years ago

Thanks ladies! Fast, Efficient, and Clean work.
LikeShare
Shane Peace
35 reviews

2 years ago

Great experience
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Thanks for the great review Shane. We are glad you enjoyed your time. Hope to see you again.
Ellen Cox
23 reviews

2 years ago

Always good.

Map:

- You can see the location or route as well as to get directions to the Geranium Nails Spa, 1801 Princeton-Kamloops Hwy #306, Kamloops, BC V2E 2J7, Canada via Google Map below:

Searches related:

- Many people are still looking for the key words relating to Geranium Nails Spa 1801 Princeton-Kamloops Hwy #306, Kamloops, BC V2E 2J7, Canada:

  • Geranium Nails Spa
  • geranium nails
  • geranium nails kamloops
  • 1801 Princeton-Kamloops Hwy #306, Kamloops, BC V2E 2J7, Canada
  • geranium nails services
  • geranium nails price list
  • geranium nails and spa kamloops
  • geranium nails kamloops bc
  • geranium nails hours
  • geranium nails photos
  • geranium nail polish

Recent comments:

5 COMMENTS

  1. Ana Barros ★★★★★

    I need to leave a review and ask a few things about Geranium Nails Spa, what should I do?

    • James Morris (Admin) ★★★★★

      Thank you for contacting us about Geranium Nails Spa. We have received your request.! Please wait a moment so that the operator of Geranium Nails Spa will call you with the number you provided and give you contact information.!

  2. Mike Manning ★★★★★

    Please give me the phone number to contact directly to Geranium Nails Spa !

    • James Morris (Admin) ★★★★★

      Thank you for contacting us about Geranium Nails Spa. I received your request.! Please wait a few minutes for the operator of Geranium Nails Spa to call back your phone number you provided and give you the correct one to contact.!

Leave a reply

We are glad you have chosen to leave a comment. Please keep in mind that all comments are moderated according to our privacy policy, and all links are nofollow. Do NOT use keywords in the name field. Let us have a personal and meaningful conversation.

Star Rating:
Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here