EMF Performance Centre

EMF Performance Centre, 18 Commerce Dr, Browns Plains QLD 4118, Australia

About:

EMF Performance Centre 18 Commerce Dr, Browns Plains QLD 4118, Australia provides information on the address, phone number, and location as well as reviews from those who have visited at EMF Performance Centre, 18 Commerce Dr, Browns Plains QLD 4118, Australia

Rating

4.3

★★★★★

74 reviews on Google

The total score of rating scale about EMF Performance Centre, 18 Commerce Dr, Browns Plains QLD 4118, Australia is currently 4.3/5, this rating scale is based on real users on Google Map and online reviewers.

EMF Performance Centre, 18 Commerce Dr, Browns Plains QLD 4118, Australia get a high or low rating depending on reviews from real users and they reflects the quality of the location.

If you feel that the rating 4.3 for the location of EMF Performance Centre, 18 Commerce Dr, Browns Plains QLD 4118, Australia is incorrect, you can send it directly via the Form at the bottom of the article.

Place Types:

Address:

18 Commerce Dr, Browns Plains QLD 4118, Australia

Website:

http://www.emfpc.com.au/

Phone number:

+61417437993

Image:

18 Commerce Dr, Browns Plains QLD 4118, Australia

Reviews:

Below you can find some outstanding rating from reviewers of EMF Performance Centre, 18 Commerce Dr, Browns Plains QLD 4118, Australia

Chimorne
10 reviews

a month ago

Seriously good energy! Love this gym. It reminds me of Virgin Active, South Africa – a lot of attention to detail has been put into this place. Quality speakers, flooring, a wide selection of areas to work out and classes that you can join without additional payments! The staff here are also very friendly and helpful, making it a pleasure to come here any time of the day. Keep up the good work!
LikeShare
Response from the owner a month ago
Hi Chimorne! Thank you for the great review! We are very glad you are enjoying your experience with us. Enjoy your training and we look forward to seeing you in club. Team EMF
Kevin Liew
Local Guide · 93 reviews

a year ago

This gym is brand new, and I love the facilities and space. The gym is equipped with all the latest equipment. The main floor is spacious and doesn’t feel cramped. I especially love the calisthenics/bars setup with gymnastic rings. It has a crèche room, female only weights room and another gym class room at the back, I’ve yet to check any of those out – so no photos.
+44
2Share
Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you for your great review Kevin, we really appreciate the feedback. Enjoy your training!
Solenuts
Local Guide · 28 reviews

3 months ago

I was wildly impressed upon first entering the gym. The front area already set the mood upon entering. They sell protein shakes made upon order, pre workouts and protein powder. (In both pack and can form) You can pay $2 for a preworkout scoop in case you forgot yours. They have a table set up on the side and a lounge chair. When entering, there is a huge locker room for men and women as well as a sauna (which has music playing inside). When entering the gym you will notice the sheer quantity of machines. These machines will certainly take you to the fitness goal of your choice. They also feature a boxing area and functional training area with wall walls, tyre weights (The ones you see people flipping), and a bunch more. All I can say is some to the gym and see it yourself. The staff Ives interacted with were super nice. All I can say is this gym is the real deal.
2Share
Response from the owner 3 months ago
Thank you for the awesome review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your EMF experience and the benefits of your training. Enjoy your training 😇
Jerumi Nanai-Seturo
Local Guide · 18 reviews

4 months ago

Awesome facility, plenty of room and weights. Obviously busy in peak hours but overall love going gym here and staff are nice and friendly
LikeShare
Response from the owner 4 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review Jerumi 😇 We appreciate you taking the time to rate your EMF experience. Enjoy your training. Kind regards, Team EMF
John Macfadyen
Local Guide · 40 reviews

a month ago

First time there, the front end staff and personal trainers were polite and respectful, the gym was so clean! and the music was rocking
LikeShare
Response from the owner a month ago
Hi John! Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear you’re loving the club facilities and our staff. Enjoy your training and we look forward to seeing you in club. Team EMF
Wr3nch
1 review

3 months ago

Staff almost never show up, arrived today with my friend at an hour and half before staff hours end, and there were no staff in sight. I am extremely dissatisfied and will end my membership here
1Share
Response from the owner 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction. 😇 We can assure you that we value excellent customer service and always have a staff member on the front desk. We would love to be able to rectify this situation and gain more clarity about what occurred. If you could please contact our HQ team at info@emfitness.com.au, we would be happy to assist. Kind regards, Team EMF
Josephine Mailisi
Local Guide · 11 reviews

a year ago

This club is absolutely incredible! I have been to other gyms in the past, but never really felt like I fit in. The staff here are so welcoming and always go above and beyond to make me feel empowered and push past my comfort zone. Thank you EMF BP for the good vibes and gym tribe. I am now reaching the goals I set for myself many years ago because I am supported by an incredible community 🙏🏻💫
1Share
Sindy Savong
5 reviews

11 months ago

So I had a youth membership. I recently turned 18 & called to cancel over the phone, spoke to a girl staff. I clearly told her I was 18 and wanted to cancel my membership, she responds you’ll still have to come in with an adult . So instead I went in by myself to cancel. Requested cancellation at the desk because I am 18 & shouldn’t need a parent. They said okay, we’ll give you one week free and that I can keep coming back to the gym to train..he actually didn’t mention any signing so I thought it was done. Noticed I was still getting charged, called them up & apparently I was meant to come in during that one week free to sign a cancellation contract.. when they could’ve told me about it when I went in to request for cancellation the first time or gave me a call to ask if I’d like to continue. So I went in again, to sign the cancellation contract, which was absolutely nothing!….on the contract, it asked for a review & for my details, which they already had. And after signing the contract, the gym gives you another 2 weeks of coming to the gym BUT you still have to pay for those 2 weeks even after canceling your membership… (I could have cancelled the first time on the phone with the girl staff & she could have told me to come in and sign a form…but yous dragged it for payments..especially since my membership has free cancellation) Other then that experience .. the gym was clean.
LikeShare
Response from the owner 11 months ago
Thank you for your review Sindy. We understand that you feel frustrated and are sorry to hear of your leaving. We are glad to hear that you’ve been able to complete the appropriate procedure for a cancellation as we do not take cancellations over the phone. If you wish to discuss your situation any further please contact our HQ administration team at info@emfitness.com.au Kind regards, Team EMF
John Wippet
8 reviews

a year ago

I have never been in a gym like this, its great.Big and roomy with designated areas that caters to every level.The equipment is new with heaps of variety.Cardio or weights it’s all there.There is an in house cleaner that keeps the place polished and takes time to say hello.Why 3 stars….the customer service,it’s seemingly reserved for some patrons and not others.When I joined a year ago the staff were on point,they all seem to have rotated out and now the place is run by children.They will literally turn their back on you when you walk in the door or pretend they couldn’t hear you when you greet them,so rude it blows my mind.You’re in a service industry,to date not a single personal trainer,not one has ever greeted me,they will look right through you.The only reason I am there is hands down the best gym I have been to, too bad about the tragically poorly trained staff. Hi Leigh Appreciate that you took the time to address this,change is slow as habits become entrenched however the fact that you recognized room for improvement speaks volumes.Fingers crossed it happens in due course
4Share
Response from the owner a year ago
Hi John, As one of the owners this is disappointing to hear of such poor service that you have experienced. We appreciate you passing on this feedback to us as its invaluable for us to improve. We hope that you see a marked improvement from today and hope you enjoy training in the club. Leigh
kalel pruitt
1 review

a year ago

Great gym, huge amount of equipment, but way too busy during the afternoons. There are always group classes on in the afternoon that prevent the use of the entire functional area. Might have to resort to coming at 8-9pm when it’s not so busy.
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you for your review and feedback Kalel. We appreciate yourself suggestions to help us improve our services. Kind regards, Team EMF
Brett and Belinda Lawrence
47 reviews

a month ago

Great atmosphere, everyone needs to go here, excellent service and great activities
LikeShare
Response from the owner a month ago
Hi! Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear you’re loving the club facilities, classes & staff. Enjoy your training and we look forward to seeing you in club. Team EMF
Alistair Howard
Local Guide · 116 reviews

4 months ago

Super clean and helpful staff. Gear is all in good condition. Try something from their cafe.
LikeShare
Response from the owner 6 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review Alistair! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience. Enjoy your training 💪🏽
Jasna Ganibegovic
13 reviews

7 months ago

**Edit: Since this past year, I’ve been very disappointed with how EMF has conducted it’s Gold Members classes. They have taken away the Reformer Pilates room and moved Pilates yoga/hot yoga and spin all into one smaller room which means there’s less classes and sometimes classes run back to back (for example hot yoga will end with a spin class right after so the room will still be hot). Theres also zero classes on Sundays. With the amount Gold members pay, it’s not fair.** It’s a great gym with good equipment and friendly staff. The only negative is the female only area. It’s super tiny and has limited equipment. Wish there was a functional area there.
LikeShare
Response from the owner 7 months ago
Thank you for your updating your review Jasna, we always welcome the feedback to help improve our services. We are currently restructuring the timetable to aim for a better member experience. We appreciate your patience while we complete these improvements. Please note that our management team will reach out to you to discuss any further concerns you may have. Alternatively, you can email info@emfitness.com.au or bp@emfpc.com.au with any further feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Kind regards, Team EMF
Lachlan
9 reviews

a year ago

This gym is still brand new and the facilities are top-tier. Boxing, functional training, machines, cardio, hot yoga, pilates. You name it and EMF likely has it. With daily classes ran by a fantastic group of trainers and 24/7 access to all members what’s not to love about this place?
1Share
Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you for your great review Lachlan. Enjoy your training!
Dave Smith
1 review

a year ago

The staff are really rude and the gym is too busy during peak hours to train comfortably. I ended up going to the Goodlife just down the road and it’s cheaper, friendlier and less busy.
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Hi Dave, We don’t seem to have any history of you entering our facilities, we also don’t have any member records from your name unfortunately. If you would like to contact us directly with your member details we would be happy to assist. Alternatively, all the best and we do hope you enjoy your training down the road mate. Kind Regards, Team EMF (info@emfitness.com.au)
Luke Heyblom
3 reviews

9 months ago

Sauna is a joke,, doesn’t even heat up the room, The definition of a sauna is heated room that makes you sweat rapidly, There’s no way you should be able to sit in there for half an hour not even break a sweat
1Share
Response from the owner 9 months ago
Hi Luke After staffed hours we have to turn our saunas off for safety reasons, the saunas are on from 6am-8pm weekdays. We run inductions in our club daily for new members to inform them of all the clubs procedures and operations to assist everyone when new. If you see one of the friendly staff at reception they can assist. Ongoing Luke if you ever have any questions or issues you can direct them to our team in club rather than a 1 star as we are always more than happy to assist. Kind Regards Leigh
Winters
Local Guide · 18 reviews

9 months ago

Massive gym, has all the equipment you could need. Pin loaded, plate loaded, cardio machines, crossfire area, boxing. Has classes and sauna.
LikeShare
Response from the owner 9 months ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience. Enjoy your training 😇 Kind regards, Team EMF
Sam Formby
8 reviews

a year ago

Love this gym! Staff are very professional with dress pants. Amazing facilities, always clean, members are friendly.
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you for the wonderful review Sam! Enjoy your training 😇
Alex C
Local Guide · 23 reviews

a year ago

Has a great setup, staff are friendly but the gym is way over crowded during peak times making it difficult to use a bench or rack for free weight training.
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Hi Alex, Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking time to provide this valuable feedback and are pleased to let you know that we have ordered some more benches to assist with this peak period. Kind regards, Team EMF
Mr Happy
Local Guide · 69 reviews

a year ago

Just started today. The facilities are amazing. Well done EMF, looking forward to my fitness journey
1Share
Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you for the review. We are so excited to aid you in your fitness journey! 😇
Stephanie Clark
1 review

a year ago

Too busy to train at during afternoon’s and nights. No point in a large gym when the equipment can’t be used.
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Hi Stephanie, We don’t seem to have any history of you entering our facilities, we also don’t have any member records from your name unfortunately. If you would like to contact us directly with your member details we would be happy to assist. Alternatively, all the best and we do hope you enjoy your training down the road mate. Kind Regards, Team EMF (info@emfitness.com.au)
chris miles
8 reviews

a year ago

Great gym all the latest equipment and staff are very helpful and welcoming
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Thanks for the great review Chris! We are glad to hear you are enjoying your training at EMF.
Iain Morrison
Local Guide · 325 reviews

a year ago

Great gym with the latest equipment, huge place, highly recommend.
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you for your great review Iain! Enjoy your training 💪🏽
Copa Chongnee
23 reviews

a year ago

Excellent facilities and heaps of equipment. Staff are awesome
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you for your review Copa. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience 😇 enjoy your training!
MangoSaurus
14 reviews

a year ago

Great atmosphere training here, always motivated as soon as i step through the doors.
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear of your motivation, enjoy your training!
Sandra Baker
2 reviews

a year ago

Everyone is supportive and great range of machines. Very helpful staff.
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Good morning Sandra, Thank you for your lovely review. Enjoy your training 😇
Jane Reekers
1 review

a year ago

Excellent classes, staff and PTs are supportive awesome vibe to be in.
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Thanks for the awesome review Jane 😊 Enjoy your training
henry peterson
12 reviews

a year ago

Love this gym, the vibe and the people, getting it done!!!
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you for your great review Henry. Enjoy your training!
Jonathan Courtney
11 reviews

2 months ago

Love it
LikeShare
Response from the owner 2 months ago
Thank you for the review Jonathan! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive EMF experience. Enjoy your training! 😇
Bootsy
Local Guide · 31 reviews

a year ago

Amazing club, with friendly staff
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you for the lovely review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience. Enjoy your training 😇
Jaye Marshall
9 reviews

a year ago

Front of house are so rude that is if they even give u the time of day
5Share
Martin (Euro74)
Local Guide · 38 reviews

a year ago

Very poor customer service and rates are too expensive. Very disappointing
5Share
Response from the owner a year ago
Thank your feedback Martin. If you require any further assistance with your experience please email info@emfitness.com.au
Lara Krause
3 reviews

7 months ago

Great staff & facilities!
LikeShare
Response from the owner 7 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Lara! We appreciate you taking the time to rate your positive experience. Enjoy your training 😊
Corey Mertz
1 review

a year ago

Great machines and space and great staff
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Thanks Corey for your review! Enjoy your training 💪🏾
Matthew Kelly
Local Guide · 108 reviews

a year ago

I didn’t go there I don’t actually know🤨🤔
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Hi Matthew, We cannot find any record of you in our membership base or having attended this EMF facility. Could you please contact us directly at info@emfitness.com.au to provide further details of why you have chosen to leave a 3-star review for a facility your experience? Alternatively, if you are a competitor business, please refrain from leaving negative reviews that do not reflect the nature of our business or the outstanding service that we proudly provide. Kind regards, Team EMF
Jacob Lamb
5 reviews

2 years ago

Clean, supportive environment, staff are helpful and friendly
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you for your great review Jacob. Enjoy your training!
Caroline Buttrum
1 review

6 months ago

Very disappointing
LikeShare
Response from the owner 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Caroline. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment. Our management team has tried to contact you to discuss your situation to understand how we can find a resolution to improve your experience. If you would like to get in touch, please respond to the missed call or alternatively contact info@emfitness.com.au with a time best suitable for you. We look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Team EMF
Mel Daniels
106 reviews

8 months ago

Great facilities
LikeShare
Response from the owner 8 months ago
Thank you for the review Mel. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience. We would love to know how we can make this a 5 star experience. If you would like to discuss further, please contact us at info@emfitness.com.au or bp@emfpc.com.au to share your suggestions.
iEat2Much
Local Guide · 42 reviews

a year ago

Excellent Gym
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you for your review 😇 enjoy your training!
Stevie Lasenby
12 reviews

a year ago

Music is generally bland
1Share
Response from the owner a year ago
Hi Stevie, Thank you for your feedback. Should you wish to provide some insight into your experience with bad music please email info@emfitness.com.au Kind regards, Team EMF
Mose Hala
1 review

a year ago

Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you for the review Mose. Enjoy your training 😊
Henry Datt
2 reviews

a year ago

Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you for your great review Henry. Enjoy your training!
Brian Nasrawi
8 reviews

a week ago

NEW
Response from the owner 3 months ago
Thank you for the review Brian! We appreciate you taking the time to rate your EMF experience. Enjoy your training 💪🏽
Robert Linger
4 reviews

a year ago

Response from the owner a year ago
Thanks Robert for your review! Enjoy your training 💪🏾
Jimmy
13 reviews

5 months ago

Response from the owner 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Jimmy! We appreciate you taking the time to rate your EMF experience 😇 Enjoy yout training!
Beverley Lake

a year ago

Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you for your review Beverley. Enjoy your training!
Tania Jones
4 reviews

a year ago

Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you for your review Tania. We hope you’re having a wonderful weekend 😇
Zac Hulett
1 review

10 months ago

Response from the owner 10 months ago
Thank you for the review Zac! We appreciate you taking the time to rate your positive experience. Enjoy your training 💪🏽
General Apostle Theophilus Samuel
2 reviews

a month ago

Response from the owner a month ago
Thank you for rating your experience with EMF. Enjoy your training!
Julia Ada
5 reviews

a year ago

Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you for the review Julia. Enjoy your training 🙂

Map:

- You can see the location or route as well as to get directions to the EMF Performance Centre, 18 Commerce Dr, Browns Plains QLD 4118, Australia via Google Map below:

Searches related:

- Many people are still looking for the key words relating to EMF Performance Centre 18 Commerce Dr, Browns Plains QLD 4118, Australia:

  • 18 Commerce Dr, Browns Plains QLD 4118, Australia
  • EMF Performance Centre
  • EMF Performance Centre Browns Plains
  • emf browns plains
  • emf browns plains staffed hours
  • emf browns plains free trial
  • emf browns plains contact
  • emf browns plains email
  • emf performance centre north lakes
  • emf performance centre robina

Recent comments:

5 COMMENTS

  1. Ana Barros ★★★★★

    I need to leave a review and ask a few things about EMF Performance Centre, what should I do?

    • James Morris (Admin) ★★★★★

      Thank you for contacting us about EMF Performance Centre. We have received your request.! Please wait a moment so that the operator of EMF Performance Centre will call you with the number you provided and give you contact information.!

  2. Mike Manning ★★★★★

    Please give me the phone number to contact directly to EMF Performance Centre !

    • James Morris (Admin) ★★★★★

      Thank you for contacting us about EMF Performance Centre. I received your request.! Please wait a few minutes for the operator of EMF Performance Centre to call back your phone number you provided and give you the correct one to contact.!

Leave a reply

We are glad you have chosen to leave a comment. Please keep in mind that all comments are moderated according to our privacy policy, and all links are nofollow. Do NOT use keywords in the name field. Let us have a personal and meaningful conversation.

Star Rating:
Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Previous articleChợ Đồng An 3
Next articleChợ Đêm Linh Trung
Anna Bailey is a blogger , I have a pasion for writing and my blogs help viewers find the right way to the destinaion. I have experienced travel and I destine to share prestige places, products ,food to people