Domino’s Pizza Wheelers Hill

Domino’s Pizza Wheelers Hill, Tenancy 12-14/190 Jells Rd, Wheelers Hill VIC 3150, Australia

About:

Domino’s Pizza Wheelers Hill Tenancy 12-14/190 Jells Rd, Wheelers Hill VIC 3150, Australia provides information on the address, phone number, and location as well as reviews from those who have visited at Domino’s Pizza Wheelers Hill, Tenancy 12-14/190 Jells Rd, Wheelers Hill VIC 3150, Australia

Rating

3.4

★★★★★

212 reviews on Google

The total score of rating scale about Domino’s Pizza Wheelers Hill, Tenancy 12-14/190 Jells Rd, Wheelers Hill VIC 3150, Australia is currently 3.4/5, this rating scale is based on real users on Google Map and online reviewers.

Domino’s Pizza Wheelers Hill, Tenancy 12-14/190 Jells Rd, Wheelers Hill VIC 3150, Australia get a high or low rating depending on reviews from real users and they reflects the quality of the location.

If you feel that the rating 3.4 for the location of Domino’s Pizza Wheelers Hill, Tenancy 12-14/190 Jells Rd, Wheelers Hill VIC 3150, Australia is incorrect, you can send it directly via the Form at the bottom of the article.

Place Types:

Address:

Tenancy 12-14/190 Jells Rd, Wheelers Hill VIC 3150, Australia

Website:

https://www.dominos.com.au

Phone number:

+61395822120

Image:

Tenancy 12-14/190 Jells Rd, Wheelers Hill VIC 3150, Australia

Reviews:

Below you can find some outstanding rating from reviewers of Domino’s Pizza Wheelers Hill, Tenancy 12-14/190 Jells Rd, Wheelers Hill VIC 3150, Australia

Sin Fong Chan
Local Guide · 647 reviews

3 weeks ago

NEW
Domino Pizza Wheelers Hill Visited on 7/8/2022 Years ago I had some gourmet pizza from another Domino near by. They were great then. It has been a long time and I like to give it a go. The shop us not very busy, but I can see from the display screen that several custoner orders are ahead of me despite their absence. It have no idea what to order, the term used for the size of pizzas. I just leave it to the young man to order a medium size vegetarian for me. He is ery patient and helpful. The staff alerts me that there is a surcharge for weekend. Unfortunately, it seems most eaterues are applyin 10% surcharge. I wonder this is governmenf approvec. Well, what can I say except to let my stomach be the judge. Hu ger wins, and I submit to the extra payment. The Pizza base us not the crusty or crispy type. It is soft. The topping is fairly generous, including some black olives. I do not like the olives, because they are rather sift and tasted a bit “bitter”. I doubt this should not be the case.
Service
Take out
Meal type
Dinner
Price per person
$1–20
+3
2Share
Matthew Roberts
Local Guide · 17 reviews

3 months ago

Seems as though quality and service has decreased as of recently. Pricing isn’t amazing compared to other local competitors, pizza isn’t anything special, but online ordering is convenient. past several times have taken over 2 hours for the food to arrive, and as you can imagine after that length of time the food isn’t that edible. I cant speak for the company as a whole, but this store at the minimum should be avoided until such time as the standards are improved. It is also worth mentioning that the manager prefers to throw blame and make excuses, instead of attempting to fix the issue, I wouldn’t be writing this review if it was a once off and it was dealt with properly.
2Share
Response from the owner 3 months ago
Hi Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I am so sorry that you were unhappy with your experience. We are aware that we’ve let you down, and we would like the chance to make it up to you. If you could give the store a call and speak with a manager they will compensate you! Sorry again for what’s happened, but we look forward to seeing you again soon. Nathan Franchisee | Domino’s Wheelers Hill
Gavin Paul Andrews
7 reviews

2 months ago

Pizza was undercooked and cold. Please don’t buy from here! The ingredients are poor quality even when you pay for the premium pizzas. Got my order wrong twice and forgot an item, please buy from the store nearby which actually has a good quality. The management has changed multiple times since I first bought here and that should’ve been an indicator of the representation of the store. I’ve been a long time customer here and I’ve had enough.
1Share
Response from the owner 2 months ago
Hi Gavin, Thank you so much for the feedback. Your feedback seems to keep changing. If you give the store a call, they will be happy to help you out with compensation! Nathan
Cwisviper G
1 review

2 months ago

As I ordered, the employee thought we were prank callers and was extremely disrespectful. Also the “LARGE” pizzas we orders look like small pizzas, the boxes at the side of the pizza box where employees are supposed to tick was not ticked and the pizza was said to be vegan. After this experience I will never think of going there again.
1Share
Response from the owner 2 months ago
Hi Cwisviper, I am so sorry for this experience. If you could, give the store a call and speak to a manager, they will be able to compensate you! Regards, Nathan
Yin Z
4 reviews

3 months ago

Have been ordering from this store for years. They used to have great delivery service. But now is nothing like what they used to be. The delivery driver doesn’t turn the gps tracker on, and the estimated delivery time becomes a joke. Avoid choosing delivery from this store.
1Share
Response from the owner 3 months ago
Hi Yin, Thank you so much for your feedback. We would love to be able to compensate you for the poor experience you have had today. If you could give the store a call and address the issue with the manager, they will gladly compensate you! We hope to see you again. Regards, Nathan
Priti K N
Local Guide · 11 reviews

4 months ago

Ordered 3 large pizza & 2 thick shakes around 7pm and just haven’t received our order delivered yet. The new updated site doesn’t even show us any information about our order process/stage. We tried calling the store multiple times but no one answered the call either. This is so ridiculous and disappointing. We need our refund and so not looking to order again from this particular store.
Service
Delivery
Meal type
Dinner
2Share
Response from the owner 4 months ago
Hi Priti, If you would be able to call the store and speak to a manager, they will help you out with some compensation for this meal. Regards, Nathan
Angela Warwarek
2 reviews

a month ago

Havnt ordered from here for a long time. Now I remember why!! Ordered delivery which came on time. One of the pizzas (Vegorama) was made wrong (with jalapeño & pineapple and no kalamata olives!?!!) so I called to get a replacement pizza which they sent. Before the delivery man left I checked the pizza and again it was the same wrong pizza! I gave it back to the delivery guy who said he’d inform the store. I decided to call back…. Phone line was down. My husband went to the store with the first wrong pizza. The worker wasn’t aware that the 2nd pizza is wrong and with their driver somewhere. He ‘remade’ the Vegorama which I tried to order, but has added pineapple!?!? Yeah, so…… don’t know why we did that…. Won’t be going back there again!!! 💆🏻‍♀️
Service
Delivery
Meal type
Dinner
Price per person
$20–40
1Share
Charmaine Miranda
Local Guide · 27 reviews

6 months ago

I love the location of this Domino’s. You can get parking easily in the evening. If you order online via the app, you can select deliver to car boot, so u can pick up the pizza in your jammies! Ordering via the app is the easiest, it tells you exactly what’s happening with you pizza n when it will be ready. I love the butter chicken pizza, the chicken and BBQ and a whole lot of other favourites. It’s so convenient to order, it’s open late and there’s always parking and it’s ready in no time !
LikeShare
Response from the owner 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Charmaine!
albert paulose
1 review

5 months ago

Recently moved to Glen Waverly and we have tried Dominoes from most of the surrounding area. And did not find quality upto the mark. But today we tried from Wheelers Hills Dominoes and was blown away by the taste and quality. We have had this kind of Dominoes Pizza last from Ballarat, few years back. Definitely something extra was there.
1Share
Response from the owner 5 months ago
Hi Albert, Thank you so much for the positive feedback, we really appreciate it! Have a great night. Regards, Nathan
Sam C Gan
Local Guide · 105 reviews

2 months ago

Easy to place order online and track the progress. Prompt service and pizzas ready in excellent time.
Service
Take out
Meal type
Lunch
Price per person
$1–20
LikeShare
Response from the owner 2 months ago
Thank you, Sam!
Hardik Banugaria
Local Guide · 37 reviews

a year ago

Customer service : just hang up the phone without any reply Update: I bad experience today, look at the cheesey bread almost without cheese. Pizza was soooooo soggy, tooo much chilli flakes on one of pizza. We specially travel to wheelersHill cause of quality of pizza but today 👎👎👎.
2Share
Jayden Hall
4 reviews

7 months ago

ordered at 9:20. Arrival was supposed to be 10:03. I waited till 10:30, rang up, an was told it had already arrived. But it hadn’t, was then told it would be re made an re delivered. now 11:30. no pizza. an now the store is closed. Nice 👍
1Share
Response from the owner 7 months ago
Hi Jayden, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I am so sorry that your order never arrived. If you can give the store a call, we can help sort that out for you. Sorry again for what’s happened, but we look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Nathan Franchisee | Domino’s Wheelers Hill
zhao chen
10 reviews

2 months ago

Order at 7.30pm. 8.45pm still not delivered. Call them alsway say is on the way. GPS tracking also not working.
1Share
Response from the owner 2 months ago
Hi Zhao, I am so sorry for this experience. If you could, give the store a call and speak to a manager, they will be able to compensate you! Regards, Nathan
Michal P.
Local Guide · 216 reviews

a year ago

Literally had to grate cheese to make up for lack of sufficient toppings and add my own ingredients because this supreme pizza is missing sufficient toppings (see image). Had enough. Going elsewhere. Whellers Hill store needs to be reviewed in the freshness. I went to Marriot Waters store and ordered same thing and I was amazed how fresh and tasty pizza was. Wheelers Hill store always makes small ingredients cutting corners and putting small servings of toppings so it looks pretty bad. Im going to another store fora while till Wheelers Hill store shapes up and doesn’t go skimpy on the toppings. I rarely give bad reviews but this is not worth the money I spent and it hasn’t improved for years. Should have sufficient topics that are actually visible, but all it is a spatter of stuff. They are basically cheating the computer that watches their cooling prep and if you want to use your money wisely go to another Dominoes that has better reviews locally. Replace the management, staff or retrain them by getting them to go to Marriot Waters store and learn from award winners.
2Share
Lin Huang
3 reviews

2 months ago

Delivery driver is terrible! Didn’t arrive on time, when arrive didn’t even knock the door. Found my pizza is outside the door when I was calling and chasing up. Pizza was all cold!!!!!
1Share
Response from the owner 2 months ago
Hi Lin, I am so sorry to see you were unhappy with your latest experience. I can see on your order that “contact free” was selected. If you could give the store a call they will be more than happy to compensate you! Regards, Nathan
Ahmet kurtdereli
Local Guide · 26 reviews

2 months ago

Undercooked Pizza, extremely late, cold on arrival, uneven topping distribution, and last but not least the toppings that were there slid to one side, all in all shocking even for a domino’s.
LikeShare
Response from the owner 2 months ago
Hi Ahmet, I am so sorry to see you were unhappy with your latest experience. If you could give the store a call they will be more than happy to compensate you! Regards, Nathan
Fatuma Abdi
1 review

7 months ago

Order a peri peri pizza via Uber eats it came with no peri peri like how do you miss the main ingredient in your own pizza. It also took ages and past the delivery time.. so disappointing
1Share
Response from the owner 6 months ago
Hi Fatuma, I am so sorry to hear about this poor experience. It definitely doesn’t sound like it has lived up to the Domino’s standard. We would like to be able to help you with this. If you are able to send us more information on our feedback form (https://bit.ly/3EYaeZG) we will be able to assist you further?
Ritesh Mehta
Local Guide · 28 reviews

7 months ago

ordered cheese garlic pizza with extra pineapple and spice peppy paneer…. pineapple and panner pieces on the respective pizza are like someone threw them from a distant instead of properly laying them so you get few pieces on each slice….. there were total 10 pieces (literally) of pineapple on the entire pizza and my kids have to fight because some of the slices has 0 pineapple…. the pizza still tastes good so giving 2 stars…. but I think the quality has reduced since the owner change
2Share
Response from the owner 7 months ago
Hi Ritesh, I am so sorry that your pizzas did not have as much topping as you expected, If you give the store a call and ask to speak to a manger, they will be able to compensate you. Regards, Nathan
Dash Thevarajah
Local Guide · 129 reviews

7 months ago

Staff are great but the pizzas…..the dough is thick and the toppings are hardly present….great pizzas if your ridiculously drunk or high and need to fill the void
1Share
Response from the owner 7 months ago
Hi Dash, I am so sorry to see that you have not enjoyed your meal with us. If you give the store a call and speak to Declan, he can help compensate you accordingly! Regards, Nathan
Jol Tron
Local Guide · 39 reviews

a year ago

Used to be very good and sttaff are ok but size of pizzas have dropped as has the quality of the crusts. Last time I had an olive pit in my pizza and nearly snapped a tooth! Sent message to store and dominos about this… Silence. No more, will buy only local Aussie pizzas.
3Share
Biju Alappatt
4 reviews

3 months ago

It’s almost an hour and we are still waiting for the pizza. When we called the response was something like “take it or leave it”
1Share
Response from the owner 3 months ago
Hi Biju, Thank you so much for your feedback. I believe what you’re referring to was that the store gave the option of a refund. If you would like to discuss this further, please give the store a call and speak with the manager. Regards, Nathan
Harin Wickramasinghe
3 reviews

a year ago

Branch manager is extremely unreasonable and rude over the phone. Called up to add a pizza to an existing delivery order, he refused to add the pizza without charging an additional delivery fee of $10 for an $8 pizza, when we have already paid delivery once for the other order which we placed 1 minute prior. Upon arrival of the pizza, there is hardly any toppings on the pizza (MEGA meat lovers), but I know there’s no point calling them about this. Reading the comment section this manager and his assistant manager are repeat offenders, I won’t be buying from this store again.
4Share
Response from the owner a year ago
I am sorry to hear about the poor service you have received at one of our stores. We would like to assist you. Could you please email us at dominos.feedback@dominos.com.au or visit https://www.dominos.com.au/inside-dominos/contact-us/feedback-form
bongo schlong
1 review

a year ago

horrible managing, was treated with little respect. Was given attitude on the phone and stares when in person by the manager. Didn’t even add my $6 worth of extra pineapple ! Super disappointed, would not recommend !! Pizza hut is much better.
7Share
David Ng
4 reviews

2 years ago

My Daughter ordered some food from Dominos through Ubereats. Was told it has been delivered. …NOTHING!…Rang them up about it and after some ‘back and forth’ they told me it will be delivered in 20 minutes. Well…hours later…NOTHING! Never again ordering from them. They don’t deserve any star rating. Took my daughters money and NOTHING! They are the WORST!!!
4Share
Terence Ting
Local Guide · 121 reviews

2 years ago

Ordered twice recently. Both times I get very little topping, I’m basically eating bread with sauce. It reminds me why I stopped getting Domino’s. What do you guys do with the images from your domchecker? Can’t you tell that they’ve been making pizzas with way too little topping?
2Share
Response from the owner 2 years ago
I’m sorry that your meal has not been up to our expected standards and we would like to assist you. Could you please email us at dominos.feedback@dominos.com.au or visit https://www.dominos.com.au/inside-dominos/contact-us/feedback-form
James Karagiannis
1 review

a year ago

Do not go to this place. Me and another co-worker were illegally fired. The manager Adam was also the worst manager I’ve seen to date with 0 communication for 3 weeks straight. I had to write my availability on a napkin. Adam the “manager” was always weird with the girl employees so I would avoid him like he had the black plauge and it was 1346
3Share
Vincent Lam
Local Guide · 30 reviews

4 years ago

Pretty crappy attitude towards customers. Older gentlemen would not complete order required. No give in terms of ordering 13 pizzas (no discounts, no extras).This is a great example of terrible customer service and business structure. Asked for deep pan pizzas. They said not possible in their venue. Terrible place. Will not order from here from now on.
1Share
Response from the owner 4 years ago
I am sorry to hear this. We would like to assist you. Could you please email us at dominos.feedback@dominos.com.au or visit https://www.dominos.com.au/inside-dominos/contact-us/feedback-form
Momo Star
1 review

2 years ago

Pizza was preety good! Ordered via ubereats. Reason for average rating is due to delivery time taking over 1 hour and 15 mins. When I called to inquire as to why I was told it’s the “expected waiting time”. All other ubereats restaurants take around 40 mins tops. If you cannot meet the standard times to deliver locally and charge a delivery fee, that is not at the “expected level of customer service, especially for a large pizza chain.
LikeShare
Response from the owner 2 years ago
We would like to know more about your experience. Could you please email us at dominos.feedback@dominos.com.au or visit https://www.dominos.com.au/inside-dominos/contact-us/feedback-form
Ashma sharma
13 reviews

a year ago

They always prepare fresh and nice pizzas. The customer service is great . One of the staff helped me in choosing a veg option and explained me exactly what goes in. Good job.!
LikeShare
Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate it and we hope to impress you on your next order. 🙂
Marlon
Local Guide · 227 reviews

3 years ago

Very poor customer service. The staff member who took my order barely spoke a couple of words with me. And my name was “B” for the order. When I asked do you want my name, the response was “huh”? Other than that it’s such a nice new store. Pizza I ordered was average quality.
LikeShare
Response from the owner 3 years ago
I am sorry to hear this. We would like to assist you. Could you please email us at dominos.feedback@dominos.com.au or visit https://www.dominos.com.au/inside-dominos/contact-us/feedback-form
Yeah Nah
48 reviews

2 years ago

The best store out of all of them around here. Always polite. Great pizza. Doesn’t even compare to noble park store which is just horrible. This store is top of the line 👌
LikeShare
Maaz Tufail
Local Guide · 26 reviews

4 years ago

The food is what you would expect from a dominos. Consistently average pizza for a good price however the staff are unfriendly to the point where they almost seem hostile, like they don’t want you there. Being a regular customer doesn’t even manage to get me a basic “hey how is it going” or a smile out of the people that work there. A death stare until you order is the way they choose to go.
1Share
Edward Lu
Local Guide · 23 reviews

3 years ago

This store is the worst domino store I have ever tried. We order bbq meatlovers pizza, garlic bread and mini dutch pancakes. The garlic bread is not crispy at all. The pizza tastes far worse than a Aldi $2.8 meatlover pizza. Hope these guys can improve their cooking skills.
1Share
Response from the owner 3 years ago
I am sorry to hear about the poor service you have received at one of our stores. We would like to assist you. Could you please email us at dominos.feedback@dominos.com.au or visit https://www.dominos.com.au/inside-dominos/contact-us/feedback-form
Kokov S
Local Guide · 67 reviews

2 years ago

3 sides on the app (3 garlic breads) is $9.95, but it’s advertised as $2 each on the counter at the store. Staff refused to match the price! EFTPOS terminal say that it accept AMEX, but the store refused to take AMEX.. Loaded pepperoni wasn’t loaded at all. And I paid EXTRA! I actually, stopped going there 2 yrs ago, but I went there today. Big mistake, will never step my foot there again EVER. Instead, I will visit the local pizza place Sampes at Wheelers Hill. As I was leaving staff was saying something to his colleague in his native language and both started laughing! Dominos, please provide basic hospitality lessons to these staff. Very pathetic behavior, as you would expect from someone who doesn’t understand how things work in Australia.
1Share
Response from the owner 2 years ago
I’m sorry that your meal has not been up to our expected standards and we would like to assist you. Could you please email us at dominos.feedback@dominos.com.au or visit https://www.dominos.com.au/inside-dominos/contact-us/feedback-form
VB
Local Guide · 422 reviews

5 years ago

Good ordering system and efficient delivery and still hot and great if you don’t want to go out. A lot better setup than pizza hut. However just like pizza hut their pizzas are small and poor value for money. You have to ask how can Sampes Pizzas survive situated between Pizza Hut and Dominos, that’s easy, they sell better value and better tasting Pizzas.
LikeShare
Hyun Ho Lee
10 reviews

3 years ago

Worst pizza i ever had. Ordered peri peri pizza for 22 dollars totally not worth it. Idk if its uncooked or not. But the taste idk how to describe it felt like chewing a marshmellow with periperi sauce on it. I would never order again.
LikeShare
Ross Howard
Local Guide · 59 reviews

10 months ago

Thank you Zane for correcting our wrong order that was delivered, quickly had the correct order delivered and was hot and delicious
LikeShare
Response from the owner 10 months ago
Hi Ross, Thank you so much for your feedback! We realise we aren’t perfect and mistakes do happen. If we make a mistake we look to rectify this as soon as possible, that’s part of our promise. I’m glad to hear we fixed things up for you so quickly. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, James R Franchisee
Faize Rohani
9 reviews

10 months ago

Delivery times have become shocking here. Last two times I’ve ordered they have have gone over expected delivery time by atleast 1 hour!
LikeShare
Response from the owner 10 months ago
Hi Faize, Thank you for your feedback. However, I am sorry to hear you had to wait so long for your food to arrive. Would you be able to contact the store directly, so I can assist you further with this? Looking forward to hearing from you. Regards James R Franchisee
Harsh Contractor
6 reviews

8 months ago

Amazing guys. Team is super friendly and food is great. Keep up the good work guys.
Service
Delivery
LikeShare
Sherry Xiao
3 reviews

2 years ago

Most TERRIBLE experience!!! I ordered at 6:20pm but received delivered food after 2 hours. Also we called for canceling order but they said NO, they Can’t cancel (I asked for cancel Cuz they were still preparing food at 7:20pm.yes, 1 hour!)
1Share
Rahul singh
3 reviews

2 years ago

Very bad experience with the staff members, especially the branch manager. He doesn’t know how to talk with the customers. He was very rude while taking the order. He doesn’t have a sense of customer service and he doesn’t not even know what’s the price difference between pick up and delivery food. Poor customer service. Rude behaviour.
1Share
Response from the owner 2 years ago
I am sorry to hear about the poor service you have received at one of our stores. We would like to assist you. Could you please email us at dominos.feedback@dominos.com.au or visit https://www.dominos.com.au/inside-dominos/contact-us/feedback-form
Sat B
7 reviews

3 years ago

Ordered two pizzas including veggie supreme and Peri peri chicken. Very disappointed to find out as there was hardly any topping on any of them. Dominos-this is the first time you disappointed me.
1Share
Marky Alo
Local Guide · 32 reviews

a year ago

Average dominos, their pizza sizing is very small compared to any other pizza place for the same price.
LikeShare
Carl Millen
4 reviews

2 years ago

Absolutely disgraceful service. After 2 hrs of waiting I gave them a call, only to be told it would be another 30min. Not good enough! Cancelled order from this pathetic excuse for a pizza shop.
1Share
Mr.Madness
Local Guide · 40 reviews

a year ago

My go to pizza place, always quick, delicious and great value. Would definitely recommend.
LikeShare
Dean Abey
Local Guide · 395 reviews

a year ago

Always fresh..sometimes screw ups..
+3
LikeShare
Lee Lee Lee
Local Guide · 63 reviews

8 months ago

For a pizza franchise they still have the most amazing tasting pizzas
LikeShare
Response from the owner 8 months ago
Thank you, Lee! We really appreciate that! 😊 Happy New Year
Munyi Ernest
Local Guide · 76 reviews

5 months ago

They got very good Pizza
LikeShare
Response from the owner 5 months ago
Thank you, Munyi!
Nader Higazy
Local Guide · 180 reviews

5 years ago

The pizzas are small, but well priced with the right coupon code. Taste nice, and their ordering system is great. Wouldn’t pay full price though.
LikeShare
Grayified
8 reviews

a year ago

Consistent 8/10 pizza. Not the best stuff you can buy but it does what it needs to for a fair price
LikeShare
D N
16 reviews

2 years ago

Only dominos that don’t accept the vouchers or even the $15 delivery with no minimum… and also they don’t upload the pizza checker. Pizzas have no toppings..
1Share
Response from the owner 2 years ago
I’m sorry that your meal has not been up to our expected standards and we would like to assist you. Could you please email us at dominos.feedback@dominos.com.au or visit https://www.dominos.com.au/inside-dominos/contact-us/feedback-form
Ilhan Daic
2 reviews

3 years ago

This place is horrible!! I ordered a simply cheese with beef and a loaded chicken supreme no bacon NO BACON we got bacon and the people at the store were so rude to us and wouldn’t give us a refund
1Share
Vanie Gupta
1 review

3 years ago

terrible food…we took vegie supreme but it looked like a plain margrita pizza which had no toppings, very bland and tasteless. highly disappointed
LikeShare
Scott D
Local Guide · 118 reviews

3 years ago

The supreme pizzas from here are fantastic! Although all ive tried from here seem a bit tight on the toppings 🙁 otherwise, pretty yummy!
LikeShare
Response from the owner 3 years ago
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. 🙂
Viktor Reznov
8 reviews

a year ago

Completely rude and unprofessional. Manager cant communicate properly and is inconsiderate. should drown in tomato sauce
2Share
Benjamin Lai
2 reviews

2 years ago

Ordered pizza online. Payment was processed. Called once and they answered saying order not received and then they never answered their phone again.
LikeShare
Jesse Kok
3 reviews

3 years ago

I ordered the pizza with the lot. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Tasty with just enough toppings. Could do with more anchovies.
LikeShare
Lal singh Dhillon
1 review

3 years ago

Terrible food,i ordered veggie supreme,but it looked a plain margarita pizza,which had no toppings, very very poor quality bland and tasteless.very disappointed
LikeShare
Mahidhar Jakkam
Local Guide · 308 reviews

a year ago

Best of Domino’s and just loved the pizzas and pizzas made by great staff.
1Share
Karl Or
Local Guide · 371 reviews

2 years ago

Worst service ever. Staff are rude. Head office need to do something about this.
1Share
Samar Jayed
Local Guide · 178 reviews

2 years ago

It’s ok..service good ..pizza is not the best but ok for convenience
LikeShare
Suman Naidu
Local Guide · 225 reviews

a year ago

Ordered online for pick-up and the service was great.
LikeShare
John Farrugia
Local Guide · 23 reviews

6 months ago

A bit dry and topping poor
Service
Take out
Meal type
Dinner
LikeShare
Response from the owner 5 months ago
Hi John, Thank you for your feedback! If you could give the store a call and speak to Jordyn, we would be more than happy to compensate you! Nathan
SEokWeon Lee
Local Guide · 57 reviews

a year ago

I love supreme pizza with cheese clust.
LikeShare
Tarun Sharma
11 reviews

2 years ago

Disgusting taste…. Never ordering from Dominos Wheelers hill again ….
1Share
Suds
Local Guide · 80 reviews

4 years ago

Pizzas are ok. But price and speed of service to home is great.
LikeShare
Sid Tirodkar
Local Guide · 15 reviews

a week ago

NEW
Good pizza.
LikeShare
Response from the owner a week ago
Thank you, Sid!
Liam Rhodes
1 review

a year ago

Amazing quality,very friendly staff and an overall positive experience
LikeShare
Ian Arun
15 reviews

3 years ago

Poor customer service by staff. Have lodged complaint via Dominoes feesback page.
LikeShare
AnnemaRie
2 reviews

4 years ago

like the bargain price but would be good with more variety like lamb pizza and salmon pizza 😻
LikeShare
lim Anthony
1 review

a year ago

Don’t ever go there, got food poisoned and still recovering
1Share
Popes Patel
Local Guide · 97 reviews

3 years ago

That guy who served pizza to me he was bullying me while i was asking for chilli flex
LikeShare
Richmond Tigers
791 reviews

4 years ago

Pizzas are scarce of ingredients. They use imported cheese and other imported ingredients.
LikeShare
Humans Of PUNJAB
Local Guide · 50 reviews

3 years ago

Good service, made good pizza for me
LikeShare
Response from the owner 3 years ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate it and we hope to impress you on your next order. 🙂
elton matimbe
Local Guide · 286 reviews

3 years ago

Great pizza, delivery usually very fast
1Share
Zawwar Siddiqui
Local Guide · 34 reviews

a year ago

Very rude ignorant behaviour and the pizza was undercooked…
1Share
Lachlan Attwood
Local Guide · 62 reviews

4 years ago

Friendly staff, lively quality pizza.
LikeShare
Shaobo Yuan
10 reviews

3 years ago

Very poor service. The staff shouted at me when I ring the bell.not want to come again.
LikeShare
Jaikumar Pillai
Local Guide · 21 reviews

3 years ago

Better than most of the Domino’s in the surrounding area.
LikeShare
Response from the owner 3 years ago
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. 🙂
Richard YU
8 reviews

a year ago

Good service, value for money
LikeShare

Map:

- You can see the location or route as well as to get directions to the Domino’s Pizza Wheelers Hill, Tenancy 12-14/190 Jells Rd, Wheelers Hill VIC 3150, Australia via Google Map below:

Searches related:

- Many people are still looking for the key words relating to Domino’s Pizza Wheelers Hill Tenancy 12-14/190 Jells Rd, Wheelers Hill VIC 3150, Australia:

  • domino wheelers hill
  • Domino's Pizza Wheelers Hill
  • Tenancy 12-14/190 Jells Rd, Wheelers Hill VIC 3150, Australia
  • domino pizza
  • domino's
  • sampes pizza wheelers hill
  • domino's mount waverley
  • sampes pizza wheelers hill menu
  • kfc
  • domino's vouchers
  • domino's lysterfield

Recent comments:

5 COMMENTS

  1. Ana Barros ★★★★★

    I need to leave a review and ask a few things about Domino’s Pizza Wheelers Hill, what should I do?

    • James Morris (Admin) ★★★★★

      Thank you for contacting us about Domino’s Pizza Wheelers Hill. We have received your request.! Please wait a moment so that the operator of Domino’s Pizza Wheelers Hill will call you with the number you provided and give you contact information.!

  2. Mike Manning ★★★★★

    Please give me the phone number to contact directly to Domino’s Pizza Wheelers Hill !

    • James Morris (Admin) ★★★★★

      Thank you for contacting us about Domino’s Pizza Wheelers Hill. I received your request.! Please wait a few minutes for the operator of Domino’s Pizza Wheelers Hill to call back your phone number you provided and give you the correct one to contact.!

Leave a reply

We are glad you have chosen to leave a comment. Please keep in mind that all comments are moderated according to our privacy policy, and all links are nofollow. Do NOT use keywords in the name field. Let us have a personal and meaningful conversation.

Star Rating:
Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Previous articleChợ Đồng An 2
Next articleChợ Đồng An 3
Anna Bailey is a blogger , I have a pasion for writing and my blogs help viewers find the right way to the destinaion. I have experienced travel and I destine to share prestige places, products ,food to people