Australia Post Mill Park LPO

Australia Post Mill Park LPO, Shop 3/314-360 Childs Rd, Mill Park VIC 3082, Australia

About:

Australia Post Mill Park LPO Shop 3/314-360 Childs Rd, Mill Park VIC 3082, Australia provides information on the address, phone number, and location as well as reviews from those who have visited at Australia Post Mill Park LPO, Shop 3/314-360 Childs Rd, Mill Park VIC 3082, Australia

Rating

2.9

★★★★★

79 reviews on Google

The total score of rating scale about Australia Post Mill Park LPO, Shop 3/314-360 Childs Rd, Mill Park VIC 3082, Australia is currently 2.9/5, this rating scale is based on real users on Google Map and online reviewers.

Australia Post Mill Park LPO, Shop 3/314-360 Childs Rd, Mill Park VIC 3082, Australia get a high or low rating depending on reviews from real users and they reflects the quality of the location.

If you feel that the rating 2.9 for the location of Australia Post Mill Park LPO, Shop 3/314-360 Childs Rd, Mill Park VIC 3082, Australia is incorrect, you can send it directly via the Form at the bottom of the article.

Place Types:

Address:

Shop 3/314-360 Childs Rd, Mill Park VIC 3082, Australia

Website:

https://auspost.com.au

Phone number:

+61 131318

Image:

Shop 3/314-360 Childs Rd, Mill Park VIC 3082, Australia

Reviews:

Below you can find some outstanding rating from reviewers of Australia Post Mill Park LPO, Shop 3/314-360 Childs Rd, Mill Park VIC 3082, Australia

jobins kurian
2 reviews

3 weeks ago

NEW
The guy in the shop talks more than he listens to people. I asked him to take passport photo got my kids and he gave me photo taken in dimensions for wrong country , then starting arguing that he did the right thing . It’s not a matter of &20 but it’s the lack of courtesy to accept your own stuff up . Not going back again. I feel lucky didn’t proceed with passports application, who knows I would have been a Greenland citizen by now
1Share
Ti Mepi
3 reviews

5 months ago

At the most basic, a post office should have clear signage outside, be clean, safe, organized and have efficient systems in place. This one has old irrelevant signage, (newsagent), often long queues out the door, where you have plenty of time to look at the filthy floors, irrelevant junk they have for sale, wires hanging down from missing downlights, broken perspex screens, signs held up with string. They almost always have trouble finding parcels and often chat too much while people wait. Unlike others, I refuse to criticize people by describing them, their cultural background or gender, not the point. I would, however, hope the owners/staff take these points on board and improve their business.
LikeShare
Anand Mehta
6 reviews

2 months ago

I run an ebay store. I use thier services almost everyday, I lodge loads of parcels to Mill Park Stables Post Office. I am always greeted with smile. They have very helpful and friendly staff. 10/10
LikeShare
Rhapsody Blues
1 review

5 months ago

Went to collect a parcel for the clinic and this old Asian man was bragging to a lady about how he used to be a doctor. If he was a doctor then why is he working at Aus post? He then proceeded to mock the lady who took a picture of a bar code, asking her what angle was she using, using superfluous hand movements to show her how terrible her technique was. Extremely unprofessional and an embarrassment to asians. The queue is longer at this place because this man does not just do his job but has to either do something unnecessary or crack some cringy joke. I rarely write reviews but this forced my hand. Extremely ashamed that this man will be leaving the impression that older Asian men act like this. He is the minority.
2Share
Prem Thennarasu
8 reviews

a week ago

NEW
Staff here was very helpful in passport application. Fast and efficient service.
LikeShare
Mikey Dreamer Lam
10 reviews

a week ago

NEW
Should have read the reviews like I normally did before selecting this place for Click and Collect from eBay. Not only they failed to notify me of the item’s arrival but the in-store service was just nonexistent, the guy was just rude n more interested in nitpicking rather than helping. So far the click and collect service from Big W in Epping is the best, steer clear of this Post Office n also the one in Epping Plaza.
8Share
Lisa Q
Local Guide · 19 reviews

9 months ago

I visited here once and will never go back. I’ve been to some bad post offices in my time, but these people are completely incompetent. Waited in line for ages to post a letter and I think he did something shonky with the postage. Luckily, I only had sorting simple to do. The poor guy in front of me was there for ages being spoken down to. Don’t go here unless you ABSOLUTELY have to.
2Share
Rafat Khan
Local Guide · 30 reviews

3 months ago

Highly recommended for lodging passport applications or renewals, extremely helpful and polite person
LikeShare
Enrico Altavilla
5 reviews

a year ago

Visited the post office today to send a parcel. The receipt indicates ‘payment not required’ yet I was in fact charged $6.50. I attempted to look up the post office online and discovered that the post office I.D. Is incorrect as listed on my receipt. I would highly recommend people not visit the mill park post office. Clearly they have no idea what they are doing and mistakes are made which cost money to the consumer unnecessarily.
3Share
Damian Crombe
1 review

3 weeks ago

NEW
Hung,, meng and Celine are all excellent Great service 👏 👍 👌 🙌 😀
LikeShare
Ryan Pillay
27 reviews

2 years ago

Went there to renew my passport after my photos were rejected by 2 passport offices nearby on the same day. The asian guy (owner/manager) was very polite, processed my application without any hassles and I now have my passport renewed. Very good experience and recommended.
LikeShare
Marla Manzanal
1 review

3 years ago

I wish I could give them a zero. The Asian guy was so rude. I got there 6 past 5 after it closed, the door was opened so I walked in and he was so rude. Yelling at me, mocking me and yelling sarcastic comments in front of everyone, making you feel so embarrassed. You don’t need to be so rude, just say it nicely that you are closed. Never again will I get things delivered to this post office. Disgusting service!!!!!!! On their desk it says if we are on our phone you won’t serve us for respect, how about they learn about manners and respecting your customers again.
11Share
Nancy Platini
9 reviews

a year ago

This is the worst post office! I got ripped off and they make up their own prices. They charged me for 20 stamps on my reciept when I was only posting one medium sized box and then they brush me off when I asked why I was charged for 20 stamps. Worst service do not go here you will be ripped off. Go to Lalor Plaza they are a million times better.
4Share
ranga mahagamage
2 reviews

4 years ago

I wish I could score them 0. Terrible service. Very lazy, Ill mannered and rude. The lady couldn’t find the parcel and instead of asking to come later during the or the next day she was simply rude towards me and said it is not their responsibility. She screamed at me for no reason. And the old guy with her just laughs around rather than helping. He is just walking around instead of doing his job. What a crappy place with extremely ill mannered and unorganised people.
7Share
larrydart58
10 reviews

2 years ago

Poor and often rude service. The owner only second to Basil Fawlty for arrogance. I post parcels overseas regularly but they have lost my business. The last straw was demanding I provide a phone number for an overseas customer, even though this is not a requirement of Australia Post, before he would accept my express parcel. In a word, clueless!!!!
3Share
seb v
1 review

3 years ago

If I could give a rating lover than one I would. The staff there very rude and unprofesional, they wouldn’t give me my pakage even though I clearly had presented the right documents. The old asian man was so rude and was making fun of me at the counter, one of my most embarrassing experiences, this kind of behaviour is unacceptable and child-like. I would highly advise to steer clear of this post office.
6Share
Diana Garcia
3 reviews

5 years ago

If I can give a lower score than 1 I would.. I have never ever been so miss treated and embarrassed in my whole life.. There was round 5 mins left until closing time and as I still see customers inside I knocked on the door.. A man ‘the possible owner’ opened the door screamed in my face “We Are Closed” and then Slammed the door in my face. I understand being in customer service that finishing early on a Friday is tempting however, being screamed at and having the door slammed in your face is not acceptable by any standard.
14Share
Giorgio Gentikoglou
3 reviews

5 years ago

Absolute worst post office to deal with. It all started with the postman not knocking on the front door; instead he decided to leave a ‘pick up your item’ card at the door. My mum was home at the time, so it all could have been avoided. She then goes to Mill Park post office to pick my item up for me because I’m working, and they refused to give her my package, even though we clearly have the same surname. So unprofessional.
7Share
Terry Pasina
7 reviews

a year ago

Customer service was disgusting. Rude, arrogant and poor service by the Asian lady and gentleman. I wouldn’t recommend these guys upon my worst enemy. Absolutely disgraceful 👎
2Share
Moh Rezaee
Local Guide · 165 reviews

a year ago

Been posting in few occasions and also applied for passport , the gentleman was very helpful. So far had good experience in a local post office close to home
1Share
Adrian Cameron
1 review

a year ago

WORST SERVICE EVER SCORE IS ACTUAL 0 Have never been here and not had a line that is not out the door. Very old product. Rude. Go elsewhere if at all possible.
1Share
Upokoina Cuthers
1 review

a year ago

Have been served well by the staffs here ,this is my closest Post Office to come too..they have been so helpful and good as i regulary do express postage for my Business..
LikeShare
Suzie Malek
19 reviews

5 years ago

Awful service. They don’t listen to my needs, young Indian girl hope I never have to deal with her again. repeated the same question a million different ways, she just doesn’t listen or slow to comprehend. Kept changing her answers anyone would have thought I was speaking a different language!
5Share
Charlemagne Tolentino
6 reviews

3 years ago

guy very unaccommodating and mean with words. I approached them well in return I was embarrassed in public with sarcasm and humiliating remarks.Very lazy with was he’s doing went to Epping plaza Australia post, afterwards, transaction done in less than 5 minutes. Zero customer service. 👎👎👎
4Share
Gabby VS (DarkElements1109)
3 reviews

a year ago

Been multiple times, stores a little understocked but theyre a really busy place. Servers are always polite and know me as a regular! 🙂
LikeShare
Tomislav Trpkovski
14 reviews

6 months ago

Customer service”SubZero” Shop stinks Sell the Business and Get the Hell out of there!!
LikeShare
Rambo Rambo
9 reviews

6 months ago

Very help full staff. Went out of their way to assist. Thank you.
LikeShare
Mona Platini
Local Guide · 21 reviews

a year ago

These guys seem to make up their own prices and process to overcharge, possibly for KPI purposes. I recommend you go elsewhere. I don’t trust this branch.
2Share
Linda Sailah
35 reviews

2 years ago

The lady charged me $15.70 to post a pacel under 500 grams should have been $8 then realized she never gave me a receipt would not be going back there
4Share
kalosal1
4 reviews

6 months ago

Thank you for the help, appreciate the good service 🙂
LikeShare
DON J
Local Guide · 103 reviews

5 years ago

The staff genuinely do not care whether or not you receive the items you ordered. Rude and aggressive. Steer clear if at all possible.
5Share
Georgette Mchaileh
2 reviews

4 years ago

Closed the door in my face at 5pm and said they were closed. Left work early to make it on time. Tall blonde lady couldn’t care less. So rude!
11Share
David Peterson
2 reviews

3 years ago

Avoid this place on Friday, the tall Australian woman who works there couldn’t give a stuff about customer service , if she smiled her face would crack , terrible attitude considering she works in a customer service environment, if you don’t want to be there , find another job love , I will be going to Lalor Plaza from now on, much smaller but the bloke there at least looks like he’s interested.
4Share
Brendan Busuttil
6 reviews

5 years ago

Always losing my items, go in with card to only find out item is not there . To then getting oh your item has been found, better organization needed.
6Share
B C
2 reviews

2 years ago

Most unorganised place need to up date how they find there items need to check out for yourself most Terrible service Can understand what Australia Post is getting reviews of terrible service
2Share
Prathap Subramaniam
4 reviews

6 years ago

Horrible service, I am not sure what I am paying for. 1. Parcels are delivered to wrong address 2. They don’t leave a pick up slip, I have to find out from the vendor the parcel was not delivered.
5Share
Karishma Desai
7 reviews

3 years ago

The asian lady is extremely rude and stupid. Extremely extremely rude! Wish they learnt how to provide customer service. Avoid at all costs!!
4Share
Erik
1 review

9 months ago

Overcharges for certified copies. Save your $ and go somewhere else.
1Share
Xandra Rivas
9 reviews

5 years ago

Ive never had any problems with them. The young Indian lady is new and she’s still learning.
LikeShare
Thomas Barr
1 review

4 years ago

You would think leasing a PO BOX would mean that you receive your mail…. Apparently not at this post office. Would the staff like to make my mail miraculously appear in my PO BOX please I am waiting with baited breath…….
3Share
jenna jenna
66 reviews

3 years ago

wish could give NO STARS – went in there today – is 38 outside – NO AIR CON in this place and a line of at least 20 people – surely this is a health hazard – it was the pits – elderly people that looked like they were going to pass out – are they too lousy to pay for air con???
4Share
Steph B
30 reviews

4 years ago

Closed for the football on Saturday, is that a joke? Some people have important parcels that can’t wait until Monday, idiots.
2Share
EVA SUKOVSKI
2 reviews

3 years ago

Wow shocking unhygienic low staff at peak time 3-4.30 15 customers in front of me both staff dealing with documents ,really ???Felt like I’m in the 3th world country…given one star but not by choice
5Share
Curt Turtle
Local Guide · 304 reviews

3 years ago

Been twice. They were always accommodating even when they were very busy and I needed extra time and help.
LikeShare
Daniel Chapman
1 review

6 years ago

Owner is a rude person. I will use other post offices to avoid rewarding him for his attitude.
5Share
Ganga P
11 reviews

a year ago

Really bad service! Disorganised and not punctual with opening times! Customer service very questionable!!
1Share
mohsen Payandehpour
13 reviews

3 years ago

This is the third time I receive a document that clearly has the “DO NOT BEND” stamp but the postman bend the document irresponsibly!
4Share
B T
Local Guide · 416 reviews

5 years ago

Might not as good as I expected. But easier parking is the plus, compared with nearby Plenty Valley AusPost.
LikeShare
teja chowdary
3 reviews

2 weeks ago

NEW
Worst service
LikeShare
Mick Tsoba
6 reviews

3 years ago

This place is a joke, people working there are rude and don’t care about customer service
7Share
Michael Power
1 review

a year ago

Never had a problem there.
LikeShare
Eve P
22 reviews

a year ago

Friendly staff and great service.
1Share
Farid Kakar
9 reviews

5 years ago

The old tall lady is very rude and never there to help.
4Share
Hongshi Yu
1 review

4 years ago

Great service and patient staff, easy to park
1Share
Laura C
Local Guide · 78 reviews

4 years ago

Not the best looking, service is promt but nothing friendly
LikeShare
Anja Britz
3 reviews

5 years ago

Older lady – think she is the owner is extremely rude.
6Share
Mohamed Loucif
1 review

3 years ago

Never had any issues.
LikeShare
Roy Jo
Local Guide · 56 reviews

2 years ago

Very very rude customer service
1Share
Andrew Musgrave
Local Guide · 373 reviews

6 years ago

Fast service. A good local store
1Share
Poppy Yang
3 reviews

7 months ago

The service has improved.
7Share
Jamie S
9 reviews

2 years ago

Great customer service!
LikeShare
David Lindeman
Local Guide · 426 reviews

3 years ago

Excellent service and efficient management
1Share
Chameera Yasasvi
Local Guide · 143 reviews

4 years ago

Well it’s the post office
LikeShare
Lorena Mascia
2 reviews

2 years ago

Hard working staff
LikeShare
saga Proton
1 review

5 years ago

Poor service and rude

Map:

- You can see the location or route as well as to get directions to the Australia Post Mill Park LPO, Shop 3/314-360 Childs Rd, Mill Park VIC 3082, Australia via Google Map below:

Searches related:

- Many people are still looking for the key words relating to Australia Post Mill Park LPO Shop 3/314-360 Childs Rd, Mill Park VIC 3082, Australia:

  • Australia Post Mill Park LPO
  • post office mill park
  • mill park lpo post office
  • Shop 3/314-360 Childs Rd, Mill Park VIC 3082, Australia

Recent comments:

5 COMMENTS

  1. Ana Barros ★★★★★

    I need to leave a review and ask a few things about Australia Post Mill Park LPO, what should I do?

    • James Morris (Admin) ★★★★★

      Thank you for contacting us about Australia Post Mill Park LPO. We have received your request.! Please wait a moment so that the operator of Australia Post Mill Park LPO will call you with the number you provided and give you contact information.!

  2. Mike Manning ★★★★★

    Please give me the phone number to contact directly to Australia Post Mill Park LPO !

    • James Morris (Admin) ★★★★★

      Thank you for contacting us about Australia Post Mill Park LPO. I received your request.! Please wait a few minutes for the operator of Australia Post Mill Park LPO to call back your phone number you provided and give you the correct one to contact.!

Leave a reply

We are glad you have chosen to leave a comment. Please keep in mind that all comments are moderated according to our privacy policy, and all links are nofollow. Do NOT use keywords in the name field. Let us have a personal and meaningful conversation.

Star Rating:
Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Previous articleRebel Hornsby
Next articleChợ Bà Rịa
Anna Bailey is a blogger , I have a pasion for writing and my blogs help viewers find the right way to the destinaion. I have experienced travel and I destine to share prestige places, products ,food to people